Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4420 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Mary D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good Location
Good location, comfortable bed
It was good due to the location. The breakfast is basic and the pool is small though.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Mika N. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic for Solo stay
Location, Near Shipping area, Japanese staff
Hotel room is clean. And I can go out for shopping area near by the hotel by myself without dangerous. We can take a taxi from this hotel safety.... I will stay again next time.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Alief N. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very good staying both business and vacation
Close to shopping center, very clean and economic cost
Very good stay
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Siti R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
wonderful
relaxing grand and friendly
it was wonderful. the only thing is the sink was not working. the staff are friendly. the location is great as you are within walking distance to 24 hrs family mart and ayala shopping centre.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

ian M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location
near shopping malls, friendly staffs, clean
Comfortable room and bed. Clean and good restaurants. Good location. Fun for nightlife. Japanese garden.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Amorn K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Room is old & dated but clean. Internet is spotty.
Centrally located, Clean room, and Attentive staff
It is a luxury hotel but the room is old and need major uplift. Internet has decent speed but spotty in the room (need to be near the door). Excellent service.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Jean V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Better than I remember
location, rooms, food
This is my return stay in Dusit after 10 years. I noticed they renovated the place and it looks brighter and more modern than when I was last there. The rooms are nicely made. The location is excellent since it is walking distance to several malls and restaurants. The buffet breakfast spread was excellent, one of the best I've had in a while. I only have 2 complaints during my stay. The check-in/check-out at the desk took longer than expected. There were only 2 counters open to process those kinds of transactions. Another is the service during breakfast. I had to ask several times to different dining staff to get me a spoon or water. Considering the island where the cutlery is stored was just near by, it irked me that it took them so long to get me a single spoon which should have been present on our table in the first place. Aside from those 2, my overall stay was great. The hotel is even better than I remember it to be.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Darryl M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable rooms, Attentative and friendly staff
Cleanliness, Staff, Location
Dusit Club staff very accomodating, friendly and attentive, thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Prabagaran P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
super
good staff
Super
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Torben S. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Affordable luxury, quality in every detail
The Dusit Club and its staff, the luxurious spacing of the room(s), the very good speed of Internet
It was in every respect a memorable stay. Although staff surely meets and greets hundreds of people everyday, they seemed to care about you as an individual. All services we used (including spa and pool) were flawless. I would definitely return to Dusit Thani Manila!
Reviewed April 29, 2014