Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3933 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3933)
Sort by:
Kerri C. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Comfortable, convenient location

Location, comfort, friendly staff
6
Nathan P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
My trip was very relaxing

The hotel was clean, spacious and very friendly
8
This hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and spacious and was close to quaint shopping areas that reflected the old Philippine culture which was very interesting to me. I loved the surroundings and the friendly people. Something I don't see in every country I travel, especially the Muslim countries.
Sinisha G. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
awesome hotel will return

staff room location
8.3
the best staffed hotel in manila, breakfast was awesome. sm mall next door, greenbelt 5 minute walk just well located friendly hotel a little old but still great . a thai feelling to this superb hotel
Bernardita D. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
Great First Time in Dusit Thani Manila

Friendly staffs, very clean, very relaxing
10
Chiayin T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2013
Great Club Lounge for business meeting

club lounge, international staff attention, location
5.3
Chiayin T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2013
NIce club lounge for business meeting

club lounge, availability of rooms, international staff
5.7
Muhamad K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2013
Neutral

Comfortable bed, clean room and its near shopping mall.
7
Coming from a 5 Star hotel , I am quite surprised that they do not offer free airport transfer. The front desk was hard to get through during wee hours and had to call the duty manager instead. The price is overrated and no breakfast is included for the amount of that I'm paying. I doubt that I will come back to the same hotel again.
John P. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2013
Very warm accomodation by the staff

early checkin possible, friendly staff, great breakfast and lunch selections
9.7
We arrived early and we really appreciated that they assisted us for early check in, no questions asked. the breakfast and lunch buffet are the best not to mention their friendly staff.
Kerri C. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
A comfortable room close to major shopping area

Large room, clean, friendly staff
6
Kim M. Couples South Korea, May 1, 2013
very nice hotel

everything is nice in this hotel
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02