My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Restaurant
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese Garden Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (701)
Sort by:
Joerg A. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2014
very old hotel and far away from 5 Stars level.

location
4.7
the complete outside poolarea are close and no information about in advance booking
Simon C. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2014
Good Hotel - Needs Updating

Location, if you book the right room they are massive in size. Spa
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, I still feel they need to spend some money and update the rooms. The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The rooms are normal, and if you book the right one, they can be massive is size. The location to shopping and restaurants is fabulous. I will stay again as long as i can find a low low great deal. I would not pay over $150 for a night, not worth it.
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2014
it was fun and nice short one

location staff and dinner sometimes not always tho
5.7
i liked the hotel but when i tried something different I realized i was not getting what i acutally pay for in this place :)
Fadi C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Excellent Stay

the Dusit Club, great beds, and great location
10
stay was excellent. Venus at Dusit Club went beyond helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
It was a great location. Close to mall and night l

The hotel was very nice and so was the staff. The hotel use to be the Nikko it could be alittle updated in the rooms with new design.
10
Maria K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Almost perfect

Customer service, cleanliness and hospitality
9.7
My stay at Dusit was exquisite. The staff's attention to detail was impeccable. They were all so warm and friendly. The breakfast buffet had a variety of choices to suit every hotel guest's palate.
Melvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Good location hotel at a resaonble price

Location, cleanliness, price
6.7
Access to and from the airport is good.. about 30 mins drive. The interior of the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. The hotel is located near Glorietta malls and walking distance to Greenbelt where shopping, food, drinks are available. If you like Japanese KTV, restaurants etc there are several located across the street from the hotel.
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Great location, good food and service....

Location, food experience and great service
8
As usual - the hotel provides excellent service, good food and great location.
Mark M. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 12, 2014
An oasis in the big city

The lobby and its atmosphere is just great, the food is very good and it's so nice to relax in the garden
9
I enjoyed the stay at the Dusit Thani very much. However, there were some conferences going on and check-in time was so slow. The rooms are okay but nothing special. Interesting is to see how many young girls enter/exit the hotel rooms in the middle of the night, but that has not much to do with the hotel itself.
Faith R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
Not so great hotel.

Big room, Big room, and attentive staff
7
At first when i came in to the hotel i was expecting a world class quality until i came in to the room. I understand that the hotel is quite old well that is not a problem. I just felt that the hotel room was too simple for a 5 star hotel. it was so bare and the television was so small that i could not even see the TV properly cos it was placed quite far from the bed. The breakfast was good because there was a lot of food variety. The hotel staff was also very attnetive to our request and quick to response.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Board RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu - Japanese GardenDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade At Night

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02