Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Regine L. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Great service & value for the price

Good location, security features and great service
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Dusit. The service was great and the location was perfect for our shopping schedule as its across the street from SM, Landmark and a short walk to Greenbelt. Our only gripe was a slow-draining shower, but overall we were very satisfied with our stay.
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
good location and great service

location
8.7
good location for food and shopping. walking distance to greenbelt, sm mall, etc.. room comfort/standard ok. services is excellent all the way. will stay again when in manila.
Shopping Tip: greenbelt, sm mall, etc.
Rafael D. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Friendly service and wonderful people.

Great location, nice people, hotel itself is great.
10
The one night I stayed was great. The room was clean and comfortable, service was polite and friendly. Best experience I had in a hotel, I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Sean Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Excellent service for a full service hotel

Excellent service with a great gym and nice thai restaurant
9.7
i enjoyed my stay at dusit thani manila. service was excellent, security was good and enjoyed the great gym. the room was everything i needed and very comfortable. will definitely try and stay here again when i come to manila.
Mayrie W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great Location

Good Food & service
8
* Great Buffet spread * Good location next to Sky Train * Large, clean rooms * Courteous staff always with a smile
Damon H. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
good central location

staff attention was efficient
7
this is an old hotel run very well, staff are clearly the biggest asset, however they were always accommodating with every request we had made. Hotel is very well located close to manila's best malls and resturants. Hotel itself is quite old and needs a make over, however we obtained a good deal that dealt with that issue.
Shopping Tip: right in the middle of the best shopping malls in manila.
Melanie P. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
No where near 5 star standards

breakfast was ok.
3.7
We stayed at the hotel on our honeymoon for a couple of nights in November 2012 and we did not like our experience one bit. The reception area is very nice and grand but the rooms are old and not very clean. Our sheets and pillows had stains and holes, the bathroom was dirty and overall the rooms were below standard. We had no choice but the tell reception as soon as we got to our room and they promptly moved us, to a very large room, but the standards were still terrible. We had stayed in Vanilla many times before and the other 5 star hotels around the area is recommended. We will not be returning to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone. Very.poor experience.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you visit greenhills, great air conditioned market shopping
Song Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
Nice location and nice service

Service
6.3
I stayed several times, great location and the staff are so polite and very helpful. The linen need to change up, blankit is so thiner than before. Looks so old.
Eddy T. Business travelers France, November 15, 2012
Best hotel

The hotel is centrallly located, wide range of food, clean and well maintained
6
Gregory T. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Consistently Attentive

Delicious Breakfast Buffet
8.7
Having stayed here once again, I was pleased by the staff's willingness to please. We stayed at the Club level which added more welcomed features to our visit. My complaint of inadequate lighting in the room at night--a personal peeve--was appeased by two extra lamps brought in for evening reading. The Club room on mezz. level currently, was consistently full, due to size of room. They offered tasty appetizers and decent wine and spirits. Also, the wait staff in the Club were most polite and attentive. Although the shower/bath area does not match those in other high scale hotels--those large marbled rooms one walks into rather than steps into--everything else about this hotel would convince me to return to Manila. The hotel is quite safety conscious, but the security staff are always friendly as they do what is done today to ensure our protection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05