or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3609 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3609)
Sort by:
Asgeir B. Business travelers Iceland, July 21, 2014
Very comfortable indeed

Convenient, good value, truly international for the Philippines, great service
8.3
Positively surprised, staff offered my an upgrade to executive suite which I accepted. Very nice but short stay indeed - "I WILL BE BACK" !
Themiya G. Couples Sri Lanka, July 21, 2014
Breakfast salad not good varity....room is small

location.staff
8.3
okay
Rosemarie S. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
friendly staff and god location

staff, rooms and service
8.7
a perfect bonding for my loved ones. clean rooms and friendly staff
Alex T. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Very Nice Stay

Location, Ameneties, Staff
9
Location is excellent, and staff were superb always welcoming and offering assistance. 5 Star hotel amenities were excellent. The Price was very good too however, I would not pay more then special rates as the room was aged. Also the towels considered we did upgrade, and they are easy to replace, they do really need to be looked at by management, this was more like 2 star. So overall though a relaxing visit in Makati.
Giuseppe G. Business travelers Italy, July 17, 2014
lousy hotel for the price paid - not fantastic

only the staff
4.7
room was old and you should stop saying that is fantastic. It is too expensive to be in Manila. I am a business traveler and this experience was a robbery. I doubt of Agoda too and i may stop using it as you don't know how to judge hotels, saying that Dusit Thani Manila is fantastic while rooms are old, towels rotten, pillows dirty and not at all value for money paid.
Reece K. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE

spacious room, the help are very nice and accomodating, nice location
9.3
We stay at this hotel every time we come to Manila, very great location very hospitable.
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
very pleasant and made me feel welcome

the atmosphere.. staff ...and general hotel quality
10
I also stayed at the holiday inn ,,, but my choice of hotel is definitely the dusit I will be back at the dusit around xmass hope my experience at xmass will be as good as it was recently
Glenn P. Groups Canada, July 3, 2014
My stay was good , no problems

The gym was great, close to Greenbelt and lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
6.3
It was good and had no problems , good attentive friendly staff
Norman B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
2 night stay to do some shopping in manila

clean, location, room size
6.7
stay was satisfactory for requirements.
David M. Groups Guam, June 28, 2014
Like always, my family and I enjoyed ourselves.

Location Friendly and professional Staff Comfort
10
Wonderful as usual. Dusit Thani Manila will always be our hotel choice to stay in when we visit the Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01