Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4411 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4411 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

DERRICK T.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
Ever Trusting Hotel
Business, Food and Location
Air con was not working too well for my room at 4th floor. Called for servicing and they solved it for 1 day but the issue came back. Other than that, all's good!

larry E.
United States
June 05, 2014
Adequate
Staff, general feel
Was okay, but the hotel is aging...at least the rooms feel dated. Actually not at all like the Bangkok hotels which are far superior.

Evangelina B.
Philippines
June 03, 2014
I always stay here everytime I'm in Manila. Great!
Nice staff Clean and safe Close to everything
FANTASTIC!!!!! Centrally located, if you love shopping and night life, this is the place to stay. Great breakfast buffet too and nice pool.

Faith I.
Philippines
June 01, 2014
Very bad no coordination within the team
Location only
Very bad staff are not friendly and no teamwork , I don't think this is the hotel that we can recommend to others

Judy C.
Singapore
June 01, 2014
the hotel of choice
on our 2nd visit to manila we selected to stay in Makati again for the great shopping and dining enviroment. we actually booked into another hotel but after one night quickly checked into the Dusit-th
Just great

WILLIAM E.
United States
May 31, 2014
I enjoyed the close shopping, variety of foods
The Location, close major attractions and International menus
I enjoy this hotel very much and I will always direct my friend to stay there.

Rezaul C.
Bangladesh
May 31, 2014
location, night life, shopping
location shopping and night life

Maverick O.
Singapore
May 31, 2014
Centralised yet easily accessible
Location, attentative staffs
Stay was pleasant. Knowing the traffic of Manila, Dusit Thani was located centrally yet was able to bring me to my meetings near the approximity of the airport right on time, thanks to the skyway that was located closed to the hotel. Price was within my budget when I got it booked. My only complain is the stale smell in the room I'm staying and air refresher do not seem to really help. However I got by it during my 3 days stay.

Adel S.
Egypt
May 30, 2014
Great
Friendly staff, High Security, Fast check-in and check-out
I love it

Brian M.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2014
Conveniently Located Quality Hotel
Varied Restaurants, Good Room & Bars
Our first visit to Manila was memorable as much for the hotel as the City. This is truely an international hotel with specialist resataurants from Japanese to Chinese to Malaysian and more. It is spacious and is well presented. We looked forward each day to returning to the hotel to refresh and to eat in!