or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3713 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3713)
Sort by:
Krishnai P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Front desk operations is very slow

Breakfast, room service and housekeeping
6.7
Kevin C. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
value for money

service, breakfast and spa
6
Randy B. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
Great experience of Thai hospitality

location, excellent breakfast and courteous staff
9.7
I am looking forward to staying again at Dusit Thani because it never failed me to experience home ambiance while am way from home.
Yaron K. Business travelers Israel, March 9, 2013
Avarage, would expect breakfast to be included

Location, cost, internet connection
5.7
All together it was ok but not much beyond it, had a note stating my request to open the safe could not be done at my absense though i was not asking for that. The hotel staff apologized but it gave unsecured feeling.
Goh J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Great Hotel, good service but need to speed up

Location, clear Hotel, Service with a smile
8.7
The only thing to improve is to speed up the process service for checking in. i had stayed 2 days and checking-in seems to have a long queue with 3-4 customer which need to wait to check in.
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
This hotel was nice and clean with a great staff.

The location was great it was right next to the mall and easy to get around. The staff was friendly and accomidating. The room was comfortable and clean.
7.7
The bath rooms could use some work and this did not live up to a 5 star hotel ranking.
Monica D. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
AMAZING

We got upgraded to the executive suite
10
this hotel was great. they overbooked and upgraded us to the executive suite. which was great! breakfast and dinner buffets delicious! We had a stressful trip so this hotel was a haven for us.
Sui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Great location and Nice Hotel

Strategic location
9.3
The hotel looks a bit old, but overall experience was good. The service staffs are friendly and make home feeling. Generally, the hotel ambient, condition, decoration can fit my requirements. Even though the hotel is old, but the room condition is pretty well. One short coming is the lighting in the room might be not sufficient enough.
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
Great Location - Service is second to none

Easy access to sorrounding places. Lovely personnel and service with smile. Food is excellent.
10
My short stay was wonderful. The room was in excellent condition upon check in. It smelled good and all the necessities in the room are in placed. View from the room was great. Service personnel were very helpful and makes the room very pleasant to stay and rest. Cannot complain about anything during my short stay.
Noel M. Couples Ireland, March 6, 2013
Very good hotel in a great location

Excellent service
8.7
We had a very good 3 dat stay in this hotel and we rebooked for a furhther three days on our return to Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01