or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Hin T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Not recommendable to travellers.
6
Front desk staff giving us hard time during checkin,
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
excellant hotel with great location

good facilties inside hotel , and great laoction near all Malls and restauarcts
7.7
A very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. The rooms are well equipped and modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Security at hotel is very good. The business centre provided free internet connection and complimentary snacks and beverages a definite plus for the Dusit was the gym facilities and the swimming pool. Choice of restaurants within the hotel is veyr vgood and staff made the difference service with a smile Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Andrew L. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Great location,elegant hotel,great service

Comfortable,elegant,4 restaurants to choose from,huge room!
9
The only unpleasant experience was the they were remodeling on our floor and we smelled paint in our room in the early morning hours.This was just on one of the nights. We would go back again to this hotel again.
Travel tip: Great location if you wanted to do a lot of shopping.
Sulawan M. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2013
Great Location

luxury hotel
8
This hotel is very nice and very comfortable hotel. The atmosphere is good and luxury.
John K. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2013
A great hotel

Location and Amenities
9.7
I stay at this hotel a lot and it has yet to let me down once. It is everything you would expect of a 5 star property and more. The staff are impeccable, there is great service and the location is premium. Right next to 2 shopping malls. Easy to get taxis and not to far from the airport. Business or pleasure...this hotel has it all.
Cyril G. Business travelers France, February 15, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice swimming pool, decoration and clean room
9.7
Mikael M. Couples Sweden, February 14, 2013
Good Hotel in Makati, Metro Manila

Close to shopping, CBD and Airport
9
Dusi Thani Hotel is in CDB in Makati district. Spacious rooms. Good breakfast buffé. Very friendly and helpful personal.
Kyungjae B. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

All
10
best room condition, reception, pool, breakfast... good location near sm mall & greenbelt & mrt all of things are good.
Eumir E. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Great accomodations

large bed
7.7
they forgot to serve my breakfast. i specifically requested that in lieu of the buffet breakfast, i would like mine to be packed as i had to leave early. i was assured at the front desk that the breakfast would be ready upon check-out the following morning. to my dismay, no mention was ever made about the breakfast.
Mario C. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Excellent service from staff &convenient location

All the amenities you desire in a hotel
7.7
We upgraded to a suite and did not regret doing so. Tv reception was bad though and restaurants tend to be pricey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06