or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3640 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3640)
Sort by:
Herwig A. Couples Austria, January 3, 2013
Wow

All
9.7
We stay there 3 days and ist was amazing; room, Service, Location are very very good.....so all in all a Perfect Hotel
Ma.Teresa A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great place to spend the Festive holiday

the hotel location, facilities and staff are Dusit's USPs!
8.7
we enjoyed our stay, and was pleased that we have decided to spend the new year at dusit. the vip lounge offers free food and drinks. swimming pool was good. the breakfast buffet was impressive. special thank you to the amazing staff: ann, francis, rj santos, nice and the staffs at the pool (7th floor)
Jaycel M. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
near the mall and nightlife

location
8
great location within the city of makati..shopping centers within your reach..near bus and train stations..and few walks away from clubs if you wish to have a nightlife.
Ellen M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Needs a refresh

Warm greeters, nice garden
7.3
Hotel is so-so for a 5-star hotel. Lobby smells nicely of green tea, and they have greeters to chat with you as you queue up for check-in, which could take a loooong time. Garden at the back is nice too, my kid liked wandering around it albeit small. No treats waiting for u in your room, even if it's new year's eve (a little horn would be nice). Tub needs replacement, and so do the cabinet doors. Overall the stay was fine, at least they charge fairly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't get anything from the mini-bar. It's ridiculously overpriced. Go to the grocery in the nearby malls instead.
Elsie D. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2013
very thai lobby, excellent service with a smile!

everything you need is a few walks away,shopping malls, restaurants,supermarkets,cinemas..
9.7
room is very cozy,we were able to have our request to room facing the mall and available room is on the 10th floor king size.except for the heater which is a bit old and has rustic metal,seems like its not been wash and use for quite sometime. i think they need to change this one.we plan to take our bfst but because of the long queues at the basix. we decided to go out to have a nice bfst meal at the bos cafe. because january 1,usually mall opened at 1200noon instead of the usual 10am.
Shopping Tip: so many shops and malls just a few walks away and also you will never be bored because everything like restaurants,cinemas,national bookstores,malls and supermarket are within walking distance and very safe.you can start walking during the day and till night,no worry.round the clock security for ayala,makati.
Cynthia B. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
good enough hotel

good location right next to malls
7
stayed there to celebrate New Year's eve... the hotel was good but not 5-star standards ... there was a good band there on New Year's eve... excellent location - right next to good shopping malls of Makati... it was peak season at the time we stayed there so it was quite crowded ...the swimming pool is small ... the breakfast area is also quite small so quite a long line on New Year's day.....room service took an hour too but may be due to the large number of people...
Shopping Tip: hotel is right next to Glorietta, SM and a host of other shopping establishments on Pasay Road.
David B. Business travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Lovely rooms

Service
8
Great new year function lot of fun Great location to glorietta malls
Gilbert D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

It has reasonably price compared with its class
7.3
We booked two executive rooms. The two rooms isn't the same in size and there are executive suites that has two bathrooms. So I guess it depends if your lucky to get the bigger room. They have club lounge where you could relax and enjoy beverages and hors d'ouevre, but few selections to choose from. The room is not sound proof since we hear noises coming from other rooms and currently their executive lounge is under renovation. The price is reasonable enough compared to its classification. we have requested for late checkout and they gave us until 2pm which is good. but when we have to checkout we waited 30 mins even we are to checkout at their club lounge probably because many guest are checking in.
Hotel Feature Tip: We were offered to upgrade at their presidential suites upon check in by adding additional 6k. I guess that is a good bargain. they said they only offer this upon arrival of the guest. but we decline to get it since the presidential suite was too big and we have booked 2 rooms already.
Myrna S. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
great hotel

its service, prompt check in, and extra assistance for disabled
9.3
Am pleased with serviced despite many guests very accomodating especially for a disabled person. Prompt check in and check out. good food. reasonable price
Travel tip: good location for great shopping across the hotel
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nicely renovated hotel; warm smiles from staff

location, although it's still a bit of a walk to Greenbelt 5 where most of the restos are; but it's quite central location
7
It was new year's eve, 31st of december and a long queue for check-in and check out greeted me. It was quite crowded that day and Jan 1st. They had hotel staff assisting everyone in any way they can, to make guests comfortable. It would be good if they can actually just go to the reception and process the check-in so it will be so much faster. It would be good to have them equipped with say an iPad that has apps for check-in. Or better if they can just have self-check-in kiosks or check-in online as how airlines do it. The room is quite comfortable. They could improve on the bathroom, though as the flooring and walls are a bit old, some showing cracks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01