Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3991 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3991)
Sort by:
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, August 23, 2015
Dusit Thani Makati

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8.3
Unfortunately I was on floor 6 and they were renovating 6&7th floor, resulting in that all the elevators didn't stop there only 1 manually operated. I had to wait 15min when a was going to check out. There were also a very strong smell of new painting. This is not the staffs fault. Management should either close both floors or have a better solution
Report this review
Heng P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Friendly staff, good location
5.7
I'm not comfortable for hotel renovation floor, worker still continue after 5pm. My room had mosquito and I was high fever after return my country. Fortune that not Dengue fever, I will not return this hotel! Very disappointed for standard of Dusit, Bangkok hotel was good but not in Manila!
Report this review
Eduardo G. Families with older children United States of America, August 20, 2015
Best and Great Hotel Customer Service Staffs

Excellent Customer service, Courteous Staffs & Excellent Hotel
9.7
Great Service & Great Hotel
Report this review
Sarah F. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
Gone downhill badly

location
4.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and am a VIP member of they loyalty programme. I had not stayed for a couple of months when I went back this week. I was very disappointed. The hotels is under refurbishment, which means nothing is operating correctly. There were, or example, no toilets anywhere near the lobby; nowhere to sit anymore in the lobby lounge; construction noise etc. They have also revamped their loyalty scheme and basically downgraded all the members - which meant I did not get my usual room upgrade, so I ended up in one of the lower category rooms, which was pretty horrible. Very poor bathroom amenities. Plug sockets located impossible to plug in adapters. Someone rang on my door at 11pm and gave me a bottle of water ... I was already asleep so this woke me up. Duh? Why on earth would you ring on a door so late for something so unimportant? The internet only worked in the room, in the lobby and restaurants although there was supposed to be wifi it didn't actually work. Overall I will avoid this hotel until the construction is complete, and possibly even afterwards given this last stay.
Report this review
Steve A. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
Good location but in need of a refurb

Location. Location. Location.
5.7
Overall was a expensive stay for 1 night. Many great Dusits in Asia but this one is tired and in bad need of refurbishment. Bathroom was small with poor amenities. Wifi was average. Food was overpriced and not of 5* hotel quality.
Report this review
Gemma V. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2015
Room is executive suit, dirty toilet

location and staff
7.7
dissapointed to checked inn in a executive suit room dirty toilet bowl lots of yellow stain , and not to mention the renovation going on,it didn't mention when we booked the hotel.
Report this review
Leo C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2015
Good stay!

Location, location, location
9.3
It's was great except that there were renovations happening at my floor of which only 1 lift of 4 was working. The good side was there was a person dedicated in checking this floor if someone was waiting.
Report this review
Leah N. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
great pool👍

swimming pool both for kids and adults are clean...best if they also have indoor swimming pool☺️
8
👍👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Report this review
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Clean hotel

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Seongwan K. Business travelers South Korea, August 8, 2015
Hotel transportation late hotel manager not kind

Thani food swimmingpool elevator service
6
Hotel transportation some drivers does not know the desitination i need to explain that again and again i was late at work three times Some drivers looks like to receive tip eventhough the service was not good When i complain someting to hotel manager she just want to explain the reason why she can not to but i just needed alternative solution for that i was waiting for 40 min enevthough i should had deparured right now for flight Hotel thai resturant manager woman does not like when i order three food for two peple she was very rude Many of hotel employees were so kind and the best but the others makes it uncomfortable situation It is not the five star it is three star hotel i think
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08