or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Robert F. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
A tired Hotel that does not deserve a 5 star rate

Friendly and helpful staff
5
The Hotel is very tired and in need of some major room refurbishment.It is not of 5 star classification in its current form. The carpets are worn stained and tired, the air conditioning does not have full thermostat control...it is either full hot or full cold. And the bathrooms are also in need of a major make over. One thing is the Hotel Staff are friendly in fact too much! They over Thai greet every time you walk past, it becomes irritating and quite out of place as they are Filipino and are trying to create a Thai atmosphere, it just does not work!
John K. Business travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Everything a Dusit Hotel is...

Location Location Location
9.3
This was not the first time i stayed here. Absolutely loved it. Got the Club Room with the huge bed, access to the VIP Lounge and late checkout. The gym is also good and is open 24hrs that is handy. The restaurants at this hotel are great great. Awesome service, great food and the prices are just right. The location is also great. Next to SM and Glorietta...can not go wrong. Highly recommended. I will certainly be back.
Kenneth L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Fabulous hotel with excellent service

The room and service
9.7
It was nice to be greeted Everytime u step into the hotel or out. The buffet is fabulous. The room was really nice too.
Shopping Tip: In the Glorietta area. Spoilt for choice. Clothes are amazingly cheap.
Mauricio Z. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
It's a great location. In the middle of the city

I'll give this hotel an excellent rating on people working here. Everybody smiles and treated me well. Pool was great.
7
Im a overseas filipino worker on vacation. I stayed here for a day just to meet up with my friends in Manila before heading to Cavite city. This hotel was rated 5 star but I think it's 3.5. The room is ok, bathroom is a bit small. I go to AC in NJ a lot and stay in Borgata. I think it's much nicer than Dusit. When I got here my friends that lives here raves about other hotels like Sofitel(not sure if I spelled it right), Midas hotel and casino and others. If your Filipino I will recommend you see other hotels but if you are from another country you can consider this one because everybody is so pleasant and will help you find your way around and hive you suggestions on whatever you like. Though other hotel workers are probably the same but I can't say that since I have not stayed there yet. One thing that stands out is the pool. I used the pool a lot and stayed pool side to relax after using the gym which is right next to it. Close to this hotel is green belt 3 where lots of restaurant are located. Warning for men!!..... Watch out for lady boys, unless your in to that. One thing I notice with staff is that they horseplay a lot w each other when they don't see any customers which I don't appreciate, they look very unprofessional but once you speak to them they are very respectful.
Adelfa C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
very nice hotel very helpful and friendly staff

we upgraded to a larger room very nice
9
quick check in, staff were polite and friendly nice pool check out was also quick, breakfast had good variety, nice gardens, as it is a 5 star most of these things you expect close to shopping and restaurants nice place, staff at business centre very helpful, nice business centre as well
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
good location with well facilities

good location, attentive staff and easy access from airport
7.3
Hotel staff was always ready to serve and help. The location is convenient if you enjoy shopping and dining at Glorietta and even Greenbelt if you do not mind the short 10 mins walk. The rooms are quite old already and seriously need major overhaul for such classy hotel.
Iwao M. Couples Japan, January 9, 2013
Cozy hotel and delicious food

Nice Massage Spa
8
Cozy room and nice view from the room. Especially on new year's eve, we could enjoy fireworks from our room. Fantastic! Bath room is rather old but we can have enough hot water shower, it is precious here in Manila.
Restaurant Tip: TOSCA, the Italian restaurant in the Middle floor in the hotel, is the best. Even though our favorable food is not on their menu, they cooked for us and it delicious! The Italian -Toscana wines we also can enjoy here.
Carolin F. Groups Australia, January 9, 2013
brilliant!

exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful staff.
10
An excellent hotel with spacious rooms and bathrooms, excellent facilities and exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful staff. The tour desk spent an hour with us exploring options and assisting us to organise our activities for the day. They provided very valuable and worthwhile advice. All staff were always smiling and initiated conversation. Shopping centre with a supermarket directly across the road was very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The half day tour of Manila was well worth doing - Coconut Palace, harbour, Intramurus, cathedral, American cemetery and much more! We had a driver and just the two of us and he was very flexible with time.
Estrelita A. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2013
great location

location
8.7
room was standard, clean, nice view from the 12th floor, the staff was exceptionally courteous, always willing to help,service with a smile, felt secure cause only people with access card can enter the elevator, the location was the greatest, it was close to the shopping center and transportation to mrt and buses,we had a wonderful quiet and restful stay at this hotel very impressive high end hotel.
Restaurant Tip: check out food selection at the buffet
Randeep M. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Great hotel

Location, service
8
Stay was conformable and the service was great! Overall very satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06