or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3783 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3783)
Sort by:
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
excellant hotel with great location

good facilties inside hotel , and great laoction near all Malls and restauarcts
7.7
A very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. The rooms are well equipped and modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Security at hotel is very good. The business centre provided free internet connection and complimentary snacks and beverages a definite plus for the Dusit was the gym facilities and the swimming pool. Choice of restaurants within the hotel is veyr vgood and staff made the difference service with a smile Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Andrew L. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Great location,elegant hotel,great service

Comfortable,elegant,4 restaurants to choose from,huge room!
9
The only unpleasant experience was the they were remodeling on our floor and we smelled paint in our room in the early morning hours.This was just on one of the nights. We would go back again to this hotel again.
Travel tip: Great location if you wanted to do a lot of shopping.
Sulawan M. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2013
Great Location

luxury hotel
8
This hotel is very nice and very comfortable hotel. The atmosphere is good and luxury.
John K. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2013
A great hotel

Location and Amenities
9.7
I stay at this hotel a lot and it has yet to let me down once. It is everything you would expect of a 5 star property and more. The staff are impeccable, there is great service and the location is premium. Right next to 2 shopping malls. Easy to get taxis and not to far from the airport. Business or pleasure...this hotel has it all.
Cyril G. Business travelers France, February 15, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice swimming pool, decoration and clean room
9.7
Mikael M. Couples Sweden, February 14, 2013
Good Hotel in Makati, Metro Manila

Close to shopping, CBD and Airport
9
Dusi Thani Hotel is in CDB in Makati district. Spacious rooms. Good breakfast buffé. Very friendly and helpful personal.
Kyungjae B. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

All
10
best room condition, reception, pool, breakfast... good location near sm mall & greenbelt & mrt all of things are good.
Eumir E. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Great accomodations

large bed
7.7
they forgot to serve my breakfast. i specifically requested that in lieu of the buffet breakfast, i would like mine to be packed as i had to leave early. i was assured at the front desk that the breakfast would be ready upon check-out the following morning. to my dismay, no mention was ever made about the breakfast.
Mario C. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Excellent service from staff &convenient location

All the amenities you desire in a hotel
7.7
We upgraded to a suite and did not regret doing so. Tv reception was bad though and restaurants tend to be pricey.
Walter L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great 5 star with strong Thai accent!

Very elegant hotel features, rooms are comfortable, location is great.
10
For those that love a taste of Thailand, this hotel is it. It boasts of elegant Thai features and customs.Staff and service is great! Location is near all major Makati shopping districts for all the shopping and dining and night life you could desire. I highly recommend this hotel for those traveling thru the Makati Manila areas, very memorible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05