Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4288 reviews

3316 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4288)
Sort by:
Warren R. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2014
nice hotel

location breakfast bars
9.3
Report this review
Meagan K. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
High standard hotel at a reasionable price

Close to shopping malls, clean room and great buffet breakfast
8
Our stay was good - check in was easy, the staff were helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The room was not huge, but it was clean and well equipped. If you want to check out the malls in Makati, the big four are directly across the road from the hotel. The price was very reasonable and included both breakfast and free wifi throughout the hotel and all rooms.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Very pleasent

Close to major shopping centers, good staff,
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here, it is very close to restaurants and shopping centers. The staff are great.
Report this review
Bertrand D. Solo travelers France, January 5, 2014
revue de l'hôtel

location, comfort, breakfast
9.7
Exceptional !
Report this review
Cristeta J. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Awesome place to stay

Cleanliness, Friendly/Professional Staff, & Location
10
I definitely will be back in this hotel by December 2015. I have no negative remarks. I've been telling my friends about my experience in this awesome hotel.
Report this review
Jan D. Families with young children Belgium, January 4, 2014
Good value for money stay

Staff, location and room
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay. Booked a club executive room as I enjoyed that before. Nice, big room with big bathroom and separate 'salon' area. Room not the newest but well maintained and clean. Staff at Dusit excellent as usual. As a 5 star property you get good value for money here, especially when u book the bigger rooms.
Report this review
Jerozaldy D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Very friendly staff and nice place.

Close to everything you want to go.
9.3
Report this review
Ana L. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
Good Location

Nice. Good Location. Clean
9
Report this review
Joann W. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel!

Service, Clean, Cozy Room
9.3
The only issue we had so that we had scheduled a car service at 5:45pm and no one knew anything about it. It was not communicated from the Concierge to the door men. We were late for our spa appointment and had to pay 500 pesos from them to drive us down the street. You would think that the hotel would have car service within a certain radius of the hotel.
Report this review
Saleh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2014
Hotel was nice

Lounge, bar , and access to mall
7.7
My stay was good in hotel , nothing special to mentioned about this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 691 - 700 of 3316 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04