or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (762)
Sort by:
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Grat hotel with low cost

Great Location, Great Price, Great Hotel
9.3
I have no complaints about this hotel. This is one of the rare great hotels that you can find at a very reasonable price. I love this hotel. Its near lots of places to shop and places to eat.
Luzcel C. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Hotel experience

Service, food and staff performance, in that order.
8
At the moment, the hotel is undergoing renovation, and as a result, the room given to me smells a bit musty and old, like they e smell was coming from the carpets. After a while, when u get used to it, was hardly noticeable. They used an aromatherapy burner to get the smell out. The service was excellent and they tried to let me have everything I requested for, except for the change of room as per above. There were a lot of guests at the time and so, the hotel was fully booked. Overall, everything was good.
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
very pleasant

the room the breakfast,,,and the pool area
10
I thoroughly enjoy my stay at the dusit, that is why i have been many times, and will do in the future
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Location!

Location, location, location!
9.3
Overall good stay here. Close to all the malls and lot's of places to eat. Ideal for 1-2 nights stay. Fantastic gym here, everything you need. Probably one of the most equipped gyms I've been to. Staff performance was excellent. Had some noise issues from an adjoining room and was upgraded to a Junior suite. Breakfast was good but I have had better 5-Star experiences for that. Hotel is going through renovations now, should be even better in the future. Overall, not bad and would stay again.
Teresita E. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Good for value

Convenience due to proximity to shops and business centres.
7.7
We have been enjoying Dusit's hospitality for the past 3 years.
Mark R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2014
Good location

Location, Staff, Thai Feel
8.7
Such a good location, very close to the key malls in Ayala Makati area. You can just walk thru them in a jiffy. Such good people. :)
Takuji K. Solo travelers Japan, November 24, 2014
Nice and clean

Shower gets warm fast and the staff were well trained.
8.3
Location was perfect and convenient for shopping. There are Family mart and mini mart very close to hotel in walking distance. Just one issue about the renovation noise in day time... But it is reflected to a special price I guess. Some of the lights are broken and it was too dark for me to write things.
Christine M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Lovely hotel

Hospitality, cleanliness, location
9.7
My sister and I loved our stay here. The hospitality is very strong. This is something I truly appreciate because it's become a rare feature in many places. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We also love the location!
Wendell H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
So Old ...

Location, Restaurants and vicinity to airport
6
It's an extremely old hotel. Didn't feel comfortable. For the price there are many other options in Makati.
Keith M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2014
Comfortable

Location near to great shopping; handy to good range of restaurants; welcoming staff
8.3
Room and bed comfort of good standard. Hotel staffed by courteous employees and service never a problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07