Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4324 reviews

3346 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4324)
Sort by:
Maria J. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
GREAT HOTEL WITHIN THE BUSY STREETS OF MANILA

LOCATION, BREAKFAST, LUXURY HOTEL
10
HOTEL IS VERY CENTRALLY LOCATED. I ONLY STAY IN MANILA FOR SHOPPING. THIS IS THE PERFECT PLACE SINCE IT IS IN THE HEART OF MAKATI. THE AYALA MALLS IS JUST A 10 MIN WALK. GREAT RESATURANTS AND SHOPS IN THE AREA. WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
Rudi D. Couples Belgium, November 29, 2013
Always a pleasure to go back to Dusit Thani Manila

Location, club room, staff
10
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
Spacious and high standard international hotel

Location, staff performance, Thai restaurant
8.7
Comfortable and pleasant hotel with excellent staff and in a good location
Candida P. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
It was comfortable. Value for money. Good staff,

Breakfast,
9
It was comfortable. Value for money. Good staff, Breakfast had lot of variety.
Peter M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Old hotel, convenient location

Internet speed, positioned near greenbelt malls, staff performance.
6.3
The room was rather small and tired and in need of renovation. The bed was rock hard making comfortable sleep difficult.
Tashiro T. Business travelers Japan, November 26, 2013
good location for business

near by air port, near by shopping center, competitive price
8
Lojo A. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
It was very relaxing and comfortable stay

The rooms, amenities and staff
8
The only issue I had was they charged me for a snack bar although I did not consume anything. I did not contest it anymore since I'm going to be late for my flight and need to leave for the airport.
Alan J. Families with young children Canada, November 23, 2013
Greta location and good service

The location to the major shopping areas, nice swimming pool and gym and free in-room internet
9
Very good quality rooms, clean and a good size. The breakfast was extensive and excellent and worth including in the room package. A nice gym and friendly service with good English skills.
Lionel T. Couples France, November 23, 2013
High quality at affordable price

5 stars hotel as it should be, efficient staff, very nice room, perfect access to the airport and city center
8
This was probably the best choice given that we were there for a short period of time. Walking distance to the main shopping area of Manilla and easy access to the airport.
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
pleasant stay

people, place, food
8
it was great! enjoyed the fact that the hotel is so near to the malls
Previous page 801 - 810 of 3346 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07