Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4173 reviews

3228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Otto S. Couples Germany, November 2, 2013
good location but many "but"

Location, Food, Shopping
7
well..we had a "junior Suite" but have to say the room was lousy furnished and even "underfurnished". Only a 2 seater couch and a small table is not what you expect in an junior suite. Everything old and outdated, the bathroom fixtures so low that you better knee when you brush your teeth..don't understand why they installed that so low..i am not a giant, just 1,80 but realy that's very strange. the bed was the only thing ok in that room. Food at the restaurants was very good and the staff performance was ok too..
Report this review
Orven F. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
It was definitely worth it.

Location, Food, Staff
8.3
My stay my was absolutely great, the staff were nice and attentive and considering that I'm a business traveler, the location was very good.
Report this review
Chung B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Conveniently located and near the airport.

Comfortable bed, good dining and nice facilities available.
6.7
It was a comfortable stay, easy access to dining and shopping as well as public transportation such as taxi and MRT station within walking distance. Staffs were friendly and warmth, very helpful except for the price which is a little pricey. I like the breakfast and Japanese restaurant in the hotel serving good quality Japanese cuisine.
Report this review
Natchapa S. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2013
convenience, good location, nice staff

convenience, good location, nice staff
8.7
convenience, good location, nice staff
Report this review
Christopher A. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2013
comfortable,great food choices.

food, space,kingsize bed.
9.7
The Junior suite was not wahat I expected. I expected large bed for mum and dad + separate beds for two kids. I had to pay extra P1800 for an extra single bed.
Report this review
Warwick D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Good hotel for a stopover. Handy, central location

Location, location, location
7
Pleasant enough. Handy location to shopping malls and dining/entertainment This hotel is part of a Thai chain, however, there is no comparison in terms of value for money with Thai hotels. For around $200 a night in Bangkok you can get a sumptuous hotel room. Manila hotels seem to date very quickly. The reception areas look good but rooms are not kept up to standard.
Report this review
Eloise D. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
hotel in its class, very good, i recommend

This hotel is one of he most good smelling hotel ever. The fragrance they use makes yoou feel good inside even if you haad a bad day. Hotel staff is friendly too.
9.7
Report this review
Eduardo H. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Nice hotel great location for shopping

Centrally located with nice bedroom good service
8.3
It was a wonderful stay their pools are clean good fitness center and we had great time relaxing
Report this review
Olivia H. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2013
As always very good.

Staff, Location in Makati, good quality internet
9
All in all a good stay Staff were as always wonderful, but they could do better on their breakfast offerings.
Report this review
Ma. L. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
very cozy hotel

excellent
10
I had a very nice stay in this Hotel. Feel comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 3228 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4G02