arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4372 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Darryl M.
Australia
April 24, 2014
Very comfortable, quality hotel attentative staff
Location, room quality and friendly staff
relaxing, trouble free

Mari K.
Japan
April 23, 2014
Great Hotel Centrally Located by Glorietta Shoppin
Location, Breakfast, Free Internet
We had a great stay at the Dusit Thani. We were on beach holiday in the other parts of the Philippines and needed to stay in Manila for just a night. The hotel is seconds away from a really nice mall, free wifi worked great, and the breakfast was really good! Highly recommend it!

Andrew C.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Very pleasant
Superb staff, excellent location fantastic spa
Short (less than 24hrs) but very pleasant - and highly recommend the spa for an awesome massage

Shigeyuki M.
Japan
April 22, 2014
I can taken the easiest to relax during stay.
1. Very clean room and facilties. 2. Located very near good shopping area. 3. Located easy access to International Air Port.
Check in & Check out, takes time. I hope, they can set up extra window necessary.

MUHAMMAD N.
India
April 20, 2014
good location and near to shopping
location, clean room

Steven D.
Philippines
April 20, 2014
wonderful
good food, nice rooms, good service in the spa
It is really wonderful experience. Hope to visit again soon.

Shing P.
Hong Kong
April 18, 2014
poor staff performance
bar and restaurant
I complainted about the airport taxi through management, and no reply so far. Staff are not helpful at all not possible to back again

Benny T.
Malaysia
April 17, 2014
beautiful hotel, friendly staff, western breakfast
friendly staff, good room service, comfortable bed
my luggage was delay and the frontdesk was very helpful to assist me on making sure my luggage reaches my room

joyce M.
Philippines
April 14, 2014
relaxing
accessibility, attentive staff, comfort
satisfied and felt secured

Simon C.
Canada
April 14, 2014
Good Hotel - Needs Updating
Location, if you book the right room they are massive in size. Spa
I have stayed in this hotel many times, I still feel they need to spend some money and update the rooms. The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The rooms are normal, and if you book the right one, they can be massive is size. The location to shopping and restaurants is fabulous. I will stay again as long as i can find a low low great deal. I would not pay over $150 for a night, not worth it.