Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Kalani W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 26, 2015
Needs Re furbishing

Location
6.3
I was visiting Manila on business hence location was important. I upgraded myself this trip to an Executive Suite termed weekend Prince&Princess. The rooms just need upgrading in its entirety. Other than that my stay was average. Hope the DusitThani Manila heads to its client feedback.
Report this review
William F. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Excellent

staff, design, entertainment
10
Excellent
Report this review
William F. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2015
Excellent

Staff, design, entertainment
10
Excellent
Report this review
William F. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Excellent

staff, interior, entertainment
10
Excellent
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2015
6 star service

Amazing staff. Better than dusit thani in bangkok. Zaldy munoz the best.
10
Yeah it was great. Ok the hotel rooms are slightly old but the staff make up for it. Zaldy - breakfast server- treated us like kings. Unforgettable. I think a once in a lifetime experience of such service- except that i stayed 2 nights and he was the same both days. Also duty manager kimberly and kisella were so helpful. And the dining card staff joyce godinez went out of her way to help me.
Report this review
William F. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, design, entertainment
10
Excellent
Report this review
Kee S. Families with young children Singapore, July 19, 2015
My stay in Dusit Thani

Staff friendiness and helpfulness, easy check-in and check-out and ammenities near the hotel.
9.3
Very good, every staff is so friendly and also helpful if you need directions and advice on where to shop and eat. Currently the hotel is having upgrading, the elevators service to certain floors will need the staff assistance but no big deal, still a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Staycation

Location, comfort, staff
8.3
Location is great. Malls are walking distance. Beds are comfortable. However, there are some areas in the 9th floor near our room that is under renovation. You can hear some noise from the construction. Also, the elevator is affected with the renovation which sometimes takeS too long before it stops to our floor. To add up, room service menu and spa services are overpriced compared to other 5 star hotels we've tried. But overall, our stay is a pleasant one.
Report this review
Grace M. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2015
Disappointed dismayed annoyed

Food massage
2.7
Dismayed disappointed annoyed I left my Id in the car . We went shopping and the driver left half way home I have the reservation check in before before coming I asked them that we I check and driver picks me the next day I present my ID" **i have to call my driver to come back to the hotel .. Hotel didn't consider the next day iD I requested a non smoking room am allergic to smoky room ** As I enter I start sneezing oweful smell upon entering the room ** I waited for 45 min to get a room no one notify us while we are waiting outside standing by the door assigned to us It was awful experience I will never forget
Report this review
Theodorus V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 16, 2015
agree with 8,3 score

location, service, safety feeling
8.3
as Always, perfect.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08