Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3991 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3991)
Sort by:
Lyndric Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Comfortable

Accessibility , wide variety of buffet, cleanliness
9.7
Report this review
Otto S. Business travelers Germany, April 8, 2013
if yo for business in Manila than thats ok

location, location,,location
7.7
the stay was overall ok. Only the poolarea is realy lousy. The pool to shallow, not enough umbrellas, super noisy from the road. No relax .
Report this review
Kim M. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2013
comfort hotel

free wifi, good breakfast, near shopping center
7
Report this review
Ricky C. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2013
Great place for a getaway!

The buffet breakfast is wonderful, the pool is very nice, the staff is spectacular!
10
Not my first stay here, but I usually wait for a good deal. The kids really enjoyed the pool, but the adults could relax as well!
Report this review
Ricky C. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2013
A fun night for a "getaway"

Great Pool, Breakfast buffet is very nice, staff is first rate
10
This was a chance for the family to have a good night at a great hotel, and it worked out very well. The kids really enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. I highly recommend the Dusit, the staff is first rate.
Report this review
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Amazing Hospitality but need to improve laundry

Room, Staff, Cleanliness
8
My stay at Dusit Thani was a pleasant one. The room service was great. The internet was super fast and the room was clean. The only issue that I have was with the laundry service. My white shirt got stain on it after the laundry! Other than that, it was a good experience at the hotel.
Report this review
Michael I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Not value for money, old and dirty

Location, close to malls, restaurants
3.7
Report this review
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Enjoyable stay with good Thai foods on the menu

Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
My stay at the hotel was a good experience. Only I have issue with the checkout, it took so long! I was informed that there was a problem with the system. But overall the stay was pleasant. The breakfast buffet was great, the internet was fast. The room was very clean too.
Report this review
Susan C. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2013
Service is terrible

The service is terrible, the only thing going for it is that it has a nice location
2.7
It was a huge disappointment! I did not expect that a hotel rating itself as 5 star could be very lousy. When I came in, the staff saw me struggling with my luggages but nobody paid attention even if there were not many guests. Then I asked for a non-smoking room, I was given a smoking room. The drain in the shower was not functioning. When I asked for help with my luggage when I checked out nobody answered the phone in the front desk.
Report this review
Pavlina V. Couples Czech Republic, April 2, 2013
Great hotel but getting little bit older

atmosphere, friendly stuff, great breakfast
8.3
It was pleasant stay, i stayed there many times before. But this time i wasnt happy at all, during swimming in pool somebody stole my samsung galaxy phone...manager told me it is my mistake...after long conversation i got limusine to airport free because he found out it was not even guest who stole my phone but some stranger who got accidently to pool area...very bad in 5 star hotel. Now i am sure they are better again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05