Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Joegen A. Business travelers Denmark, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel whit good service

Ikke lang fra shoping
7.7
nice room and clean good service from the staff . nice high speed on the internet . nice good breakfast buffe whit lot of good food . close to shopping area . good taxi service to . nice swim pool area whit pool bar .price for the hotel are high .
Restaurant Tip: Go to the greenbelt area. many good restaurant
Angelene L. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2012
Luxurious Hotel

Attentiveness of Staff
10
Trully enjoyed our stay in the Phillipines and staying at this hotel was a wonderful experience. The staff was so gracious and attentive to all our needs. We were in a club level room and upgraded to a suite and it was worth every penny.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel was a in a great area for shopping. Just watch out for taxi drivers that try to take advantage of tourists.
John G. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with a very polite staff

Good Location and wonderful food.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. No problems and the staff we all very helpful.
Michelle G. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Excellent rooms

Great location & service
10
warmly greeted when arrived at the hotel, great service and enjoyed my stay.
Jong B. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great location for shopping

Just across glorieta and greenbelt
9.3
Best hotel for shopping . You start with electronics and computers just across in Park Square, then walk across SM mall then walk across Glorietta and Rustans then walk across Landmark to go to Greenbelt. Enjoy the beautiful trees in Greenbelt and you forget that you are in a city. This hotel is our favorite with my wife because we enjoy shopping and walking. After you have shopped a handful just walk back to the hotel and leave it at the consierge and get back again to shopping. So many choices of restaurants in Glorietta and Greenbelt.
Sam B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Staff
8.3
nice place to stay if traveling alone. rooms where kind of small for it's price but, they were clean and modern. the staff was very friendly and helpful with all of my needs. very good security inside and around the hotel. just across the street from restuaraunts, bars, and shopping malls. overall a more modern hotel than others there, but smaller rooms.
Shopping Tip: enjoy the discount shopping areas. rent a driver for your time there.
Angelene L. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2012
Exquisite Hotel

Friendliness of Staff
9.7
Really enjoyed this hotel for our weeklong stay in Manila. We stayed in a King Suite Room and is was very comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed every restaurant in the hotel and the Club Lounge as well. The proximity to the SM Mall and grocery store was convenient as well. I did not find the bathrooms nor the room in need of an upgrade or a remodel. Enjoyed the attentive service from all the employees.
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock Cafe and Fridays and other American Restaurants were close by.
Ryan P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Awesome hotel with quality restaurants!

the food!
9.7
Affordable 5 star hotel with great service. Kitty korner from the greenbelt shopping mall. Pool area could be a bit nicer. Looked like they have a nice gym. If you book a club room do breakfast at the Italian restaurant! The downstairs restaurant is very chaotic for breakfast! That is my only complaint about this place. Internet was fast. The Thai restaurant on the 2nd floor is one of the best I have been to and I have been to Thailand five times! The Roast duck red curry is outstanding! Great quality massage studio where you can get a good massage for about $10! No naughty stuff goes on there!
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2012
good hotel

Ok
6.7
The hotel location and service is good for 5 star hotel
Rou A. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
fantastic hotel, top-notch service

amazing service!
8.7
room is on par for a hotel of this calibre. service is amazing. thai food at the restaurant is terrible. buffet breakfast - yum!
Hotel Feature Tip: pool's nice. thai restaurant is rated highly on tripadvisor - don't believe it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02