Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Cheryl P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Good location, very central

Location, close to CBD and shopping
6.3
Staff were very attentive and friendly this time around. Quite disappointed that the hotel had decided to go with in house toilettries as they used to offer L'Occitane previously.
Report this review
Sergio E. Business travelers Spain, July 12, 2013
Comfortable, good food

Comfort, restaurants, cleanliness
8
No complaints, nice hotel, good location, just the credit card machine did not work when I paid at the restaurant, and had to pay at reception
Report this review
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, July 11, 2013
great

great great
10
Report this review
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, July 11, 2013
brilliant

good hotel that I will visit again
10
Report this review
Immanuel D. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
wonderful, attentive and friendly staff

location, breakfast buffet, spacious rooms
9.7
We have stayed here a few years ago, and was greeted with a Welcome back as we checked in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lobby is beautifully decorated and smells of jasmine. Our room was clean and AC had been on as we checked in. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the extensive international breakfast buffet. The only thing that was a bit annoying was that the wireless internet was not as fast as we are used to and it had gaps that made it go offline.
Report this review
Akira M. Business travelers Japan, July 8, 2013
a very nice hotel......

breakfast, security, clean room
8
foods are rather expensive..... so that i walked to the mall next to the hotel for the dinners
Report this review
Troels P. Couples Denmark, July 7, 2013
Professional attentive and friendly staff

1. Professionality of staff; 2. High security level; 3. Cleanliness
9.3
Had a very good and pleasant stay at Dusit Thani. Appreciate the security level including checking names of taxa drivers arriving at hotel. Implies thought through all aspects related to security.
Report this review
Martin R. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Absultely supurb

staff, location,food
10
I love this hotel !!! The staff were very friendly, security was awesome and the dinning was excellent
Report this review
Mark P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Dissapointed with size of room

Location staff internet
7
I thought the size of room was small for the price I paid. I had stayed for the first time a month before for the same price and liked the room which I thought was the standard size. This time for the same money much smaller room. The hotel also has to stop cancelling your room card at midday on check out day. It left me stranded outside my room even after an agreed 2pm checkout. Also there was a used towel in my bath when I checked into the room.
Report this review
Kwai P. Solo travelers India, July 5, 2013
Very good without any major issues

Close proximity to shopping, visits to malls & many fast food restaurants nearby for quick meals
8
My entire stay went off quite well, didn't stay for very long in the hotel nor used the hotel's facilities nor availed the buffet breakfast. But the hotel was extremely convenient to go for shopping and was within walking distance to mostly all major malls and restaurants so I recommend this hotel for families with small kids also.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02