My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3455 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3455)
Sort by:
Wan B. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Safe, Nice Room, Good Service

Security, Rooms Service, Bed
9.7
i strongly recommend this hotel regardless for leisure or business. hotel staff is very friendly, security is good. k9 guard dogs checked through every packages. near the hotel there is already 3 shopping mall. everything you need is just around the corner. foodd is good. wonderful place to stay in....
Keith T. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
service is very good here

in makati and across the street from a huge shopping mall
8
i only stayed here one night. i expected a five star experience but this was not. this is at best three and half stars. i enjoyed my stay but my wallet was asking me why? it was on the same level as other 3 star hotels in manila. unless you insist on five star hotels go to a highly rated 3 star hotel and spend the savings on a nice dinner. there weren't any issues with my stay here. the hotel restaurant that is open 24 hours is an excuse for food based extortion. my bill was 30 dollars for a plate of spaghetti and meatballs, a beer and a glass of juice. i dont recommend eating here unless you just dont want to leave the premises. the receptionists are not thai, they only speak hello and thank you in thai language so if you know thai dont expect to be taken care of by any sort of 'land of smiles' hospitality here.
Shopping Tip: There is a huge shopping center here, that you could spend hours going through if thats your thing.
Graham B. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2012
Great Service and Facilities

Customer Service is excellent
9.7
This Hotel is one of the best I have stayed at. The staff are freindly and helpful and the hotel itself is very warm and inviting. I was upgraded to a Suite and the whole experience was just fantastic. There are many choices of resturaunts and the bar is warm and inviting. My only suggestion is that when you arrive in Manila use the regular Taxi service the Hotel provived service is expensive and doesnt add any value at all. You will still be in the same traffic jam regardless. But the hotel itself makes up for it all.
Chris C. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Great service and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Only one thing I didn't like about my stay is the room was small, aside from that its an amazing hotel worth the money you spend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the club for the perks
Monica A. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Sophisticated hotel with friendly staff

beautiful swimming pool, meeting rooms are big enough for an organization party of 30
10
The hotel is very clean. The staff are friendly. This hotel is good for business meetings.
Clive D. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
Great location, tasteful decor

Near to major Manila malls, good service
8.7
My 2nd stay here, I really like this place. Rooms are of a good standard and staff are always friendly and helpful. Excellent location next to Glorietta and Greenbelt malls. Nice pool, in shade for quite a lot of day. Some good food and beverage options.
Shopping Tip: Money exchange directly opposite hotel is very efficient, despite looking otherwise!
Virene T. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice room
7
Nice hotel in great location. Convenient and club floor was fantastic.
Sarabeth O. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
Great hotel with warm hospitality

warm friendly staff
9
Very close to the shopping malls and convenient to find a place to just hang out. Staff is friendly and looks after the guests.
Carolina J. Couples Canada, August 12, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Excellent Hotel - highly recommended
10
We upgraded to the "Ambassador Suite" on the 15th floor. Very much worth the extra $$$ as we truly enjoyed our stay. From the moment you enter the lobby - great ambience and decor (golden pillars and motif) and the staff was very warm and welcoming. Great smiles and willingness to help. Our room was very spacious and very much felt like very pampered. The extra king-sized bed was excellent along with the view. The best added feature was the remote control/electric toilet (sensor open of lid, heated seat and does everything else for you with a touch of a button). The location was also great, just across SM mall and other shopping centres, business centre, close to airport and great place for adventure and night life. Highly recommend the hotel for friends and families or business travellers that wants to get pampered. The breakfast buffet and dinner was great with a view. Thanks...CJ and TC (from Canada and Australia)
William R. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Such a great experience!

We loved everything about our stay at the Dusit Thani hotel. Location, the whole facility, the breakfast, the evening reception, the pool, our bed. Most of all, the awesome people who work there. Seriously everything!
10
we did not plan originally to stay at this hotel, but manila experienced some serious flooding which impacted our plans. though the circumstances that led us to the hotel were not positive, our experience at the dusit certainly was! in fact, way above our expectations. we will definitely plan on making the manila dusit an intentional part of our future trips to the philippines. we also look forward to checking out the dusit thani hotel in bangkok in march.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade At Night

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08