or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3740 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3740)
Sort by:
Themiya G. Couples Sri Lanka, July 21, 2014
Breakfast salad not good varity....room is small

location.staff
8.3
okay
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Classy

gym, pool, food
6
renovations made the stay uncomforatble....
Rosemarie S. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
friendly staff and god location

staff, rooms and service
8.7
a perfect bonding for my loved ones. clean rooms and friendly staff
Alex T. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Very Nice Stay

Location, Ameneties, Staff
9
Location is excellent, and staff were superb always welcoming and offering assistance. 5 Star hotel amenities were excellent. The Price was very good too however, I would not pay more then special rates as the room was aged. Also the towels considered we did upgrade, and they are easy to replace, they do really need to be looked at by management, this was more like 2 star. So overall though a relaxing visit in Makati.
Giuseppe G. Business travelers Italy, July 17, 2014
lousy hotel for the price paid - not fantastic

only the staff
4.7
room was old and you should stop saying that is fantastic. It is too expensive to be in Manila. I am a business traveler and this experience was a robbery. I doubt of Agoda too and i may stop using it as you don't know how to judge hotels, saying that Dusit Thani Manila is fantastic while rooms are old, towels rotten, pillows dirty and not at all value for money paid.
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2014
Good Hotel

Restaurant with good foods, room and hotel facility
9.7
really enjoyed this hotel.
Reece K. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE

spacious room, the help are very nice and accomodating, nice location
9.3
We stay at this hotel every time we come to Manila, very great location very hospitable.
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
very pleasant and made me feel welcome

the atmosphere.. staff ...and general hotel quality
10
I also stayed at the holiday inn ,,, but my choice of hotel is definitely the dusit I will be back at the dusit around xmass hope my experience at xmass will be as good as it was recently
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Sweet old lady

Front office staff, buffet breakfast and location
9.3
This is the umpteen time I am staying in Dusit Thani however the Suite that I had this trip has seen much better days. The Dusit Thani is still my preferred hotel to stay when in Manila because of its close proximity to shopping, good security and professional front office and house keeling staff.
Glenn P. Business travelers Canada, July 3, 2014
My stay was good , no problems

The gym was great, close to Greenbelt and lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
6.3
It was good and had no problems , good attentive friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04