My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3462 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3462)
Sort by:
Shigeyuki M. Business travelers Japan, April 20, 2014
I can taken the easiest to relax during stay.

1. Very clean room and facilties. 2. Located very near good shopping area. 3. Located easy access to International Air Port.
9
Check in & Check out, takes time. I hope, they can set up extra window necessary.
Steven I. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
wonderful

good food, nice rooms, good service in the spa
9.7
It is really wonderful experience. Hope to visit again soon.
Darryl M. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Very comfortable, quality hotel attentative staff

Location, room quality and friendly staff
9.3
relaxing, trouble free
Shing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
poor staff performance

bar and restaurant
6
I complainted about the airport taxi through management, and no reply so far. Staff are not helpful at all not possible to back again
Choi F. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Very relaxing and convenient

Superb location, great hospitality and good security
10
Very relaxing and pampered. Staff at all levels are courteous and friendly. Security is good. Dining experience is excellent.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Very pleasant

Superb staff, excellent location fantastic spa
8.3
Short (less than 24hrs) but very pleasant - and highly recommend the spa for an awesome massage
Yolanda R. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Relaxing

Attentive and courteous staff, walking distance to shopping malls, aside from great food outlets inside the hotel - there are also a wide variety of restaurants outside
8
It was quite relaxing and we truly enjoyed the club lounge on the 17th floor!
Joerg A. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2014
very old hotel and far away from 5 Stars level.

location
4.7
the complete outside poolarea are close and no information about in advance booking
Estrella R. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
A quality hotel with superb staff

Superb staff... From front of house to housekeeping, all EXCEPTIONAL a special mention for Josephine from housekeeping for her diligence and utter professionalism just a great place to stay!
9.7
We couldn't ask for better!! We travel widely across Europe and spend many nights in a wide variety of hotels, this one is WAY out in front for staff quality and service. I shall be recommending this to my friends and family without hesitation. Thank you Duset!
Simon C. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2014
Good Hotel - Needs Updating

Location, if you book the right room they are massive in size. Spa
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, I still feel they need to spend some money and update the rooms. The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The rooms are normal, and if you book the right one, they can be massive is size. The location to shopping and restaurants is fabulous. I will stay again as long as i can find a low low great deal. I would not pay over $150 for a night, not worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade At Night

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05