or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3703 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3703)
Sort by:
Christopher M. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff

Good location and very affordable
8.7
was in the area for business travel and while the hotel is definitely older, it is well maintained and the service is fantastic. it is a short and safe walk to greenbelt3 for great dinner places.
Shopping Tip: Go to Greenbelt3 for dinner.
Louis T. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2013
Saving on bedsheet in a luxury : unacceptable

location
5
I have tried to sleep in Dusit hotel: impossible. The beddings are way bellow standards. Since it was obvious that my comforter was way too old to be used for clients (it was all compressed and worn out) i called the housekeeping. The guy came and grabbed my beddings, then after 20 minutes, he came back and he had not changed anything. I called then duty manager. She came and spoke to me in a very approximated english. After an hour i got my comforter back. They had tried to exchange it with a comforter from another room! the other rooms comforter was worn out and compressed as well. Hopeless. I love to sleep in a good bed with good beddings and I love to have aircon as well. In this hotel, just turn of the aircon and try to sleep! Nobody will appolgize to you, nobody will change your beddings. They do not care, the hotel is old and out of fashion, it is already amortized!!! However, the Japanese restaurant serves one of the best japanese food of Manila!
Noel F. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2013
Wonderful place to be in

Excellent location, clean and cozy
8
stayed overnight and the stay was pleasant. my wife ordered in and the food served was quite alright. room size was satisfactory, bathroom experience was good, and you get the feeling that the hotel is well-maintained. my only gripe, well two actually, would be that the complimentary water they give is quite small. a handy 1000ml bottle would have been much better, instead they gave 2 330ml sized ones. not nearly good enough. another one was that it was quite noisy in the room after 9am because of the repairs they were doing, though i guess the last one was just temporary. parking was inadequate, but their valet service proved quite efficient, and at no-cost to a hotel guest. had we stayed longer, would have sampled the restaurants in the hotel. heard they are quite good. all-in-all, would highly recommend the hotel.
Judy L. Business travelers South Africa, January 30, 2013
Right in the heart of the business district

all you need are within reach... food, malls, shopping... rooms are veyr comfy
9
I had a great stay... the staffs are friendly... the malls are within next to one another. shopping is great. foods are just around the corner... pubs, resto, etc.
Joyce C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2013
Great hotel, superb staff

staff very nice and efficient
9.3
I absolutely loved my stay here. The location is perfect, the staff is very nice and the amenities are very good.
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Good location and service

Nice hotel with all the menities
8.3
Good amenities hotel in a good location. All the service and friendliness of the Thai hospitality in Philippines. the restaurants serves good food and the mall is just opposite the hotel. Banking convenience with all the major banks nearby.
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Great hotel that I've been coming back

Shopping centres nearby
9
great hotel that i've been coming back everytime i came to manila. it is surrounded by shopping centres and the service of the staff was ever so friendly and top class
Paul H. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
good location but showing its age

room upgrade, location.
5
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Good location..good service

location
8
comfortableto stay there....good location for shopping and night life
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: DO not use taxi there....they have good staff on loby but guest room service was not good...and food in the hotel is not good at all...
Glen D. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location

Near lots of shopping malls
8
This hotel is a little expensive and the rooms are not 5 star. The lobby is amazing and the front desk staff exceptional.
Shopping Tip: just a few minute walk to greenbelt mall complex

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01