or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3777 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3777)
Sort by:
Jullius G. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2013
Superb Hotel Experience

Friendly staff, superb accomodation, clean & big rooms
9.3
We have booked two rooms in Dusit Thani for our wedding preps in Makati - Taguig Area. What we like about this hotel is that it was easily accessible, the staff were all nice and friendly, rooms were spacious, i love their large and comfortable bed even their bathrooms were really huge :)
Vincent K. Business travelers France, April 17, 2013
relaxing atmosphere

good bed, big window, good house keeping
7.7
Sandor J. Business travelers Germany, April 17, 2013
good location, comfortable roooms

service, location, leisure
6
Nettra C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
It is a perfect hotel ^_^

It is closely shopping center and very comfortable transportation
9.3
Sandor J. Business travelers Germany, April 16, 2013
Central location, good business hotel

service, location, leisure
7.3
Jimmy H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
great stay at a very high end property

room comfort-staff-location
9.3
great staff at check-in and all around the hotel. super location. just wish the CR was bigger. would stay here always with the prices from Agoda.
Mark G. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
one I upgraded my outdated room it was great.

staff were attentive.....my room was lovely once i upgraded......decore throughout was attractive along with the design.
7.3
Once i upgrade my room it was great. Was disappointed with the room i was offered and had paid for. Very poor bathroom design and outdated, well worn. I asked for a better room and was offered a suite which was massive and over exuberant for my taste. I asked if there was anything in between and was advised it was the large room or the same size room. that's it. I pressed and suggested there must be a room size in between this small one and the large, again the response was no. I asked the bell hop separately and he said yes there was. So i pressed again and the lady looked a bit harder, and found a great room on level 16 club access included for the same price as she was pushing for club access and the crappy room i was first given. Obviously i took the larger room 1641. from that point forward, all was great.
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
Good International Standard Hotel in City Location

Breakfast, Thai Restaurant, Staff
8.3
Very comfortable hotel conveniently located and I will be back
Singh S. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
it is an excellent hotel which offer good services

room /foods & friendly staff
10
very nice and enjoyable, the staffs always give me good impression with their friendly smile and hospitality, the foods in its restaurant are top class and amenities within the hotel are very nice too.
Baskaran A. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Enjoy your stay at Dusit

Great service, clean rooms with internet connection, great breakfast, lunch and dinner
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03