or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3777 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3777)
Sort by:
Felix L. Business travelers Canada, May 8, 2013
Great for business travelers

Location, cleaniness, service
8
I was there for a business meeting and all i need after a long day is a good and hot shower. The hotel is centrally located. The service was good. Checkin/checkout process was fast.
Lee R. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2013
comfortable

near shopping malls, accessible, comfortable rooms
8.7
Davor M. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2013
Staff rude, got room with view of constructin

food food food
6.3
Terrible noise from construction site across the street,and when I complained about it staff told me she couldn't give me another room. After my insisting to get another room, she finally did it.
Jocelyn S. Families with older children New Zealand, May 6, 2013
Very convenient for shopping

Very close to all the major shopping center. SM, Glorietta, Greenbelt and Rustans.
7.3
This is my 5th time to stay in this hotel and it's Always a pleasure to stay here but their room is getting very old and the beds I had was rockhard. The service is always impeccable in this hotel though.
Gonzalo T. Couples Canada, May 5, 2013
Location is great but room s old

location, friendly staff, nightlife
6
Kerri C. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Comfortable, convenient location

Location, comfort, friendly staff
6
Nathan P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
My trip was very relaxing

The hotel was clean, spacious and very friendly
8
This hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and spacious and was close to quaint shopping areas that reflected the old Philippine culture which was very interesting to me. I loved the surroundings and the friendly people. Something I don't see in every country I travel, especially the Muslim countries.
Sinisha G. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
awesome hotel will return

staff room location
8.3
the best staffed hotel in manila, breakfast was awesome. sm mall next door, greenbelt 5 minute walk just well located friendly hotel a little old but still great . a thai feelling to this superb hotel
Bernardita D. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
Great First Time in Dusit Thani Manila

Friendly staffs, very clean, very relaxing
10
Chiayin T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2013
Great Club Lounge for business meeting

club lounge, international staff attention, location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07