arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Bruce G.
Australia
November 28, 2013
Great location & service
Friend service, great atmosphere and close to shops & restaurants
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and I will definitely be re booking the Dusit Thani on my return trips to Manila. The staff are very friendly & helpful. I had only one complaint in that the water to the shower was always cold and never hot enough to enjoy, other than that the room was excellent with plenty of space.

Alan J.
Canada
November 27, 2013
Greta location and good service
The location to the major shopping areas, nice swimming pool and gym and free in-room internet
Very good quality rooms, clean and a good size. The breakfast was extensive and excellent and worth including in the room package. A nice gym and friendly service with good English skills.

TUNGHAN T.
Taiwan
November 26, 2013
easy to access shopping mall
good location, good thai food, good for business trip
easy to access the city center and airport. close to the shopping mall. nice thai food.

Jennifer M.
Philippines
November 26, 2013
Close to shopping centres
clean hotel, large room, centrally located
Close to shopping malls so if you up for some shopping and night life the place to be

Kshitij S.
Singapore
November 24, 2013
Convenient stay and good staff
Location, staff and rates
my stay was quite comfortable. Though I have to check out after one night due to high demand. staff is friendly and warm as usual. Hotel needs to urgently fix the elevator issue.

Bienvenida Y.
United States
November 23, 2013
Pleasant stay
Attentive staff,convenient to shopping centers
Fast check in polite staffs and it is convenient located to shopping areas as well to restaurants...This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel and still pleased.I like their toiletries esp. That I have asensitive skin..

Peter H.
United States
November 23, 2013
Convenient comfortable
Location, fitness center, food options
Pleasant, convenient, variety of restaurants, very good buffet, nice pool

Ronald G.
Australia
November 22, 2013
Great friendly courteous staff great location
service, relaxed atmosphere, enjoyable experience
Stay was very pleasant once again this time upgrading to club access which fore filled expectations, courteous attentive staff, nice quiet ambiance. plus enjoyable entertainment in the lobby bar

Ramesh C.
Australia
November 21, 2013
Very comfortable. Well looked after.
Luxury, great breakfast spread, friendly and attentive staff
My stay was good. I had requested early check-in and the staff complied. The room was clean with good views of the city.

Mohammad Y.
Egypt
November 20, 2013
very nice
cooperative and friendly staff
awesome stay full of activities and was very excited