My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3455 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3455)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
A Great Hotel to Visit and to Stay at

Its location, friendly staff and good facilities.
9
upon arrival we were met by a friendly staff member who escorted us up to the executive club, where we were made comfortable and given a drink whilst we completed our booking in procedures. we were then escorted up to our room and introduced to the facilities within our room. we found our room to be very nice, with a good standard of cleanliness and facilities. after a good nights sleep we had a good breakfast within the hotel. overall we found our stay to be very pleasant. (note: we booked a return to the hotel between the 19th to 21st november) in future we will return to the dusit thani manila hotel, possible in january or february 2013)
Nightlife Tip: There is very good and safe Night Life activity in and around the various Greenbelt areas. Enjoy and stay safe.
Kathleen C. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
Great Agoda value and conveniently located

Very comfy bed, generous breakfast.
8
Staff display courtesy. Only downside was the poor desk lighting. Free wifi
Shopping Tip: Located near a shopping centre that allows you to connect to a walk way that takes you to other shopping centres
Miriam B. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
excellent!

Big room
9.3
I made a birthday surprise for my husband in this hotel, and it was a shocked fot him when he saw me inside the room of this superb hotel.And it made him cry when he saw me. We were happy to celebrate his bday in this hotel!
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
Great hotel, executive suite not so good

Location, service, quality of food, pool
6.7
Ironically the executive apartment was not as nice as the deluxe I stayed in before. It was musty smelling and the decor was very 1980s. Also the staff didn't have me on the system even though I had the Agoda voucher, and they seemed suspicious and made me sign something saying the room rate for the night. It was sorted by the morning but it just wasn't a nice feeling to start off with.
George C. Couples New Zealand, November 10, 2012
Lovely big hotel; good old but refurbished.

good size rooms; bigger than the new hotels have now for standard roomd.
7.3
Very pleasant staff. Excellent customer service - never gave up tracking our parcel from overseas. The hotel being older though has low pressure shower but overall room facilities is very good..
Jake E. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2012
Great service and gym

Extremely Friendly Staff
8
Stayed for 1 week for business. Very impressive hotel, plenty of restaurant options and great service.
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
Not as elegant as other Dusit hotels.

Great Service; friendly staff and a good location in Makati
7
Definitely not up to the overall Dusit chain of hotels. I stayed in similar priced rooms in Chaing Mai that were a lot nicer then this one. Overall the room was decent but for the price more was expected.
Ronald G. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2012
Good location great service

close to greenbelt/ glorietta MRT
9.3
For a hotel of this standard one would expect great service friendly staff etc which was delivered room nice and comfortable, just ashame a quick overnight business trip, no time to completely enjoy hotel facilities wil stay here again
Arild M. Families with young children Norway, November 9, 2012
Nice hotell with exelent service and food!

Good service, good food and clean rooms.
9.7
Very nice hotel with great food and service! Staff was very smiling and helpful. Shopping mall across the street. Expencive buth worth it!
Marichel M. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2012
Great location

Luxury hotel, friendly staff, convenient location
8.3
Great breakfast buffet, special requests were gladly accommodated. Love the happy, friendly smiles in the lobby. Shopping and hundreds of restaurants literally a few steps away. Bar was amazing, although drinks were quite expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade At Night

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06