Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1214 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (1214)
Sort by:
Carlito C. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2015
Good looking hotel but not consistent

Beautiful loony ambiance, Knowledgeable receptionist, nice fitness equipment.
6
My first impression was good, but when I checked in to my room. I feel disappointed , room was not clean properly, towels not replenish, coffee cups dirty, safe was closed, there was used slippers and rubbish underneath my bed and lastly there was a fly roaming around the room which I found irritating. I call the manager on duty from the room telephone but it took 1 hour to respond which I feel neglected.
Hui Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
old old old

staff were friendly
4.7
it wasn't fantastic. the hotel is very old and run down. rooms are dark and gloomy. carpets smell and the hotel is undergoing upgrading so it's also noisy. i fell very sick because of the intensity of dust
Josephine I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Friendly

The staff, the staff, the staff
8
at the present moment this hotel is undergoing a major room refurbishment project which the hotel is conducting from a 16th floor downwards. The smell (mold &a damp) from the upper flour is getting into the ventilation system somehow and there are times we get a wirft of the smell from the refurbish floor. I must say that The front desk manager Jen and Eric Lim from the Concierge made our stay a very welcoming one. I am sure once the renovation is over, Dusit Thani will shine again
Jon L. Business travelers Norway, April 8, 2015
Soon it will be much better!

Location, staff and lunch buffet.
6.7
The rooms and facade of the hotel is very run down. However it is under renovation. The manager seemed mainly busy with being photographed for various media and out gallivanting in town rather than being busy meeting customers and working on bringing the hotel up to a five star hotel.
Pedro L. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
Best Hotel

Location, Staff, cleanliness
9.7
it was great in general
Billy Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
dusit thani - dissapointed stay

nothing good to comment on
3.3
disaapointed 100% hotel is very old. breakfast standard and quality is below standards of 3 star hotel.
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, March 20, 2015
old expensive hotel

nothing
5
Air con is not working, checked in midnight, they tried to repair aircon for 30 minutes, no use, changed room, slept at 3.30 am.
Xianguang Z. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Have fun around

Location; amenities, and business atmosphere
7.7
Generally fine except the receptionist who was a little indifferent.
Robert L. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
The Dusit Thani - Manila

(1) Staff Performance; (2) Location (3) F&B
7.3
Excellent Will be back
Carolyn T. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Second time around

Spa, mall, staff
9.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01