Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4409 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4409 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Rebecca L.
Hong Kong
June 23, 2014
Good stay but bathtub with dirty stain.
Friendly and helpful staff with quick response. Wifi around the hotel. Free drinks.
Good. Location is convenient and staff are friendly and helpful. Only the corner of the room has insect bite and bathtub with old dirty stain. Not enough light, a little bit dark.

Bertrand D.
France
June 23, 2014
very enjoyable
cleanliness, great bed, minibar
Very enjoyable, fun, relaxing, intimate,

Osman H.
Malaysia
June 20, 2014
good location
location, security, location
so-so

Osman H.
Malaysia
June 20, 2014
SImple and centrally located
good location, large lobby, good security
quick and simple

Gary W.
Canada
June 19, 2014
Consistently good
Close to airport, close to things to do, quality hotel
This is a "go to" hotel when in Manila. It's close proximity to the airport makes it a good choice in a city with serious road congestion. The age of the hotel does show in the details of the room. But generally an all round good quality hotel and close to huge shopping district.

Todd J.
Guam
June 18, 2014
Fantastic!!!
The Club lounge was fantastic and staff unbelievable so perfect, friendly, attentive, charming.
Really pleasurable experience. But would like to see them improve their breakfast buffet in both the lobby and club lounge to the same quality as other hotels in the area and their targeted clientele would expect from a high end hotel. I found the selection and presentation limited and disappointing. Especially after staying at the Shang 4 weeks earlier and the peninsula the weekend before. Overall i would stay there again. . Just probably eat else where next time. I would suggest the GM & chef do some marketing research from the competition. . Starting at new world or peninsula.

wilma H.
Philippines
June 18, 2014
Clean rooms,superb food
Near shopping area, rooms clean and spacious, fast internet and nice hotel/lobby ambiance
Restful and nice.enjoyed shopping at the nearby malls.breakfast buffet was a great spread

geronimo M.
Philippines
June 16, 2014
professional service mind
near shopping mall,friendly staff&value money
very comfortable and relax.shall have more recetion staff and it was too open the life entry

Martyn I.
Australia
June 16, 2014
Great service and location
Staff, location, restaurants
I am a regular guest at the Dusit Thani and that's because I think it has exactly the right mix of attributes - location, great service, good facilities and restaurants, value for money. The hotel has started a major renovation and it is certainly needed if it is to retain its ranking as a top hotel - in particular the guest room bathrooms are now a bit tired - but it is still excellent value for money compared to many other Manila hotels

nenita P.
Sweden
June 16, 2014
brilliant place
i love the hotel staff is awesome
i love this hotel as they attend to you a very important person. everything is very good even my 8 year old daugther is inlove zith the place/ the garden is stunning staff are friendly and pretty.rooms sre great