Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4288 reviews

3316 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4288)
Sort by:
Judith L. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2013
Just fine not really good

The breakfast, staff, and accessible
6.7
Just fine but the staff are good and they will attend to you as soon as they can!
Report this review
Jonathan P. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Fun and excitement

Strategically located within business capital
8
The room is good and comfortable but the only comment was that too long line going for breakfast. Breakfast buffet has less option for veggies and fruits, hope to add more.
Report this review
Aristotle A. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Great hotel, walking distance shops, helpful staff

Close to shopping malls, great staff, good room
8
good luxury hotel, very close to glorietta malls, greenbelt, landmark etc and close to airport. definitely recommend to stay here whilst in manila. Gret breakfast buffet as well.
Report this review
Bienvenida Y. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2013
Pleasant stay

Attentive staff,convenient to shopping centers
7.3
Fast check in polite staffs and it is convenient located to shopping areas as well to restaurants...This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel and still pleased.I like their toiletries esp. That I have asensitive skin..
Report this review
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Clean and pleasant

Clean and large room
8
We have stayed in many fantastic hotels the staff here is better than most. I believe any of this hotel's staff are by far the best trained and superb in everyway. From housekeeping to the servers EVERYONE was so nice. While the hotel itself is going through some renovations and the rooms and hallways could use some updating the staff is what would bring me back and location this is a beautiful area and very safe.
Report this review
Brian Q. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Excellent and very Relaxing

Location, Staff, Location
8
My stay this past weekend at the Dusit Thani was Excellent. Extremely Relaxing
Report this review
Marseille Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Not worth for a stay

Large room,clean room and near shopping mall
6
Not no comfortable... And its not worth to stay... The room we stay Is so noisy ..I even complain about the noise in the room and in the next day they dont even bother to check the room and transfer us to the other room..
Report this review
Ma. J. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Real value for movey. Our family had fun

friendly staff, great location, good food
9.7
Our family had a staycation and Dusit Thani made us feel that "vacation away from home" even if it was just around the city. They have great in-house restaurants to choose from. My 5 year old had fun in their swimming pool. Close to major shopping centers.
Report this review
Otto S. Couples Germany, November 2, 2013
good location but many "but"

Location, Food, Shopping
7
well..we had a "junior Suite" but have to say the room was lousy furnished and even "underfurnished". Only a 2 seater couch and a small table is not what you expect in an junior suite. Everything old and outdated, the bathroom fixtures so low that you better knee when you brush your teeth..don't understand why they installed that so low..i am not a giant, just 1,80 but realy that's very strange. the bed was the only thing ok in that room. Food at the restaurants was very good and the staff performance was ok too..
Report this review
Orven F. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
It was definitely worth it.

Location, Food, Staff
8.3
My stay my was absolutely great, the staff were nice and attentive and considering that I'm a business traveler, the location was very good.
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 3316 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05