or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
770 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (770)
Sort by:
Gregorio A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
The best place to stay in Manila

First is the location...it is near the shopping centers...SM, Glorietta,Greenbelt,Landmark Second. It's a five star hotel third. Not far from the airport...and you feel at home there
9.7
It was a wonderful experience. I stayed there for 5 nights. The staff are all respectful, polite and very helpful. Sorry, I didn't use their restaurants because there are plenty of food vendors and restaurants near the hotel. I wanted to taste all the Filipino dishes....I liked the pinakbet, bagnet, local sausages,dry dinuguan..and the great halo-halo with ice cream my favorite...I would like to visit the Phil. again soon.
Adrian S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
My experience at the Dusit Manila

The rate of the room
6
Staff was good. But very disappointed with front desk. I arrived late night I asked if I could check out late the following day and was assured that 2pm was the latest. After having breakfast I verified if 2pm was confirmed and was told due to high occupancy I had to check out at 12n. Upset that I was told different I had to leave a wedding ceremony early just to come back to check out. There needs to be coordination with night and day shift. I was very unhappy about the mix up and having to rush to Che k out.
Alan O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Deserved Break

1. the friendly staff, 2. enjoyable breakfast 3. efficient reception staff
7.7
Relaxing but could have been better if the staff qctually informed you of all the amenities in the hotel. When i arrived in my car was told to park my own car even though there was a valet service, this is a major minus for the hotel. As professional as they are the reception staff still need some fine tuning. For the dining staff all were professional in there work, with a bright smile. This was all apart from one woman dressed in green, she was so sour faced and if she smiled it would crack the make up. Sorry she needs some serious help, did not get her name, think she was a supervisor or manager. Working in this industry I can see many faults, but we are not perfect otherwise life would be dull. Overall a great break for me, would love to work for this great company, they can email me anytime!
Steve T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Staying at the dusit.

The staff, the location and the breakfast
7.3
The dusit is a great hotel, unfortunately, the hotel is undergoing long overdue renovations so a bit messy. Regardless, still worth the stay.
Ashok S. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2015
Its a 3 star hotel

Food and the staffs are excellent. The five start goes to only these two these things.
8
Rooms should be improved for the five star quality. Its a nice stay. However, it doesn't provide me the five star quality.
Ana R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
Hotel with a good location

location Comfort and food
9
made my manila visit very comfy.
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Grat hotel with low cost

Great Location, Great Price, Great Hotel
9.3
I have no complaints about this hotel. This is one of the rare great hotels that you can find at a very reasonable price. I love this hotel. Its near lots of places to shop and places to eat.
Luzcel C. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Hotel experience

Service, food and staff performance, in that order.
8
At the moment, the hotel is undergoing renovation, and as a result, the room given to me smells a bit musty and old, like they e smell was coming from the carpets. After a while, when u get used to it, was hardly noticeable. They used an aromatherapy burner to get the smell out. The service was excellent and they tried to let me have everything I requested for, except for the change of room as per above. There were a lot of guests at the time and so, the hotel was fully booked. Overall, everything was good.
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
very pleasant

the room the breakfast,,,and the pool area
10
I thoroughly enjoy my stay at the dusit, that is why i have been many times, and will do in the future
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Location!

Location, location, location!
9.3
Overall good stay here. Close to all the malls and lot's of places to eat. Ideal for 1-2 nights stay. Fantastic gym here, everything you need. Probably one of the most equipped gyms I've been to. Staff performance was excellent. Had some noise issues from an adjoining room and was upgraded to a Junior suite. Breakfast was good but I have had better 5-Star experiences for that. Hotel is going through renovations now, should be even better in the future. Overall, not bad and would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04