arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.3 Eduardo H.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
Nice hotel great location for shopping
Centrally located with nice bedroom good service
It was a wonderful stay their pools are clean good fitness center and we had great time relaxing

7 Otto S.
Germany
November 12, 2013
good location but many "but"
Location, Food, Shopping
well..we had a "junior Suite" but have to say the room was lousy furnished and even "underfurnished". Only a 2 seater couch and a small table is not what you expect in an junior suite. Everything old and outdated, the bathroom fixtures so low that you better knee when you brush your teeth..don't understand why they installed that so low..i am not a giant, just 1,80 but realy that's very strange. the bed was the only thing ok in that room. Food at the restaurants was very good and the staff performance was ok too..

8 Loo C.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
Clean and pleasant
Clean and large room
We have stayed in many fantastic hotels the staff here is better than most. I believe any of this hotel's staff are by far the best trained and superb in everyway. From housekeeping to the servers EVERYONE was so nice. While the hotel itself is going through some renovations and the rooms and hallways could use some updating the staff is what would bring me back and location this is a beautiful area and very safe.

8 Sergio E.
Spain
November 09, 2013
Comfortable, good food
Comfort, restaurants, cleanliness
No complaints, nice hotel, good location, just the credit card machine did not work when I paid at the restaurant, and had to pay at reception

6 marseille Y.
Philippines
November 08, 2013
Not worth for a stay
Large room,clean room and near shopping mall
Not no comfortable... And its not worth to stay... The room we stay Is so noisy ..I even complain about the noise in the room and in the next day they dont even bother to check the room and transfer us to the other room..

8 Brian Q.
United States
November 08, 2013
Excellent and very Relaxing
Location, Staff, Location
My stay this past weekend at the Dusit Thani was Excellent. Extremely Relaxing

9 Ma C.
Philippines
November 07, 2013
Great and very comfortable.
Large rooms, comfortable beds and good food.
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The kids loved the large rooms and the bath tub. We stayed in a connecting room for a night and we all love the food served in their buffet breakfast. We would love to come again to this hotel.

8.7 Adrian W.
United States
November 06, 2013
Nice Stay. A little pricie though.
Thai Restaurant, breakfast, Club Rooms
The Dusit Thani Hotel in Manila was a fun stay in Manila. I definitely recommend staying in a Club Delux room.

6.7 Chung C.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
Conveniently located and near the airport.
Comfortable bed, good dining and nice facilities available.
It was a comfortable stay, easy access to dining and shopping as well as public transportation such as taxi and MRT station within walking distance. Staffs were friendly and warmth, very helpful except for the price which is a little pricey. I like the breakfast and Japanese restaurant in the hotel serving good quality Japanese cuisine.

7.7 Janica M.
Philippines
November 06, 2013
Great Club Lounge!
great food, friendly staff, located in Makati
I booked the two Club Rooms as holiday gift for my family. We live in different countries and we don't often get to celebrate holidays like Christmas and New Year together. I also wanted to see how good the food and drinks are in a five star hotel like Dusit so I booked the room with access to the Club Lounge, which is a really good decision. Food is always fresh, great tasting and the lounge itself is a sight to behold. Try to go inside the little nooks and corners of this floor and you'll find a secret room that is outstandingly beautiful. The drinks are also superb especially the pandan juice. We really liked it. It is open from 6am to 11pm everyday. The rooms are good, however, having had the opportunity to stay in Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria a few weeks back, it became simple in our eyes. The staff in the Club Lounge are friendly and very attentive. Breakfast at Basix is also enjoyable, lots of variety, try the native chocolate. Overall, we had a great time at Dusit Thani's Club Room.