or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3645 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3645)
Sort by:
Lolita Q. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2012
Very nice hotel and close to everything

Good buffet breakfast and very polite accommodating staff
10
I will always stay in this hotel everytime I go fly to Philippines
Lorena H. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2012
Superb hotel with lovely staff

Great location
9.3
Had a great stay in this lovely hotel..the staff were all in smiles all the time, very accommodating and helpful in all aspects
Pierre K. Business travelers France, December 19, 2012
location is good hotel needs renovation

Location is great, Hotel services is good
5
But Food at BF is so so and all this hotel is too old... need to renovate
Dianitte T. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2012
Classic Hotel in the Heart of Makati.

The best 3 things of this hotel is that it is centrally located to malls, nearby to
9.3
Eva J. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
An excellent hotel to stay, the best for comfort.

Clean, good food and accessible for everything.
10
Me and my husband stayed in the hotel for three days was really great,we were looking for a comfortable place hotel to stay to rest for a while, with a touch of luxury and we found it at Dusit Thani Hotel. The staff are all polite and anticipated our needs and smiling at all times. The food were very palatable. We are looking forward for our next stay.
Venus S. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
Great hotel n location

Nice n cozy room
8.3
I reaaly like the room n location. Staff are so acoomodating.
Rashid A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 16, 2012
Very friendly staff and very good location.

Amazing sevices and staff.
8.3
We had a very good time, even we stayed only 2 nights, but it was very enjoyable.
Shopping Tip: Very good location for shoping
Yvette O. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2012
Great location and service

Location, breakfast, staff, room.
10
Everything was great with our stay except for the water pressure. Also received fruits and a slice of cake since we stayed on my birthday. Staff in the hotel was friendly. When there are people starting to queue up during buffet or checking in/out, additional staff are ready to assist and to entertain. Price was great given the location (Makati). Would stay in this hotel again.
Aaron I. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2012
Great Hotel

Great amenities and friendly staff.
9.7
It was our first time to try a local five star hotel and was pleasantly surprise at the level of hospitality and friendliness of the staff even if we're locals. The pool and gym facilities are clean and great. The happy hour at the club lounge is the best where people can meet up with friends or just stay and relax and take free drinks and light snacks.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the club lounge's happy hour.
Antonio P. Couples December 12, 2012
Great place to stay but expensive

location
9.3
Service was excellent except that I booked for a double bed and I got a king-sized bed
Shopping Tip: You don't have to go anywhere. shopping and eateries are all walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06