or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Jason G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Was not impressed with this hotel

It is hard to put things that I liked here due to it being a horrible expereince.
4
I did not get the room that I was promised. The room that I got was moldy, and smelled wet. The shower did not work very well. It took about 10 minutes until hot water came out of it and I was on the third floor near the water heater. The room service took about an hour to get to my room and the bar in the hotel was filled with too many girls who only cared about your wallet. The employees at the desk did the best they could with what they had, which was not much. It just was for one night, but I would not stay here again. There are better hotels in Makati. I
Samuele S. Couples Italy, April 23, 2013
The hotel is tired but they are renew it right now

Close to the airport, acceptable
4.7
We stayed only for one night and we needed an hotel with good standard and quite close to the airport. The Dusit Thani has both qualities but with two problems: - Manila at the moment doesn't look like a safe city. At the entrance of the hotel there are security staffs with gunshot and dogs. - The rooms are tired and with smell of dump. At the moment (april 2013) the hotel is undergoing a big renovation and probably in a couple of months the rooms will be repainted Dinner and breakfast were ok and correctly priced. So, because of the smell of the rooms, at the moment he price doesn't reflect the quality. Luckily we stayed only 1 night otherwise we'll have ask to change to room or we'll have to change the hotel.
Ronald C. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
very pleasant stay

nicely decorated room, good swimming pool and good spread of breakfast
8
It was a very pleasant stay. We were happy with the services provided by their courteous staff. Room is reasonably big. The only set back is that the bathtub looks a little bit run down and needs refurbishment or replacement. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and the good thing is that this hotel is located next to major shopping centers such as SM, Glorietta and Landmark
Ian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Very enjoyable stay with friendly attentive staff

Staff performance, quality of service, location of hotel.
8
I enjoyed my stay here, all the staff were very supportive of any issues i had, check in and check out were excellent.
Ruel R. Business travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
Great place for business travellers.

Location, Food, Bed
8.3
It was very good, the hotel is showing its age though through the finishes. Looks a bit tired.
Glenn G. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Confortable

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Glenn G. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Location Location
7.7
Evelyn G. Couples Switzerland, April 21, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Breakfast, Security and Staff
9.3
Since we reserved with Agoda the room was not nice as usual, a little old
Maybelle D. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
very relaxing and friendly staff

location,friendliness,breakfast
10
love staying at this as it is close to shopping areas,breakfast is just superb and the staff were very friendly
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Good location Hotel

Good security, good location and friendly staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08