Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4297 reviews

3323 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (4297)
Sort by:
Yasmin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 21, 2013
Excellent

Big neat cool
8.3
Good, I enjoyed the club access a lot. Would go back again
Report this review
Yasmin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2013
Great

Excellent, neat, big
9.3
Good, I enjoyed the club access a lot. Would go back again
Report this review
Harvey F. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Good hotel; Great location.

Location, location, location
8.3
Comfortable stay; problem free. Room and hotel had all the amenities you would expect from a four star hotel. Quality restaurants within the hotel. Professional staff.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 19, 2013
it was great and they welcomed me

all of workers were smiling
9
Great but the prices it is a little expensive and I faced a problem with smoking room because I wanted but it doesn't have
Report this review
Michael N. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
world class

food, service and smiles, romance
10
This is my first time in Dusit and all I can say is wow! During my 3 night stay the staff treated me as their king. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff they greet and smile. rooms are clean and request done with duty manager was put in to outmost perfection. the security staff is quite strict but to me tis additional security is a plus for safety of the guests. world class service since I travel a lot and by far Dusit comes top of my list.
Report this review
Geoffrey D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
This is a wonderful hotel

I really like the design
7.7
I found the hotel very nice to stay at .. location was great .. the reception and dining area are very impressive .. staff where very friendly
Report this review
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, August 19, 2013
dsfds

refregtrggtr
10
Report this review
Ryan K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
comfortable, elegant, well worth the price

cleanliness, luxury, well worth the price
9.7
overall stay was exceptional. if you are looking for a five star hotel centrally located near shopping and entertainment areas of interest, the dusit thani is your hotel. highly reccomended for both business or staff meetings and families visiting makati.
Report this review
Rahmat S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Nice old 5stars hotel

good breakfast, good24hours fitness center & good location for business+shopping
9.7
Nice room but a bit aged but is ok, very fast internet, good breakfast, easy to go shopping since in Shopping Distric.
Report this review
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Luxury in Manila

location for shopping, staf, room size
9.3
The Dusit Thani Manila hotel is largely a business hotel that caters for tourists in non peak times. It is located near the business area of Makati, which is also where shops and restaurants and nightlife is so is perfect for everything. Staff are attentive, mostly helpful when they can, but do need to understand the tourist has different needs to the businessman. The room was perfect, service wonderful and I highly recommend the hotel for staying in Makati.
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 3323 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05