arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

oliver C.
Philippines
October 09, 2013
Not that good
The free shampoos tea, cold air conditioning
Our first time here with my family, not as I expected. Old design and old rooms very old hotel

keith M.
United Kingdom
October 09, 2013
Pleasant stay, food ok but beer expensive !
Nice staff, breakfast and nice rooms
Very nice hotel, decent value for money, good location and food is good.

stephen G.
New Zealand
October 09, 2013
Nice rooms, fantastic pool and gym
Nice room, close to airport , beautiful pool
All in all a very good stay and I have stayed here in the past also. My only complaint is there early check in policy, even if the room is available to will not allow you access unless you pay extra. I despise this and it puts me off wanting to stay there again. Most other hotel will let you in if the room is available.

taare P.
New Zealand
October 07, 2013
Cool hotel across the road from shopping
Shops,Gym,Loby

Victor S.
Philippines
October 05, 2013
Worthwhile and enjoyed it.
Attentive, friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location near shopping malls.
Personally it was worthwhile, was able to relax as planned and at the same time was able to go around the MAKATI CBD . It was also a venue to see high school friends and classmates that I have not seen in years.

HIROMITSU H.
Japan
October 05, 2013
Perfect location for shopping
Location,
I stayed for 1 night. About a woman of receptionist, she was polite but little bit arrogant attitude. Other staffs are very very polite and well trained. Also porters were very attentive. Location of this hotel is perfect. Easy walking distance from major malls. If you wanna enjoy malls, this is one of the best place to stay. Room was well cleaned but already old and not large actually. Especially bathroom wasn't like a bathroom of 5 star hotel. Towels, bath goods were great as it seen in other 5 star hotels. Any windows in the room couldn't be opened. I felt little bit choked. They have wifi and speed was okay.

nettra C.
Thailand
October 03, 2013
Very nice hotel
Close shopping center and nice fitness and spa

RHONA D.
Philippines
October 02, 2013
Nicea nd accessible hotel
close to malls, friendly staff, nice breakfast

Lee Y.
Taiwan
October 02, 2013
Staying a5 star htl of Makati is demand 4 business
service / clean / fast internet
not very excellent but also good to stay at Dusit Thani Manila hotel for me. The rate is also acceptable this time. But it is too high frequently.

Andrew M.
Australia
October 01, 2013
The best in Makati
Comfortable room, great food and location
I think this is the best hotel in the Makati area, has great food and a good bar. Location is good and staff are so helpful.