arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4347 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.3 RAMI A.
Saudi Arabia
May 10, 2014
wooooooooooooow
location fast check in and check out the staf
This is my return stay in Dusit after 10 years. I noticed they renovated the place and it looks brighter and more modern than when I was last there. The rooms are nicely made. The location is excellent since it is walking distance to several malls and restaurants. The buffet breakfast spread was excellent, one of the best I've had in a while. I only have 2 complaints during my stay. The check-in/check-out at the desk was really fast.

6.3 Juanni S.
Indonesia
May 07, 2014
Good Location
Location
The location is great, near shopping centre, but it's old.

2 SAAD M.
France
May 07, 2014
bad hotel, don't go there
Nothing
Very bad hotel, poor customer service, breakfast like a factory... Is this Dusit Thani standard ? Forget this hotel or you will be definitely desapointed

10 charmaine D.
United States
May 07, 2014
unforgetable. wonderful stay.
perfumed fragrance is everywhere in the property. loved our room. great dining
Unforgetable stay. Just as how it should be in a 5 star hotel. The whole property smelled soooo good....you smell their signature fragrance few meters from the hotel entrance. staff are attentive and they gave us excellent service. i left my iphone, they had a quick follow through. we were offered a room upgrade for a few dollars more and oh boy, we had the best view and beautiful room. the access to the club lounge just made it all the more memorable. if i had it my way, i will permanently stay in this hotel ( with club lounge priviledges) each time we are in Manila.

6.7 MA S.
Philippines
May 06, 2014
Good location
Good location , reasonable price
The hotel was good and near the shopping malls in Makati!

8.7 Mary D.
Philippines
May 06, 2014
Good Location
Good location, comfortable bed
It was good due to the location. The breakfast is basic and the pool is small though.

9 Mika N.
Japan
May 05, 2014
Fantastic for Solo stay
Location, Near Shipping area, Japanese staff
Hotel room is clean. And I can go out for shopping area near by the hotel by myself without dangerous. We can take a taxi from this hotel safety.... I will stay again next time.

8.3 Alief N.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
Very good staying both business and vacation
Close to shopping center, very clean and economic cost
Very good stay

8 Siti R.
Malaysia
May 04, 2014
wonderful
relaxing grand and friendly
it was wonderful. the only thing is the sink was not working. the staff are friendly. the location is great as you are within walking distance to 24 hrs family mart and ayala shopping centre.

10 ian M.
Australia
May 02, 2014
good location
near shopping malls, friendly staffs, clean
Comfortable room and bed. Clean and good restaurants. Good location. Fun for nightlife. Japanese garden.