Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4414 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4414 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

xidi X. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
very good every thing.everything is very good.that
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
very good every thing.everything is very good.thats all
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Godfry M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great stay
Clean, good location, very good breakfast
This was first stay in this hotel and I must say I really enjoyed my stay, everything was excellent. Look forward to my next stay
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Kau T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very good location right next to the main malls
Location, nice staffs, service
Hotel is nicely located, next to SM Mall, Glorietta, Landmark and Greenbelt. One can fulfil all the shopping requirements in this cluster. Hotel has a grand loby, however, the room is a bit small and dated, but is still sufficiently comfortable. All Hotel staffs are professional and offered good services.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Patrick L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
A beautiful and comfortable hotel
near to big shopping centers; close to airport; tight physical security
Very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

JONATHAN P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Fun and excitement
Strategically located within business capital
The room is good and comfortable but the only comment was that too long line going for breakfast. Breakfast buffet has less option for veggies and fruits, hope to add more.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Aristotle A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great hotel, walking distance shops, helpful staff
Close to shopping malls, great staff, good room
good luxury hotel, very close to glorietta malls, greenbelt, landmark etc and close to airport. definitely recommend to stay here whilst in manila. Gret breakfast buffet as well.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Jan J. from Belgium
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good experience
Staff, general atmosphere, location
Been a while since I last stayed here but I have to say that I was positively surprised. On arrival the hotel was very busy so less staff than usual to attend to everybody however not problematic. Check-in (and check-out) at club level fast and friendly. Room better than expected, the club executive suite delivers what it promises. I have had issues with this in the past at Dusit Manila but this time the room was great: not new but everything in perfect working order, clean, fresh and spacious. Bathroom very spacious and clean too. Just what we needed with a 2 years old along. Breakfast at new club level very good. Not the biggest variety but everything was fresh and tasteful. I have always appreciated the a la carte service combined with the buffet. General atmosphere and staff as usual great. My recommendations, based on this and previous stays is that this hotel is value for money if you choose the right room. There are better places in the same area but they will leave a bigger gap in your wallet.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Jutamas P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good
very friendly staff
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Joo Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Comfortable, great value hotel
accessibility, comfort of rooms, fast internet
very comfortable stay with easy access to shopping area and business district. Good service and fast internet.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Judith L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Just fine not really good
The breakfast, staff, and accessible
Just fine but the staff are good and they will attend to you as soon as they can!
Reviewed November 14, 2013