Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 784 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (784)
Sort by:
Leo C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2015
Good stay!

Location, location, location
9.3
It's was great except that there were renovations happening at my floor of which only 1 lift of 4 was working. The good side was there was a person dedicated in checking this floor if someone was waiting.
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2015
6 star service

Amazing staff. Better than dusit thani in bangkok. Zaldy munoz the best.
10
Yeah it was great. Ok the hotel rooms are slightly old but the staff make up for it. Zaldy - breakfast server- treated us like kings. Unforgettable. I think a once in a lifetime experience of such service- except that i stayed 2 nights and he was the same both days. Also duty manager kimberly and kisella were so helpful. And the dining card staff joyce godinez went out of her way to help me.
Report this review
Gamolporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2015
Excellence hotel

Location, clean, service
8.7
Good location and excellence service
Report this review
Gemma I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
5 star service, excellent hotel

Quality, location, service
9.3
I stayed here one night so didnt experience all of the facilities but it was a very spectacular entrance, lovely modern rooms and fantastic service. Right next to Glorietta Mall (literally over the road) so good location for shops and modern dining. Very nice hotel, a tad pricey but you get excellent service.
Report this review
Remedios H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
Rooms smell stinky. Not comfortable with the bathr

The lobby looks nice and smells good
5.7
Not satisfied. Will not come back anymore.
Report this review
Aiza T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
Dusit Experience

Staff, Lobby, food
8.3
Not the best but it was good. May stay again soon.
Report this review
Gregorio A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
The best place to stay in Manila

First is the location...it is near the shopping centers...SM, Glorietta,Greenbelt,Landmark Second. It's a five star hotel third. Not far from the airport...and you feel at home there
9.7
It was a wonderful experience. I stayed there for 5 nights. The staff are all respectful, polite and very helpful. Sorry, I didn't use their restaurants because there are plenty of food vendors and restaurants near the hotel. I wanted to taste all the Filipino dishes....I liked the pinakbet, bagnet, local sausages,dry dinuguan..and the great halo-halo with ice cream my favorite...I would like to visit the Phil. again soon.
Report this review
Adrian S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
My experience at the Dusit Manila

The rate of the room
6
Staff was good. But very disappointed with front desk. I arrived late night I asked if I could check out late the following day and was assured that 2pm was the latest. After having breakfast I verified if 2pm was confirmed and was told due to high occupancy I had to check out at 12n. Upset that I was told different I had to leave a wedding ceremony early just to come back to check out. There needs to be coordination with night and day shift. I was very unhappy about the mix up and having to rush to Che k out.
Report this review
Alan O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Deserved Break

1. the friendly staff, 2. enjoyable breakfast 3. efficient reception staff
7.7
Relaxing but could have been better if the staff qctually informed you of all the amenities in the hotel. When i arrived in my car was told to park my own car even though there was a valet service, this is a major minus for the hotel. As professional as they are the reception staff still need some fine tuning. For the dining staff all were professional in there work, with a bright smile. This was all apart from one woman dressed in green, she was so sour faced and if she smiled it would crack the make up. Sorry she needs some serious help, did not get her name, think she was a supervisor or manager. Working in this industry I can see many faults, but we are not perfect otherwise life would be dull. Overall a great break for me, would love to work for this great company, they can email me anytime!
Report this review
Steve T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Staying at the dusit.

The staff, the location and the breakfast
7.3
The dusit is a great hotel, unfortunately, the hotel is undergoing long overdue renovations so a bit messy. Regardless, still worth the stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03