Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1336 reviews

3322 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (1336)
Sort by:
Richard G. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2016
Great stay
6
Efficient and super friendly service. Executive club very good value
Report this review
Christine M. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 28, 2016
It was disappointing
4
When Agoda says upgrade to the club I thought the place is grand. It was not..the place was old and nothing special. When my niece came for a visit they ask her ID to be left in the entrance. No toilet tissues after cleaning. Breakfast was limited and fruits and veggies too..
Report this review
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, April 27, 2016
Good business hotel
4.7
Breakfast is great offering various kind of food(western, local amd other asian)
Report this review
Carmelo D. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2016
Happy with my stay
4.3
Enjoyed my stay as in my previous ones. Didn't need to think twice deciding. Location and facilities such as The Pantry and the Pool area were a big plus for me. Security is really good in the hotel as well.
Report this review
Kamarul B. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
Very Good Front Office staff
6
I would like to comment Mr Kevin who is a member of the front desk for his good work during my check-in twice on 20th and 22nd April 2016.
Report this review
Naoyuki Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2016
Love everything.
6.3
Would like to commend all the staffs. Especially Jayson Puyod the supervisor and his staff. Excellent service.. :)
Report this review
Byron H. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2016
room getting old
4.7
the hotel room / carpet got some smell
Report this review
Maroof K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
Vice President
5
Can be better
Report this review
Ronnie C. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2016
Thumb Up
5.3
good location. Will come back again
Report this review
Metin A. Business travelers Turkey, April 15, 2016
rubish hotel
2.3
only 2 stars hotel dusit thani.. never go again..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4296 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - The PantryDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Premier KingDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02