Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4319 reviews

3340 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4319)
Sort by:
James C. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
A beautiful hotel with a friendly staff

location to shopping center, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
8.7
My wife and I always enjoy our stay at Dusit Thani Manila Hotel. The staff is always nice, the room is always comfortable, and the location is always convenient. We like to get massages (Let's Face it at Glorietta), mani/pedi/hair care (Ricky Reyes at Glorietta), and food (Glorietta and GreenBelt). SM is real close as well for easy access to a shopping area for grocery. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!
Report this review
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, September 3, 2013
brilliant

location, service and room
10
Report this review
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, September 2, 2013
location, staff and room

locatio, staff and room
10
Report this review
Mariflor W. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2013
very nice

easy access to shopping centre shops and mall, located in clean area, nice gym and swimming pool its a pleasant hotel a nice looking lobby.
7
How was my stay? well its good. I stay in this hotel very frequent now.lately a few days ago i left behind my leather Jacket. I informed the management over the phone soon i arrived in Melbourne. They are very attentive with it and given me with a full assurance that my belonging is fine and stored it under there care. I thought that was very nice in there behalf and i quite like it. I would recommend this hotel to any stranger whom would wish to visit the Philippines.
Report this review
Cheong C. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Pleasant and Safe

Good food, value for money and clean
10
Good restaurant and good location. Next to ACE Hardware store where i bought very nice garden solar lights. Convenient for business meetings.
Report this review
Ma L. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
Just fine

Location,reasonable price,
8
Report this review
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2013
it was a pleasant experience

1.location, clean , style
6
it was ok but not really u get what u paid for hotel type. coz its 5 stars hotel but the menu prices for minibar and laundry are truly overrated !
Report this review
Mariflor W. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
nice, clean and good location

nice,clean and pleasant
7
very good ,, really I would come back by all means.
Report this review
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, September 1, 2013
brilliant

great hotel with everything
10
Report this review
Richmond T. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2013
A pleasant stay (again) in Dusit

good location, attentive staff, quick service
8
This was our second time to stay in Dusit for the year, and it was mainly to just rest and relax before our early morning flight the next day. Generally, it was pleasant and we had a good rest that night. We were also glad that the hotel was able to convert our free breakfast in Basix to a packed breakfast since we checked out earlier than the time that the restaurant will open. Dusit Hotel still provides a good value for money when staying in Makati, albeit it needs to improve on its food outlets especially Basix. The selection wasn't that good as compared to other 5-star hotels in Metro Manila, and they close earlier than I was expecting. Well, at least the hotel staff did warn us that they were already near closing, giving us the option to just take our late dinner elsewhere. Besides the minor issue, all in all, our stay went well as how we'd hoped it to be.
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 3340 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03