or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3707 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3707)
Sort by:
Antonio P. Couples December 12, 2012
Great place to stay but expensive

location
9.3
Service was excellent except that I booked for a double bed and I got a king-sized bed
Shopping Tip: You don't have to go anywhere. shopping and eateries are all walking distance
Gail N. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
Comfortable hotel with lovely service

good location, good food, great service staff
8.7
Had a really pleasant stay here. Situated centrally, super convenient, and the room was quite comfortable/clean/convenient in terms of amenities. Can't really complain!
Maureen B. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2012
Superb hotel and facilities

hot showers
10
I was greeted with a big smile from Thai-dressed hotel employees. From then on, I knew I chose the right hotel to stay in Makati. The staffs are helpful and polite. The greatest part of our stay is the buffet breakfast. Too many dishes to choose from. No regrets in choosing Dusit Thani Hotel.
Gary R. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 10, 2012
great locotion nice hotel

good knowlegible staff,right beside restarants and shopping centre
9.3
helpful and knowlegible hotel staff ,hotel was fully decked out in christmas decorations which were great ,comfortable bar,and good service again,breakfast is excellant ,including good coffee,50 metres to major glorieta shopping precint,which includes many restarants and a couple of bars,taxis always available as there is a large taxi rank on the side
Rosa T. Couples Switzerland, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel accessible to shopping centers

Delicious breakfast and dinner buffet!
9
We always stay in this hotel when we arrive in Manila. It is in a good location for shopping and not far from the airport. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. We always recommend this hotel to our friends.
Weesit T. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2012
Good location but very expensive

Thai hotel culture
6.7
This hotel is so closed to shopping area such as Glorietta, Greenbelt mall and SM mall and also near the Ayala metro station and bus station.
Kenneth F. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Good hotel but some service issues

Good Food Good Location
8.3
Didnt have the 2 exectutive rooms available that we had booked. Some excuse about renovations. Gave us a free meal at the buffet to make up for it and then charged it to my room and only found out when I returned home. Didnt have the new room available until we asked several times and only had us moved at 4pm the next day. Went for a Sauna and told it wasnt working. Advertised free pressing of a suit but when asked if I could substitute a laundry item told could not do. Small irritations but you expect better on the executive floor
Aissa M. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2012
great location but not worth the price

nice swimming 4 feet swimming pool
6.3
dont book for their executive suite.imagine the executive room has no bidet..poor toilet flush..need to call their staff to fix it in the middle of the night..the buffet breakfast is so so.i checked in late then the receptionist tried to change my room to a club room, a smaller room and promised just to give us a buffet lunch or dinner..hello..are you guys ok?it took us almost an hour for them to give us the executive room.hussle...i will never ever stay to this hotel again!
Marvin E. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Great location and very accommodating staff

location, spa
9
Great location if you need to be near the malls (SM and Glorietta). The in-house spa is a must try. Breakfast meals are average and the staff are a bit snobbish when answering the phone. We stayed on the 16th floor, which was quite noisy due to the ongoing construction on the 17th. But overall we like our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay here if you want to be near the malls. The train station is just 5 minutes away.
Anna K. Business travelers December 4, 2012
Accommodating & competent staff

Its people
8.3
Our stay at Dusit though only for a night was wonderful. Upon our check-in, the staff have already been very accommodating and helpful. They get back to you immediately on questions. They just don't say they'll check and never return your call -- when we asked about available parking slots, they said to mention our room number since they have already informed. Wow, very helpful! Its location is very accessible to the malls -- SM, Glorietta. Suggest to consider this when you're in Makati. Good find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08