or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3711 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3711)
Sort by:
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2014
great location,but needs upgrades

location,buffet breakfast,sauna
7.3
okay stay but was very disappointed in being treated poorly upon registering, staff took forever and was not giving high floor when asked and along with it was a smoking room. complain and easily another person gave four floors up but same room type no upgrade was giving. they seem to play games with rooms.
Scott J. Families with young children Guam, October 19, 2014
Comfort in Makati

Location, food, and staff
9.7
Our stay at Dusit was 2 thumbs up. The minute you walk on hotel premises, you are automatically welcomed and treated like 1st class. The hotel smelled so good, staff were friendly and smiled always. We were welcomed with complimentary drinks at the lobby lounge. Our room was comfort and spacious. Food was delicious and fast service. I must say...Dusit is what defines Filipino hospitality.
Matthew M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
Great hotel with a great location

central location, good food, excellent service
8.7
Abdulhameed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 18, 2014
I like dust Thani hotel I enjoyed my stay .

Very good restaurants japaniss n Thai n intercontinental, hotel cleanliness, staff very will trained n helpful.
9
I reserved two days after that I extended another three days the hotel very clean and the staff are well trained there's beautiful three restaurants like Japaniss , Thai,intercontinental. Hotel Location close to the malls, rooms are big but old and the more important to those who want guiet time I think this is not the right hotel due to the Mrt and bus station just behind the hotel which is day n night nuisance.
Kau C. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
Great location and full facilities

Central location, good service, good value
8
Hotel is close to the main mall complex in Makati, no complain about the location. Staff services are good. Room decor are a bit old and dated. Internet is stable and ok speed. Overall good value for money
Mirahagregorio G. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Great location

Close to everything, nice lobby and great buffet breakfast.
8.3
The hotel is nice and close to shops however it needs renovation especially the air conditioning which has made my allergy and cough much worse.
Bertrand D. Couples France, October 12, 2014
revue

location.breakfast. cleanliness.
9.7
It was very enjoyable as usual. i enjoyed using the pool, the fitness center, i enjoyed the breakfast buffet, the piano bar the clean room & bathroom and so many other things.
Clarise D. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2014
Check in and check out easy

Food, location and service
8.7
Our check in and check out only took around 5 mins.
Raja K. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Not up to expactation

Location, location, price
7
It was a very short stay, apart from the fact that I was tired, the room and shower di not provide the proper comfort.
Rachel C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
great hotel, centrally located

gym, pool, ambience of the lobby
8.3
I have stayed in the Dusit frequently but this time I was disappointed in the confusing representation of the offer agoda was advertising. Breakfast was not included in the price and this was surprising as there was no mention of the offer being on a 'room only' basis, I was told upon check in that I could pay extra for the breakfast (which was not cheap) I said I would think about it, the next morning upon deciding to take the breakfast option I was told it was now more expensive as I had not availed of the offer upon checkin, not that I was told the price would change. This was annoying and I was very peeved when I asked if they would check with their supervisor given that I had a young crying baby upon checkin which was the source of my indecision. The receptionist turned to her supervisor standing next to her and he said 'no' without even looking up or acknowledging my presence which I took as thoroughly unprofessional. Working in the industry myself I show common courtesy and respect to all customers, to make my point I said I wanted to speak with the most senior member of staff present and eventually after having been heard I was able to avail of the breakfast at the rate that I was first quoted. This was unlike any experience I have ever had at this hotel as usually the staff are more than happy to serve with a smile and courtesy. Disappointed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04