Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4414 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4414 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Norman B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
2 night stay to do some shopping in manila
clean, location, room size
stay was satisfactory for requirements.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

david M. from Guam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Like always, my family and I enjoyed ourselves.
Location Friendly and professional Staff Comfort
Wonderful as usual. Dusit Thani Manila will always be our hotel choice to stay in when we visit the Philippines.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Ace T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great hotel experience
Elegant, clean and good location
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel as it is strategically located near Glorietta and Greenbelt. Staffs are friendly and the hotel is very clean. Near the airport.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Dirk N. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Outdated and expensive. Others are much better
Location, Thai restaurant. Staff
Disappointing, especially since I even paid for an upgrade to a junior suite! Not worth the money by a long shot
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Julian M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
disappointed.
i cannot think of one....
disappointing. airport transfer did not turn up, swimming pool out of order, rooms very tired and in need of major refurb. breakfast though was good.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Rhys W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
This is a very good place to stay as it is central
Staff efficiency, Clean rooms and central location
I have always enjoyed my stay here and will always be engaging them whenever I travel to Manila.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Mohamed M. from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
all was well the Italian restaurant is superb
fitness center, Italian restaurant ,the stuff of service
it was great in general
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Bernadette V. from Ireland
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
Relaxing, entertaining, easy access to malls.
Lobby, benjarong thai restaurant, club, clean, friendly staff, accessible.
Excellent, nice ambiance, best thai food, easy access to malls.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Glen D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Grand hotel but is starting to look its age.
Great location, amazing staff and free wi-fi.
It was a good stay and although I have stayed here many times, I now feel there are some better options.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

JIA N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Overall was average..
Service, location and convenient.
Overall a pleasant stay but the hotel was a bit old in the room.
Reviewed June 25, 2014