Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3630 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3630)
Sort by:
Sandra E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Gorgeous

Location and service
9.3
I have stayed at the Dusit Thani a few times and the service is always impeccable. It is located right across the street from a complex of malls that have every type of merchandise that you could want and restaurants to your heart's desire.
James Z. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
excellent friendly staff ,big rooms

the buffet breakfast 10 out of 10
9
my plan was a romantic evening with my partner, we were not disappointed ,upon arrival we were greeted by name and offered drinks at check inn. the lobby christmas decorations are also great.our room is so big and clean also. the buffet breakfast is outstanding we really enjoyed it. we will be staying here again
Hotel Feature Tip: get the buffet breakfast
Jay J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Good location and service

location, service
8
fantastic location, good service. always greeted with a smile and courtesy. airport transfer was reliable. room and bathroom needs refurbishment. over all stay was relaxing especially after 15 hours of flight.
Joan E. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great location and friendliest staff

Love the breakfast selection and staffs are very very friendly
9.3
Thank you for the late check out. I enjoyed spending my birthday stay with your hotel. Love the cake!!
Jessie S. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
great location

breakfast buffet
10
the staff are friendly they always greeted you and the breakfast buffet are great.....
Jose V. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great location, great service

Location,location,location
10
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Staff is courteous and helpful. Proximity to shopping and entertainment is a big plus. Airport is only a few minutes away.
Arnold J. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Wonderful and delightful

Luxurious, fun and great location
9.7
We had a splendid time and enjoyed our time throughout
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Great location, good service

Good location, best staff, good food
10
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel. Good location, service with a smile, good food. The VIP lounge offers free food and drinks. Swimming pool is okey too.
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great Location

Expensive
9
i extended the stay in dusit thani manila, coz the hotel situated near the prime area for shopping. just love the hotel location, facilities and professional staff. thank you!
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location!
8.7
i just love the smell of lemongrass as soon as i stepped into the hotel lobby. front desk was very professional and helpful. security is tight. i wish that they can provide a hair dryer in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05