or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Venus S. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
Great hotel n location

Nice n cozy room
8.3
I reaaly like the room n location. Staff are so acoomodating.
Rashid A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 16, 2012
Very friendly staff and very good location.

Amazing sevices and staff.
8.3
We had a very good time, even we stayed only 2 nights, but it was very enjoyable.
Shopping Tip: Very good location for shoping
Yvette O. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2012
Great location and service

Location, breakfast, staff, room.
10
Everything was great with our stay except for the water pressure. Also received fruits and a slice of cake since we stayed on my birthday. Staff in the hotel was friendly. When there are people starting to queue up during buffet or checking in/out, additional staff are ready to assist and to entertain. Price was great given the location (Makati). Would stay in this hotel again.
Aaron I. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2012
Great Hotel

Great amenities and friendly staff.
9.7
It was our first time to try a local five star hotel and was pleasantly surprise at the level of hospitality and friendliness of the staff even if we're locals. The pool and gym facilities are clean and great. The happy hour at the club lounge is the best where people can meet up with friends or just stay and relax and take free drinks and light snacks.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the club lounge's happy hour.
Antonio P. Couples December 12, 2012
Great place to stay but expensive

location
9.3
Service was excellent except that I booked for a double bed and I got a king-sized bed
Shopping Tip: You don't have to go anywhere. shopping and eateries are all walking distance
Gail N. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
Comfortable hotel with lovely service

good location, good food, great service staff
8.7
Had a really pleasant stay here. Situated centrally, super convenient, and the room was quite comfortable/clean/convenient in terms of amenities. Can't really complain!
Maureen B. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2012
Superb hotel and facilities

hot showers
10
I was greeted with a big smile from Thai-dressed hotel employees. From then on, I knew I chose the right hotel to stay in Makati. The staffs are helpful and polite. The greatest part of our stay is the buffet breakfast. Too many dishes to choose from. No regrets in choosing Dusit Thani Hotel.
Gary R. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 10, 2012
great locotion nice hotel

good knowlegible staff,right beside restarants and shopping centre
9.3
helpful and knowlegible hotel staff ,hotel was fully decked out in christmas decorations which were great ,comfortable bar,and good service again,breakfast is excellant ,including good coffee,50 metres to major glorieta shopping precint,which includes many restarants and a couple of bars,taxis always available as there is a large taxi rank on the side
Rosa T. Couples Switzerland, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel accessible to shopping centers

Delicious breakfast and dinner buffet!
9
We always stay in this hotel when we arrive in Manila. It is in a good location for shopping and not far from the airport. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. We always recommend this hotel to our friends.
Weesit T. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2012
Good location but very expensive

Thai hotel culture
6.7
This hotel is so closed to shopping area such as Glorietta, Greenbelt mall and SM mall and also near the Ayala metro station and bus station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06