Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4411 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4411 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Jennifer M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Close to shopping centres
clean hotel, large room, centrally located
Close to shopping malls so if you up for some shopping and night life the place to be
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Kshitij S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient stay and good staff
Location, staff and rates
my stay was quite comfortable. Though I have to check out after one night due to high demand. staff is friendly and warm as usual. Hotel needs to urgently fix the elevator issue.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Bienvenida Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pleasant stay
Attentive staff,convenient to shopping centers
Fast check in polite staffs and it is convenient located to shopping areas as well to restaurants...This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel and still pleased.I like their toiletries esp. That I have asensitive skin..
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Peter H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient comfortable
Location, fitness center, food options
Pleasant, convenient, variety of restaurants, very good buffet, nice pool
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Ronald G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great friendly courteous staff great location
service, relaxed atmosphere, enjoyable experience
Stay was very pleasant once again this time upgrading to club access which fore filled expectations, courteous attentive staff, nice quiet ambiance. plus enjoyable entertainment in the lobby bar
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Ramesh C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable. Well looked after.
Luxury, great breakfast spread, friendly and attentive staff
My stay was good. I had requested early check-in and the staff complied. The room was clean with good views of the city.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Mohammad Y. from Egypt
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
very nice
cooperative and friendly staff
awesome stay full of activities and was very excited
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Ma. M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Real value for movey. Our family had fun
friendly staff, great location, good food
Our family had a staycation and Dusit Thani made us feel that "vacation away from home" even if it was just around the city. They have great in-house restaurants to choose from. My 5 year old had fun in their swimming pool. Close to major shopping centers.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

xidi X. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
very good every thing.everything is very good.that
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Godfry M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great stay
Clean, good location, very good breakfast
This was first stay in this hotel and I must say I really enjoyed my stay, everything was excellent. Look forward to my next stay
Reviewed November 19, 2013