or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3637 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3637)
Sort by:
Angela S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Great hotel with exceptional service!

Location is great for shoppoing and the best customer service,
9
Beatiful hotel with exceptional customer service!Great customer service as soon as you entered the hotel. Right next to SM, Landmark, Glorietta and Greenbelt. The staff were awesome at directions. If you wanted to go to a specific store or restaurant, they pointed you in the right direction. All the major shopping malls in Makati were in walking distance from the hotel. Recommend eating at Nihon Japanese restaurant right next to Dusit Thani for delicious sushi and excellent Japanese food. The Thai restaurant in the hotel gave me the experience as if I were in Thailand eating authentic Thai food; a must try!
Shopping Tip: Great customer service as soon as you entered the hotel. Right next to SM, Landmark, Glorietta and Greenbelt. The staff were awesome at directions. If you wanted to go to a specific store or restaurant, they pointed you in the right direction. All the major shopping malls in Makati were in walking distance from the hotel. Recommend eating at Nihon Japanese restaurant right next to Dusit Thani for delicious sushi and excellent Japanese food. The Thai restaurant in the hotel gave me the experience as if I were in Thailand eating authentic Thai food; a must try!
Erich S. Couples Germany, December 1, 2012
Always a pleasure staying at Dusit Thani

Great Location in wonderful Thai hotel atmosphere
8.3
As regular guest of Dusit Thani, we always appreciate the special atmosphere in this hotel, the great service and friendliness of their staff, the good restaurants which always offer good value for money and great food. Only we were disappointed this time about our stay on Club Floor as Club Lounge ladies were not very friendly and accommodating even refusing a late check out by 1 hour (01.00pm instead of 12.00 noon) which was indeed very disappointing attitude towards Club Floor guests who pay more for access to club lounge and other benefits. A one hour additional stay should be beyond any kind of discussion. Also the offers at the club lounge were quite disappointing so we might not consider paying extra again for such services and benefits.
Shopping Tip: Excellent shopping just next to the hotel includes SM Mall, Glorietta and Rustans where you can find any kind of shopping you would prefer. Also there are plenty of excellent restaurants from which to choose from.
Yeow K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
An old hotel needing refurbishment desperately

The location is good but the stay is uncomfortable
4.3
an old hotel that needs refurbishment of the furniture & fittings. no extra electrical sockets at the bed to charge my hp as i need the only existing to charge my laptop. service is also lousy as they denied me from late check-out at 2pm as most hotels do. overall will not be staying in this hotel again on my next business trip.
Simon L. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2012
Consistent friendly service at center of Makati

Breakfast has great variety, walking distance to SM Mall, Glorietta
8.3
Have stayed at eight different hotels in Makati over the past six years. Dusit remains one of the most consistent in terms of service quality without overdoing it. However, the hotel is showing its age, especially around the tarnish metal wear, chipped wooden furniture and noisy air conditioning. More economical than nearby Shangri-la and Intercontinental, but for similar price, New World is in a better condition and nearer to Greenbelt Mall.
Thomas L. Business travelers Germany, November 29, 2012
Great location for travellers

Central location
6.7
The hotel has an excellent location in close proximity of all the major shopping malls. The hotel is not at the same standard one would expect from a Dusit Thani hotel, but it is still acceptable. The hotel employess are very attentive and helpful and maintain the Thai customs even though we are in the Philippines!
Nicolas L. Solo travelers Canada, November 28, 2012
Overall good experience

Location
7.3
The hotel is well located. You can easilly access main roads and attractions in the district. Overall good experience.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Great hotel Very good location

Good upgrades available, Great food
9
The Dusit Tani Hotel is a wonderful hotel right in the heart of one the the best shopping areas I've ever seen. I took advantage of the upgrade to a suite, best move I ever made, it was definitely worth the extra.Bathroom could have done with a little detailing but generally a very nice suite.
Lee C. Business travelers South Korea, November 27, 2012
good loavtion
6.7
but the price is little high..
Shopping Tip: the department is very near by walking distence.
John Q. Couples New Zealand, November 27, 2012
lovely and always with a smile

near d many malls
9.7
Staff was absolutely lovely. Clean and everything was great
Travel tip: Near d malls
Louis M. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
All Dusit hotels have a wonderfull ambience .

nothing ever seemed to be a broblem and was attended to promptly.
9.3
we booked a deluxe with breakfast, but upgraded to an exexutive junior suite, which was far too big for us. the rooms were great , but i find that most hotel rooms in the philippines suffer from lack of good lighting and always has dark areas that the normal lighting does not address.. breakfast was always a great buffet, plenty of selections at any given point. service of the waiting staff was always vert cordial judt like the thai way .. i feel anyone from anywhere should be more than happy to stay at the dusit thani in makati, which is so close to greenbelt and all the malls with as many shopping as you care to do. also only about 20-25 minutes to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07