Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4322 reviews

3343 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff
8.3
Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4322)
Sort by:
Harish R. Couples India, September 22, 2013
emanzingf stay

nice breakfast in club lounage and friendly staff
10
it was an excellent stay with nice breakfast in club lounage and friendly staff quick check in and check out
Imelda U. Couples Taiwan, September 22, 2013
rather old room, but pillows & bed are comfortable

bed, breakfast
7.3
things turn out perfect, despite an old room that needs some renovation, the bed and pillows provide us the comfort for a good night's sleep. especially find the location a plus as it was just next door to shopping malls
Romil T. Business travelers India, September 20, 2013
Breakfast spread not enough for vegetarians

Location Luxury Internet
7.3
Its right in the middle of the new town Makati. Opposite malls and walking distance from greenbelt. Very convenient.
James L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Stay was comfortable, the staff efficient

Location, location, location
7.7
Stayed here many times, on business trips, staff always friendly and efficient, rooms are comfortable and clean, but dated, especially the bathroom. The lighting in the bedroom is insufficient for 'working" at night. Hotel location excellent, close to airport and right beside the shopping malls of Makati. Coffee shop no longer 24 hrs.
Victor A. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2013
Worthwhile and enjoyed it.

Attentive, friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location near shopping malls.
7.7
Personally it was worthwhile, was able to relax as planned and at the same time was able to go around the MAKATI CBD . It was also a venue to see high school friends and classmates that I have not seen in years.
Robert M. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2013
They missed the opportunity to make it excellent.

Short distance from airport.
7
Harish R. Couples India, September 19, 2013
its was the best week holiday

close to malls and good breakfast and the bunnines lounage was the best
10
its was the best week holiday i we had enjoyed i had recommend my son and my step son to spend their honey moon their and we had book the same last week
Yasmin S. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Excellent!

Clean, Central, Good service
8
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel, got access to the club lounge which was good
Kathleen B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Great location fo shopping/restaurants/etc.

Spa, service, security
8
Several staff made the stay more pleasant. Though there are other new hotels that popped up, I still feel the Dusit provides a great feeling of comfort, service & safety.
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Convenient location, Very good staff

Location, Staff, Internet
7.7
I've stayed at Dusit Thani several times and I'm always impressed by the qaulity of the staff. The hotel rooms are well appointed and clean but a little tired whcih is consistent with many of the older hotels in Manila. Staff always make me feel welcome and are profesional and courteous. The location is great and whilst the re-development next door is a little noisy the new precint adjoining the hotel looks great and offers many dining opportunities.
Previous page 901 - 910 of 3343 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01