or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
Great hotel, executive suite not so good

Location, service, quality of food, pool
6.7
Ironically the executive apartment was not as nice as the deluxe I stayed in before. It was musty smelling and the decor was very 1980s. Also the staff didn't have me on the system even though I had the Agoda voucher, and they seemed suspicious and made me sign something saying the room rate for the night. It was sorted by the morning but it just wasn't a nice feeling to start off with.
George C. Couples New Zealand, November 10, 2012
Lovely big hotel; good old but refurbished.

good size rooms; bigger than the new hotels have now for standard roomd.
7.3
Very pleasant staff. Excellent customer service - never gave up tracking our parcel from overseas. The hotel being older though has low pressure shower but overall room facilities is very good..
Jake E. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2012
Great service and gym

Extremely Friendly Staff
8
Stayed for 1 week for business. Very impressive hotel, plenty of restaurant options and great service.
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
Not as elegant as other Dusit hotels.

Great Service; friendly staff and a good location in Makati
7
Definitely not up to the overall Dusit chain of hotels. I stayed in similar priced rooms in Chaing Mai that were a lot nicer then this one. Overall the room was decent but for the price more was expected.
Ronald G. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2012
Good location great service

close to greenbelt/ glorietta MRT
9.3
For a hotel of this standard one would expect great service friendly staff etc which was delivered room nice and comfortable, just ashame a quick overnight business trip, no time to completely enjoy hotel facilities wil stay here again
Arild M. Families with young children Norway, November 9, 2012
Nice hotell with exelent service and food!

Good service, good food and clean rooms.
9.7
Very nice hotel with great food and service! Staff was very smiling and helpful. Shopping mall across the street. Expencive buth worth it!
Marichel M. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2012
Great location

Luxury hotel, friendly staff, convenient location
8.3
Great breakfast buffet, special requests were gladly accommodated. Love the happy, friendly smiles in the lobby. Shopping and hundreds of restaurants literally a few steps away. Bar was amazing, although drinks were quite expensive.
Goh K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Good Hotel

Next to the shopping mall hotel,
7.3
It's great location and next to the shopping mall, hotel room is clean and friendly staffs with smiling face have attracted during the stay.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Great hotel with excellent food

Food, service, location
8.7
Just fantastic. The staff are wonderful, attentive and willing to stop and talk if wanted. The room, we upgraded to the full suite on a good deal, but were a little disappointed with the layout of the room. Small point but . . . . . nothig can be done about that. The food at both Basix and at Tosca on the mezzanine floor is so very good. Location is excellent with easy access to all points of the city but the location is much quieter than being in Malate.
Restaurant Tip: If you wish to eat outside - The Cafe Havana in the Greenebelt a 5 minute walk through the shopping malls is a great venue.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice rooms, good service, good breakfast
10
If your budget allows it, this is the hotel to stay at in Manila. Although hardly a bargain, you get what you pay for. I have stayed in other hotels in the area and the Dusit beats them all. The Dusit is Thai owned. It is fun to see the Philippinas greet you in Thai. I have a Dusit Gold Card( I don't remember how I got this. I think they just sent it to me.), which allows me certain privileges such as expedited check in and check out. The staff is superb and the rooms are nice with all the amenities I like. The breakfast that comes with the room is fantastic. The Dusit is not cheap. The cost of laundry is so expensive that you may as well go over to the SM Mall across the street and buy new clothes. The cost is almost the same. What ever you do don't use anything in the mini bar. The prices are outrageous. If you take a guest to your room and she raids the mini bar(and she will) watch out. You will get a whopping bill. Go to the little store next to the hotel and buy bottled water, snacks, beer, candy, or what ever and save a bundle. The hotel car to the airport will cost you several times more than a cab, which is readily available outside the hotel. In spite of the cost of some hotel services, I love this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has good restaurants but they are pricey. Get a cab and for about 100 pesos($2.40 US)go to the Greenbelt 3. In back, outside, are many good restaurants. After dinner I like to smoke a cigar on the patio of the Havana Cafe while listening to good music. And guys, most of those tall, beautiful Philippinas who will approach you are lady boys. Be careful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05