Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4296 reviews

3322 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Eduardo H. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Nice hotel great location for shopping

Centrally located with nice bedroom good service
8.3
It was a wonderful stay their pools are clean good fitness center and we had great time relaxing
Report this review
Olivia H. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2013
As always very good.

Staff, Location in Makati, good quality internet
9
All in all a good stay Staff were as always wonderful, but they could do better on their breakfast offerings.
Report this review
Ma. L. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
very cozy hotel

excellent
10
I had a very nice stay in this Hotel. Feel comfortable.
Report this review
Janica A. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Great Club Lounge!

great food, friendly staff, located in Makati
7.7
I booked the two Club Rooms as holiday gift for my family. We live in different countries and we don't often get to celebrate holidays like Christmas and New Year together. I also wanted to see how good the food and drinks are in a five star hotel like Dusit so I booked the room with access to the Club Lounge, which is a really good decision. Food is always fresh, great tasting and the lounge itself is a sight to behold. Try to go inside the little nooks and corners of this floor and you'll find a secret room that is outstandingly beautiful. The drinks are also superb especially the pandan juice. We really liked it. It is open from 6am to 11pm everyday. The rooms are good, however, having had the opportunity to stay in Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria a few weeks back, it became simple in our eyes. The staff in the Club Lounge are friendly and very attentive. Breakfast at Basix is also enjoyable, lots of variety, try the native chocolate. Overall, we had a great time at Dusit Thani's Club Room.
Report this review
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Great and very comfortable.

Large rooms, comfortable beds and good food.
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The kids loved the large rooms and the bath tub. We stayed in a connecting room for a night and we all love the food served in their buffet breakfast. We would love to come again to this hotel.
Report this review
Mario C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
supberb service and attentive staff

Staff, facilities, large room
10
relaxed, welcoming, express check in out..great experience
Report this review
Teoh Y. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Comfortable

Close to shops,, big room, good restaurants
7
This is an acceptable hotel for a short duration. The room especially the bathroom is a bit dated and really need refurnishing. The internet signal is strong and still uses the cable which is so much more stable than a lot of other hotels with wifi. The location of the hotel is convenient for restaurants, shopping and doing business. The room is quiet and great for working.
Report this review
Girish R. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Great staff, very spacious rooms, nice ambience

Great staff, very spacious rooms, nice ambience, perfect for a family break
10
Loved staying at the hotel Staff was very helping, rooms were spacious and room service was prompt. Has 5 different restaurants and right next to 3 big shopping centers and 15mins from the airport.
Report this review
Todd M. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Awesome stay

Friendly service, great food, eager to please
10
The best, love this place always great from the moment you walk in the door:)
Report this review
Teoh Y. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Acceptable

Close to restaurants, shopping and business district
6.3
Comfortable but the room especially the bathroom is a bit dated. Really need some renovation here. The sink and long bath were old. However customer service is always good.
Report this review
Previous page 821 - 830 of 3322 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03