Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4411 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4411 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

paul S.
United States
December 04, 2013
safe
location;location;location

Lojo A.
Philippines
December 03, 2013
It was very relaxing and comfortable stay
The rooms, amenities and staff
The only issue I had was they charged me for a snack bar although I did not consume anything. I did not contest it anymore since I'm going to be late for my flight and need to leave for the airport.

PETER M.
Australia
December 02, 2013
Old hotel, convenient location
Internet speed, positioned near greenbelt malls, staff performance.
The room was rather small and tired and in need of renovation. The bed was rock hard making comfortable sleep difficult.

aashoo G.
India
December 02, 2013
Great !
Centrally located in Makati. Close to shopping centers and close to night life and entertainment centers.
I liked the Japanese inspired garden and the restaurant. I would like to stay in this hotel again.

CANDIDA P.
India
December 02, 2013
It was comfortable. Value for money. Good staff,
Breakfast,
It was comfortable. Value for money. Good staff, Breakfast had lot of variety.

Martyn I.
Australia
December 02, 2013
Spacious and high standard international hotel
Location, staff performance, Thai restaurant
Comfortable and pleasant hotel with excellent staff and in a good location

Rudi D.
Belgium
December 02, 2013
Always a pleasure to go back to Dusit Thani Manila
Location, club room, staff

WILLIAM E.
United States
November 30, 2013
RELAXING NIGHT IN MANILA
LOCATION TO A SHOPPING CENTER
THE HOTEL IS A VERY NICE HOTEL AND INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND I DO RECOMMEND THE CHANCE TO SPEND A NIGHT TO UNDERSTAND THE MANY ACTIVITIES OFFERED FOR YOUR ENJOYMENT.

Bruce G.
Australia
November 28, 2013
Great location & service
Friend service, great atmosphere and close to shops & restaurants
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and I will definitely be re booking the Dusit Thani on my return trips to Manila. The staff are very friendly & helpful. I had only one complaint in that the water to the shower was always cold and never hot enough to enjoy, other than that the room was excellent with plenty of space.

Alan J.
Canada
November 27, 2013
Greta location and good service
The location to the major shopping areas, nice swimming pool and gym and free in-room internet
Very good quality rooms, clean and a good size. The breakfast was extensive and excellent and worth including in the room package. A nice gym and friendly service with good English skills.