or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3666 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3666)
Sort by:
Elsie D. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2013
very thai lobby, excellent service with a smile!

everything you need is a few walks away,shopping malls, restaurants,supermarkets,cinemas..
9.7
room is very cozy,we were able to have our request to room facing the mall and available room is on the 10th floor king size.except for the heater which is a bit old and has rustic metal,seems like its not been wash and use for quite sometime. i think they need to change this one.we plan to take our bfst but because of the long queues at the basix. we decided to go out to have a nice bfst meal at the bos cafe. because january 1,usually mall opened at 1200noon instead of the usual 10am.
Shopping Tip: so many shops and malls just a few walks away and also you will never be bored because everything like restaurants,cinemas,national bookstores,malls and supermarket are within walking distance and very safe.you can start walking during the day and till night,no worry.round the clock security for ayala,makati.
Cynthia B. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
good enough hotel

good location right next to malls
7
stayed there to celebrate New Year's eve... the hotel was good but not 5-star standards ... there was a good band there on New Year's eve... excellent location - right next to good shopping malls of Makati... it was peak season at the time we stayed there so it was quite crowded ...the swimming pool is small ... the breakfast area is also quite small so quite a long line on New Year's day.....room service took an hour too but may be due to the large number of people...
Shopping Tip: hotel is right next to Glorietta, SM and a host of other shopping establishments on Pasay Road.
David B. Business travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Lovely rooms

Service
8
Great new year function lot of fun Great location to glorietta malls
Gilbert D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

It has reasonably price compared with its class
7.3
We booked two executive rooms. The two rooms isn't the same in size and there are executive suites that has two bathrooms. So I guess it depends if your lucky to get the bigger room. They have club lounge where you could relax and enjoy beverages and hors d'ouevre, but few selections to choose from. The room is not sound proof since we hear noises coming from other rooms and currently their executive lounge is under renovation. The price is reasonable enough compared to its classification. we have requested for late checkout and they gave us until 2pm which is good. but when we have to checkout we waited 30 mins even we are to checkout at their club lounge probably because many guest are checking in.
Hotel Feature Tip: We were offered to upgrade at their presidential suites upon check in by adding additional 6k. I guess that is a good bargain. they said they only offer this upon arrival of the guest. but we decline to get it since the presidential suite was too big and we have booked 2 rooms already.
Myrna S. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
great hotel

its service, prompt check in, and extra assistance for disabled
9.3
Am pleased with serviced despite many guests very accomodating especially for a disabled person. Prompt check in and check out. good food. reasonable price
Travel tip: good location for great shopping across the hotel
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nicely renovated hotel; warm smiles from staff

location, although it's still a bit of a walk to Greenbelt 5 where most of the restos are; but it's quite central location
7
It was new year's eve, 31st of december and a long queue for check-in and check out greeted me. It was quite crowded that day and Jan 1st. They had hotel staff assisting everyone in any way they can, to make guests comfortable. It would be good if they can actually just go to the reception and process the check-in so it will be so much faster. It would be good to have them equipped with say an iPad that has apps for check-in. Or better if they can just have self-check-in kiosks or check-in online as how airlines do it. The room is quite comfortable. They could improve on the bathroom, though as the flooring and walls are a bit old, some showing cracks.
Alexander M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Ran out of bubbly for NYE countdown!

Reasonable price for new years eve
5
It was new years eve and I got the all you can eat buffet and drinks for the countdown. The food was excellent, but the drinks tasted cheap and felt like they had very low alcohol content. The band was pretty awful also. That said, I can't completely complain as it was $40 for unlimited drinks and live music. However, about 30 minutes prior to the countdown, they ran out of bubbly! Whoever planned that event is a moron. The room had some substantial problems as well. The paint was peeling in the bathtub, and the bathroom door wouldn't stay shut. Further, when I sat on the couch, the cushion would slide off so that you kept having to readjust it just to stay seated.
Roberto P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
good hotel

location for shopping
8
this hotel is best location for shopping it is along the famous EDSA the main road the leads to most of the famous destination in manila
Danny J. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2013
Great location, perfect service

Service, nice rooms
9.3
Only stayed here one night this time as we wanted to continue our travels down south as soon as possible. Rooms are spacious and clean and although we arrived at one of the most busy and loud nights in the year (New Years Eve) the room was quiet and relaxing and we had a good night’s sleep. Lots of events in the hotel because of New Years Eve but the staff makes sure they also cater for those people that aren't there for the party.
Margarita E. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2012
excellent location

the lobby!
8.3
The first thing that catches my attention is the lobby, very warm,accomodating and spacious this what u call 'Grand Entrance'. Rooms are very clean, staff very friendly, close to shopping malls, no need to ride a taxi, walk and have your exercise. Certsinly, will come here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03