arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.4 claudine C.
Philippines
April 04, 2016
a combination filipino and thai hospitality
LOCATION WAS AT ITS BEST. VERY NEAR RESTAURANTS, MALLS AND MRT TRAIN STATION. TRANSPORTATION WAS NOT A PROBLEM AT ALL. THE STAFF WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING AND WERE VERY HAPPY TO BE OF SERVICE. THE HOTEL HAD ALL THE FACILITIES THAT ANY GUEST COULD NEED OR WANT. THE SPA WAS BEST!

10 wing M.
Hong Kong
April 04, 2016
Nice hotel adn location
Service from frontdesk to doorman, breakfast to rooms are wonderful, with best location

8.4 Xianguang Z.
Australia
April 04, 2016
Staff's Professionalism needs to be enhanced
Those staff at the reception counter need to enhance their professionalism, in terms of refining customers' safe-keeping cash deposited.

9.2 Fahad A.
Saudi Arabia
April 01, 2016
good
good

9.6 Apiradee B.
Thailand
March 31, 2016
Pleasant stay. Highly recommended.
I had a great experience after a 20-hour fight. Stayed there for one-day business exhibition. Very pleasant environment. Food was 'Fantastic'. Highly recommend for business travelers.

8 Andrew M.
Australia
March 30, 2016
Good hotel, getting a little dated now
room size, staff and the food
The rooms were large, clean and well appointed. The food was great and staff friendly. Only problem with the hotel it is a little dated

10 Saud B.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Best staycation ever
Thumbs up

8 Ken S.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Everything went well until the water stoppage
Clean room, nice food, central location
Everything was very good until the water supplies to the room was stopped early in the morning. The 1st time I checked with the customer service, they said that they are working on it without giving a specific time. After waiting for more than 1 hour, I gave a call to the customer service again to explain my displeasure. Only after that did they help to change me to another room with water supply. I feel that they could have done that right from the start when I 1st called in. Being here on business, it is a waste of my time to be waiting for something that could have been solved earlier on. Due to that water supplies shortage and the waiting, I had to miss and postpone my business appointment that morning.

10 Azeleta Y.
Malaysia
March 22, 2016
Good hotel
Location, food & staff

9.6 masheila M.
United States
March 20, 2016
Great stay!
Loved that they upgraded me to a suite!