or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Yasmin W. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
My home away from home!

Very central to all shopping, cinemas and restaurants!
8.7
I've been a very satisfied customer to Dusit Thani in Makati Philippines. I find all staff esp. at Dusit Club so obliging, helpful and welcoming! Overall staff performance is exemplary in providing customer services. Furthermore, the hotel's location is very central, so convenient for shopping etc. My only suggestion is that perhaps they can offer a complimentary bus/transport services to and fro to airports.
Gerhard L. Business travelers South Africa, November 4, 2012
Very friendly staff

Well positioned
9
This was my second stay.Will definiately recommend to other travelers.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants close by at Greenbelt
Lloyd F. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
Very large hotel with many ammenities

Tosca restaurant. Staff friendly and attentive.
10
It was an outstanding stay, but a very busy hotel. Some people like that. It didn't matter to me either way, but it was a little overwhelming for my wife. She still enjoyed her stay as well though. Don't have a negative thing to say, outstanding service and amenities.
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel at a fairly good location

friendly staff, good smell
7.3
stayed there for few days for business. this was quite a good hotel with value for money. some shpiing places nearby. would recommend this hotel for business travellers.
Sameer A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Dated but grand, clean and efficient

central
8.7
Value for money hotel, clean,grand, efficient
Joegen A. Business travelers Denmark, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel whit good service

Ikke lang fra shoping
7.7
nice room and clean good service from the staff . nice high speed on the internet . nice good breakfast buffe whit lot of good food . close to shopping area . good taxi service to . nice swim pool area whit pool bar .price for the hotel are high .
Restaurant Tip: Go to the greenbelt area. many good restaurant
Angelene L. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2012
Luxurious Hotel

Attentiveness of Staff
10
Trully enjoyed our stay in the Phillipines and staying at this hotel was a wonderful experience. The staff was so gracious and attentive to all our needs. We were in a club level room and upgraded to a suite and it was worth every penny.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel was a in a great area for shopping. Just watch out for taxi drivers that try to take advantage of tourists.
John G. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with a very polite staff

Good Location and wonderful food.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. No problems and the staff we all very helpful.
Michelle G. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Excellent rooms

Great location & service
10
warmly greeted when arrived at the hotel, great service and enjoyed my stay.
Jong B. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great location for shopping

Just across glorieta and greenbelt
9.3
Best hotel for shopping . You start with electronics and computers just across in Park Square, then walk across SM mall then walk across Glorietta and Rustans then walk across Landmark to go to Greenbelt. Enjoy the beautiful trees in Greenbelt and you forget that you are in a city. This hotel is our favorite with my wife because we enjoy shopping and walking. After you have shopped a handful just walk back to the hotel and leave it at the consierge and get back again to shopping. So many choices of restaurants in Glorietta and Greenbelt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04