Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3631 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3631)
Sort by:
Kenneth W. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel Service Great Location near airport.

Large Hotel Super Service Rooms large and very comfortable
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Excellent food, Large choice, Service Great
Einar S. Couples Norway, November 24, 2012
Great hotel, very friendly staff.

Great location for shopping.
8.3
Upgraded to executive suit, very nice room on the top floor. Fast wifi included. Compared to most hotels in Manila the food is good, the breakfast buffé is not the most exciting.
Tanya V. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Excellent Buffet restuarant - Basix
9
As with most hotels of this calibre, this hotel has welcoming staff members eager to assist and whom are all smiling and friendly. The room was clean and well equipped. The restuarant - Basix - can be highly recommended as the selection of food caters to all tastes. I have used it several times now, both for couples dining and larger informal business meetings. I would most definatly stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Basix
Wael M. Business travelers Egypt, November 24, 2012
nice but not great

rooms , stuff, location
7.3
Nice stay indeed i stayed there two times, the stuff very helpful and assist you with all of information Also they provide late checkout free, This hotel is perfect for business travelers who seeking the fast and professional service Sure i would recommend for all my friends
April C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, fabulous service. Awesome

Great room, great service, lovely stafff
10
A gorgeous hotel and experience. The staff were very helpful, and made our stay very comfortable. Security was tight and we felt very safe.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
A Great Hotel in a very Good Location

Very Good Facilities and a very friendly staff
9
upon arrival we were met by a friendly staff member who escorted us up to the executive club, where we were made comfortable and given a drink whilst we completed our booking in procedures. we were then escorted up to our room and introduced to the facilities within our room. we found our room to be very nice, with a good standard of cleanliness and facilities. after a good nights sleep we had a good breakfast within the hotel. overall we found our stay to be very pleasant. (note: this was a return visit after our previous extended visit between the 10th to the 16th november. our original booking was between the 10 to 12 november but we extended until the 16th november as we liked the hotel accommodation, satff an facilities.)
Shopping Tip: The shopping opportunities in the area are very good, make sure that you have plenty of room in you travel cases when you visit Manila and the hotel.
Shirley L. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Good for the room rate offered

Nice pool
6.3
Overall it was okay. Room need to be updated, pool is really nice. Loved the Japanese garden. If you prefer to eat at restaurants its a walk to go to the mall. Hotel breakfast is the same almost the whole 3 days we were there.
Shopping Tip: Close to the Mall.
Chan L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Clean + Spacious Room and Great Location
8.7
Fantastic hotel with very clean and spacious room. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Well located in the central with surrounding shopping malls within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located nearby SM Mall, Greenbelt Malls and some other malls surrounding the vicinity.
Chan L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Staffs are very friendly. Rooms are clean and huge.
8.7
Have a very pleasant stay at the hotel where the staffs are all very friendly, greeting and smiling to you all the time. The hotel is located nearby quite a number of shopping malls and taxis are easily available. Great hotel for leisure or for business.
Hotel Feature Tip: When you get into a taxi, make sure the meter is engaged. Otherwise there will be a lot of bargaining you need to do with the driver which could be very unpleasant. At times, even the meter is forced to engage as advised by the hotel staff before the taxi departed from the hotel entrance, there is still a tendency that the taxi driver will ask for extra payment reason being "heavy traffic".
Sean Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Excellent service and comfortable hotel

Excellent service, great gym and restaurants
9.7
Extended my stay again because I enjoyed the excellent service, gym and restaurants. Will definitely stay here when I come back to Makati/Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04