or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3748 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3748)
Sort by:
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Amazing Hospitality but need to improve laundry

Room, Staff, Cleanliness
8
My stay at Dusit Thani was a pleasant one. The room service was great. The internet was super fast and the room was clean. The only issue that I have was with the laundry service. My white shirt got stain on it after the laundry! Other than that, it was a good experience at the hotel.
Michael I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Not value for money, old and dirty

Location, close to malls, restaurants
3.7
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Enjoyable stay with good Thai foods on the menu

Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
My stay at the hotel was a good experience. Only I have issue with the checkout, it took so long! I was informed that there was a problem with the system. But overall the stay was pleasant. The breakfast buffet was great, the internet was fast. The room was very clean too.
Susan C. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2013
Service is terrible

The service is terrible, the only thing going for it is that it has a nice location
2.7
It was a huge disappointment! I did not expect that a hotel rating itself as 5 star could be very lousy. When I came in, the staff saw me struggling with my luggages but nobody paid attention even if there were not many guests. Then I asked for a non-smoking room, I was given a smoking room. The drain in the shower was not functioning. When I asked for help with my luggage when I checked out nobody answered the phone in the front desk.
Pavlina V. Couples Czech Republic, April 2, 2013
Great hotel but getting little bit older

atmosphere, friendly stuff, great breakfast
8.3
It was pleasant stay, i stayed there many times before. But this time i wasnt happy at all, during swimming in pool somebody stole my samsung galaxy phone...manager told me it is my mistake...after long conversation i got limusine to airport free because he found out it was not even guest who stole my phone but some stranger who got accidently to pool area...very bad in 5 star hotel. Now i am sure they are better again.
Jinho C. Couples South Korea, April 1, 2013
It was very confortable..

close to mall and kind worker and good place
8.3
old hotel but feel comfortable to me. I have a good time with my GF. but bathroom was not good. bcos so old.
John A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2013
it was ok

food, location, accesible
8.3
Conrado J. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Fantastic stay.

Comfort, luxury, great location.
7.3
Raghavendran R. Business travelers India, March 30, 2013
Great value for money, rooms a touch dated

great location, food and staff
8
pro's : great location, fantastic food and staff con's: rooms are dated as the hotel opened over 15 years back, check out took ages
James G. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Luxury I can afford.

Close to airport and shops .Luxurious foyer, clean rooms,friendly staff especially Yvette at the checkin counter..She,s very helpful.
8
I always enjoy my stay at the Dusit Thani.The only problem I have got is the room service menu. Its limited and not of high quality.However the breakfast on the ground floor is superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07