arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

ronald R.
United States
February 13, 2014
Had bad check-in had to wait over hour from 2pm
location,breakfast,sauna
The king size bed was as hard as the floor and tv needed to be larger but would go again and hope for different outcome. great location

FEDERICO A.
United States
February 13, 2014
The room are clean and comfortable , food are good
Hotel lobby with the burning incensen is very unhealthy especially for person with respiratory problem and allergies like me.
Over all is good except the lobby which is polluted with aromatic incensen

Emily B.
Philippines
February 12, 2014
good staycation
spacious, comfy rooms & courteous staff
I booked at Dusit Thani during our Christmas Party in their function room. The room was very spacious. My son kept on moving around the room, enjoying the scenery of the city. The buffet breakfast was good too.

Benson C.
Philippines
February 09, 2014
it was worth every penny
front desk, room service, cleanliness
It was very nice as usual. staff were friendly. I was greeted with warm welcome upon check in. The room service was quite fast. the room has that home feeling. Another good thing about the hotel is that it is located in the heart of Makati city. very near to shopping. the security was tight so I felt secure and safe. thanks for the memorable stay Dusit.

Philip C.
New Zealand
February 09, 2014
Great hotel at a very reasoabe price
Location, service and cleanliness
Enjoyed....very professional and service was exeptional

Ann K.
Malaysia
February 07, 2014
Old amenities but cosy room, friendly staff
reasonable price, friendly staff, located in Makati

Johan H.
Sweden
February 07, 2014
Nice and friendly
Airport just a short taxiride away, big shoppingmall right next to hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms and good breakfast

Anastacia I.
Philippines
February 06, 2014
Very good location , relaxing atmosphere
Near shopping places and good restaurants. Just nice to relax
Overall good service except for a few areas they can still improve. Coffee was not that good for breakfast, sometimes too dilute and each coffee batch was a different taste. Also when we checked in we already informed them that we will stay an extra night and they said it was ok. However it was very inconvenient that we still had I go back the day after to re program the keys again for the extension. They should have already programmed the keys for our full stay from the start of our check in

Pang F.
Singapore
February 06, 2014
Convenient
Good shopping

Thi V.
Vietnam
February 06, 2014
Nice staff and convenient located
Friendly staffs, Nice restaurant, center location
This is good hotel for business travelers, hotel base in central Manila and close the Malls. Pass SM Makati Mall by 3 mins walk and you could find any kind of foods and shopping. From there you can see Glorietta Mall, then Landmarks and Greenbelt. It's great to stay.