Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4324 reviews

3346 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4324)
Sort by:
Kau C. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Very good location right next to the main malls

Location, nice staffs, service
7.7
Hotel is nicely located, next to SM Mall, Glorietta, Landmark and Greenbelt. One can fulfil all the shopping requirements in this cluster. Hotel has a grand loby, however, the room is a bit small and dated, but is still sufficiently comfortable. All Hotel staffs are professional and offered good services.
Report this review
Godfry M. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Great stay

Clean, good location, very good breakfast
10
This was first stay in this hotel and I must say I really enjoyed my stay, everything was excellent. Look forward to my next stay
Report this review
Patrick L. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
A beautiful and comfortable hotel

near to big shopping centers; close to airport; tight physical security
10
Very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff.
Report this review
Jan D. Families with young children Belgium, November 13, 2013
Good experience

Staff, general atmosphere, location
8.7
Been a while since I last stayed here but I have to say that I was positively surprised. On arrival the hotel was very busy so less staff than usual to attend to everybody however not problematic. Check-in (and check-out) at club level fast and friendly. Room better than expected, the club executive suite delivers what it promises. I have had issues with this in the past at Dusit Manila but this time the room was great: not new but everything in perfect working order, clean, fresh and spacious. Bathroom very spacious and clean too. Just what we needed with a 2 years old along. Breakfast at new club level very good. Not the biggest variety but everything was fresh and tasteful. I have always appreciated the a la carte service combined with the buffet. General atmosphere and staff as usual great. My recommendations, based on this and previous stays is that this hotel is value for money if you choose the right room. There are better places in the same area but they will leave a bigger gap in your wallet.
Report this review
Mohammad Y. Solo travelers Egypt, November 12, 2013
very nice

cooperative and friendly staff
8.7
awesome stay full of activities and was very excited
Report this review
Satate M. Business travelers Japan, November 12, 2013
For business stay

Breakfast, Room space
7
Good cost performance. Not gorgeous but more than enough for a business usage.
Report this review
Xidi X. Business travelers China, November 11, 2013
very good every thing.everything is very good.that

very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
6
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
Report this review
Gavin G. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Dusit thani

Close to shopping, great Italian restaurant, superb customer service
6
The hotel is a bit worn and old in the rooms. Lobby and food and beverage outlets were great. Room was slightly run down and dated. Bathroom was particularly lackluster.
Report this review
Sarah F. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2013
Lots of shopping, eating, and partying

centrally located, clean, and close to shops and restaurants
7.3
Report this review
Judith L. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2013
Just fine not really good

The breakfast, staff, and accessible
6.7
Just fine but the staff are good and they will attend to you as soon as they can!
Report this review
Previous page 821 - 830 of 3346 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07