arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Simon C.
Canada
April 14, 2014
Good Hotel - Needs Updating
Location, if you book the right room they are massive in size. Spa
I have stayed in this hotel many times, I still feel they need to spend some money and update the rooms. The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The rooms are normal, and if you book the right one, they can be massive is size. The location to shopping and restaurants is fabulous. I will stay again as long as i can find a low low great deal. I would not pay over $150 for a night, not worth it.

Choi W.
Singapore
April 09, 2014
Very relaxing and convenient
Superb location, great hospitality and good security
Very relaxing and pampered. Staff at all levels are courteous and friendly. Security is good. Dining experience is excellent.

Ya Y.
Malaysia
April 08, 2014
Nice Hotel
Convenient , friendly staff , nice
Nice Hotel

KE Y.
Taiwan
April 04, 2014
So clean and comfortable
Clean, convenient and comfortable
It is very convenient to the downtown. The room is so clean and comfortable.

Yasmin S.
Singapore
April 02, 2014
Great!
Good, Pleasant, Clean
I like the hotel a lot, will definitely go back n stay

Yolanda R.
Philippines
April 01, 2014
Relaxing
Attentive and courteous staff, walking distance to shopping malls, aside from great food outlets inside the hotel - there are also a wide variety of restaurants outside
It was quite relaxing and we truly enjoyed the club lounge on the 17th floor!

joyce T.
Philippines
March 29, 2014
romantic
the ambience was great not very time consuming when it comes to check in and out most of all this is my fave hotel because of the average price
It was great and very calm. Everytime my fiancee comes to manila I see to it that we would spent a night stay to this hotel because it became very comfortable for us.Iam very happy with this hotel and its service

grady G.
United States
March 27, 2014
good place to stay
room size, location, staff
dusit is a very good hotel and there were no issues with the booking through agoda. I would stay more often but find better value at other hotels. I travel a lot and this is a high price to pay for a room, however nice it is. the refrigerator is too small without any freezer

Joerg A.
Germany
March 26, 2014
very old hotel and far away from 5 Stars level.
location
the complete outside poolarea are close and no information about in advance booking

Mark S.
Australia
March 25, 2014
My first choice when in Makarti.
Value for money, location, Staff
I think this is the best value 5 star motel in Makarti.