Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Torben S.
Sweden
April 29, 2014
Affordable luxury, quality in every detail
The Dusit Club and its staff, the luxurious spacing of the room(s), the very good speed of Internet
It was in every respect a memorable stay. Although staff surely meets and greets hundreds of people everyday, they seemed to care about you as an individual. All services we used (including spa and pool) were flawless. I would definitely return to Dusit Thani Manila!

BENEDICT P.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2014
great hotel great location
location staff breakfast
a really good hotel with great staff always willing to go the extra mile its close to shops and restaurants and has a nice swimming pool too. Everything you need in a good hotel.

Paul M.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2014
fantastic stay as a returning customer
location, location, location
the dusit in makati gets a hard time due to people reviewing the rooms as "tierd"... i have stayed in this hotel on multiple occasions in the past few years and i'm glad to say will continue to stay in the dusit... the location is a stones throw to glorietta mall, the lobby is impressive, the staff are attentive and well mannered. the room has everything a traveller requires, excellent breakfast, fast broadband, comfy bed, decent sized bathroom, well stocked mini-bar... yes i'm sure the rooms would benefit from a lick of paint but did i think that upon entering the room? no. of all the big player hotels in makati the dusit offers the best value, i hope other travellers will give this hotel a chance when comparing it to other hotels.

Bernd W.
United States
April 27, 2014
a relaxing vacation
nice club room , a great breakfast , great buffet
staying there was very nice and relaxing also , great friendly personal also

Alex L.
Belgium
April 26, 2014
Had a great stay
Food, Gym, Friendly
Our stay at the Dusit Thani Manila was great, no complaints at all. Although the rooms and bathrooms are in need for some refurbishment, if they want to be able to compete with the surrounding hotels. We stayed form April 20th till April 22th in a Deluxe Room, and upgraded ourselves from April 22nd till April 25th to a Deluxe Club room, the different was minimal. Bathrooms were the same (they need the refurbishment the most). So really not worth to pay the price difference, although the Club Rooms give you access to the Club Lounge where you can enjoy little snacks and free drinks during the day.

Darryl M.
Australia
April 24, 2014
Very comfortable, quality hotel attentative staff
Location, room quality and friendly staff
relaxing, trouble free

Mari K.
Japan
April 23, 2014
Great Hotel Centrally Located by Glorietta Shoppin
Location, Breakfast, Free Internet
We had a great stay at the Dusit Thani. We were on beach holiday in the other parts of the Philippines and needed to stay in Manila for just a night. The hotel is seconds away from a really nice mall, free wifi worked great, and the breakfast was really good! Highly recommend it!

Andrew C.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Very pleasant
Superb staff, excellent location fantastic spa
Short (less than 24hrs) but very pleasant - and highly recommend the spa for an awesome massage

Shigeyuki M.
Japan
April 22, 2014
I can taken the easiest to relax during stay.
1. Very clean room and facilties. 2. Located very near good shopping area. 3. Located easy access to International Air Port.
Check in & Check out, takes time. I hope, they can set up extra window necessary.

MUHAMMAD N.
India
April 20, 2014
good location and near to shopping
location, clean room


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: