or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3586 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Regine L. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Great service & value for the price

Good location, security features and great service
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Dusit. The service was great and the location was perfect for our shopping schedule as its across the street from SM, Landmark and a short walk to Greenbelt. Our only gripe was a slow-draining shower, but overall we were very satisfied with our stay.
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
good location and great service

location
8.7
good location for food and shopping. walking distance to greenbelt, sm mall, etc.. room comfort/standard ok. services is excellent all the way. will stay again when in manila.
Shopping Tip: greenbelt, sm mall, etc.
Rafael D. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Friendly service and wonderful people.

Great location, nice people, hotel itself is great.
10
The one night I stayed was great. The room was clean and comfortable, service was polite and friendly. Best experience I had in a hotel, I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Sean Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Excellent service for a full service hotel

Excellent service with a great gym and nice thai restaurant
9.7
i enjoyed my stay at dusit thani manila. service was excellent, security was good and enjoyed the great gym. the room was everything i needed and very comfortable. will definitely try and stay here again when i come to manila.
Mayrie W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great Location

Good Food & service
8
* Great Buffet spread * Good location next to Sky Train * Large, clean rooms * Courteous staff always with a smile
Damon H. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
good central location

staff attention was efficient
7
this is an old hotel run very well, staff are clearly the biggest asset, however they were always accommodating with every request we had made. Hotel is very well located close to manila's best malls and resturants. Hotel itself is quite old and needs a make over, however we obtained a good deal that dealt with that issue.
Shopping Tip: right in the middle of the best shopping malls in manila.
Melanie P. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
No where near 5 star standards

breakfast was ok.
3.7
We stayed at the hotel on our honeymoon for a couple of nights in November 2012 and we did not like our experience one bit. The reception area is very nice and grand but the rooms are old and not very clean. Our sheets and pillows had stains and holes, the bathroom was dirty and overall the rooms were below standard. We had no choice but the tell reception as soon as we got to our room and they promptly moved us, to a very large room, but the standards were still terrible. We had stayed in Vanilla many times before and the other 5 star hotels around the area is recommended. We will not be returning to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone. Very.poor experience.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you visit greenhills, great air conditioned market shopping
Song Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
Nice location and nice service

Service
6.3
I stayed several times, great location and the staff are so polite and very helpful. The linen need to change up, blankit is so thiner than before. Looks so old.
Eddy T. Business travelers France, November 15, 2012
Best hotel

The hotel is centrallly located, wide range of food, clean and well maintained
6
Gregory T. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Consistently Attentive

Delicious Breakfast Buffet
8.7
Having stayed here once again, I was pleased by the staff's willingness to please. We stayed at the Club level which added more welcomed features to our visit. My complaint of inadequate lighting in the room at night--a personal peeve--was appeased by two extra lamps brought in for evening reading. The Club room on mezz. level currently, was consistently full, due to size of room. They offered tasty appetizers and decent wine and spirits. Also, the wait staff in the Club were most polite and attentive. Although the shower/bath area does not match those in other high scale hotels--those large marbled rooms one walks into rather than steps into--everything else about this hotel would convince me to return to Manila. The hotel is quite safety conscious, but the security staff are always friendly as they do what is done today to ensure our protection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outside Catering Set UpDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Vicinity Map

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04