or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3837 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3837)
Sort by:
Kwai P. Solo travelers India, July 5, 2013
Very good without any major issues

Close proximity to shopping, visits to malls & many fast food restaurants nearby for quick meals
8
My entire stay went off quite well, didn't stay for very long in the hotel nor used the hotel's facilities nor availed the buffet breakfast. But the hotel was extremely convenient to go for shopping and was within walking distance to mostly all major malls and restaurants so I recommend this hotel for families with small kids also.
Richard C. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
NIce Clean hotel, decent food

Quiet room, comfortable bed, good business lounge
8
Very happy with it. Staff were friendly and attentive. Gym was good, along with the Dusit Club food and drinks.
Phoebe D. Solo travelers France, July 4, 2013
Very comfortable and love the atmosphere there

Conveniently located, clean room and choices to have a great breakfast!
8.7
Super relaxing and kudos to the friendly staff. The security check is as well so vigilant. The check in process was so quick§
Akira M. Solo travelers Japan, July 4, 2013
a good hotel.....

a clean room, a good breakfast. next to the malls
9.3
a very nice hotel....but... rather over priced. next to the mall so that avoding costly foods at the hotel, you can walk to restaurants in the malls next to the hotel
Generosa L. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Nice luxury hotel close to shopping areas

Great fitness center, good restaurants and close to major shopping malls.
8.3
We enjoyed staying at the Dusit Thani hotel. It has good restaurants and is a few mins walk to Shopping. The fitness center and pool are also very good.
Shirley R. Business travelers Palau, July 3, 2013
GOOD!

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Very Good but very expensive for one-night stay only...
Ai O. Groups Japan, July 2, 2013
A bit disappointed..

good breakfast nice location
7.3
We tried to check in at around 3 pm but the room wasn't prepared yet.. we waited for more than an hour. We requested for an extra bed during the booking but it wasnt prepared yet we needed to ask again.. and all the things like mugs, water, coffee, towels and toiletries inside the room are only for 2 persons. we needed to call the front desk again and again.. the bathtub was quite old but bearable... We didn't expect something like this from a 5 star hotel.. I was looking forward staying in Dhusit but a bit disappointed.. I hope next time i stay here it would be better... The food was great! and the location is convenient for me... I will come back but hoping for an improvement..
Troels P. Couples Denmark, July 1, 2013
Luxury and security at reasonable price

1. Professional, attentive and very friendly staff and service; 2. Clean, comfortable and beautiful hotel areas, rooms, lobby, fitness and spa area; 3. Safety and security level high with professional
8.3
Only very positive experiences. Also like to emphasize that the security check incl registration of taxa drivers etc by hotel staff when taking taxa from the hotel increases security level which is very much appreciated and shows the thought through focus on safety of hotel guests. Thanks for this as well.
Anthony L. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Good hotel and great value

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Location. Security. Room quality.
7.7
It was pleasant. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The place was near shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02