or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Steven I. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
wonderful

good food, nice rooms, good service in the spa
9.7
It is really wonderful experience. Hope to visit again soon.
Jean M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Better than I remember

location, rooms, food
7.7
This is my return stay in Dusit after 10 years. I noticed they renovated the place and it looks brighter and more modern than when I was last there. The rooms are nicely made. The location is excellent since it is walking distance to several malls and restaurants. The buffet breakfast spread was excellent, one of the best I've had in a while. I only have 2 complaints during my stay. The check-in/check-out at the desk took longer than expected. There were only 2 counters open to process those kinds of transactions. Another is the service during breakfast. I had to ask several times to different dining staff to get me a spoon or water. Considering the island where the cutlery is stored was just near by, it irked me that it took them so long to get me a single spoon which should have been present on our table in the first place. Aside from those 2, my overall stay was great. The hotel is even better than I remember it to be.
Darryl M. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Very comfortable, quality hotel attentative staff

Location, room quality and friendly staff
9.3
relaxing, trouble free
Rami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2014
wooooooooooooow

location fast check in and check out the staf
9.3
This is my return stay in Dusit after 10 years. I noticed they renovated the place and it looks brighter and more modern than when I was last there. The rooms are nicely made. The location is excellent since it is walking distance to several malls and restaurants. The buffet breakfast spread was excellent, one of the best I've had in a while. I only have 2 complaints during my stay. The check-in/check-out at the desk was really fast.
Torben S. Couples Sweden, April 18, 2014
Affordable luxury, quality in every detail

The Dusit Club and its staff, the luxurious spacing of the room(s), the very good speed of Internet
9.3
It was in every respect a memorable stay. Although staff surely meets and greets hundreds of people everyday, they seemed to care about you as an individual. All services we used (including spa and pool) were flawless. I would definitely return to Dusit Thani Manila!
Paul M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
fantastic stay as a returning customer

location, location, location
9.7
the dusit in makati gets a hard time due to people reviewing the rooms as "tierd"... i have stayed in this hotel on multiple occasions in the past few years and i'm glad to say will continue to stay in the dusit... the location is a stones throw to glorietta mall, the lobby is impressive, the staff are attentive and well mannered. the room has everything a traveller requires, excellent breakfast, fast broadband, comfy bed, decent sized bathroom, well stocked mini-bar... yes i'm sure the rooms would benefit from a lick of paint but did i think that upon entering the room? no. of all the big player hotels in makati the dusit offers the best value, i hope other travellers will give this hotel a chance when comparing it to other hotels.
Shing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
poor staff performance

bar and restaurant
6
I complainted about the airport taxi through management, and no reply so far. Staff are not helpful at all not possible to back again
Choi F. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Very relaxing and convenient

Superb location, great hospitality and good security
10
Very relaxing and pampered. Staff at all levels are courteous and friendly. Security is good. Dining experience is excellent.
Bernd W. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
a relaxing vacation

nice club room , a great breakfast , great buffet
9.7
staying there was very nice and relaxing also , great friendly personal also
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Very pleasant

Superb staff, excellent location fantastic spa
8.3
Short (less than 24hrs) but very pleasant - and highly recommend the spa for an awesome massage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08