or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (738)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
Great hotel with a great location

central location, good food, excellent service
8.7
Mirahagregorio G. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Great location

Close to everything, nice lobby and great buffet breakfast.
8.3
The hotel is nice and close to shops however it needs renovation especially the air conditioning which has made my allergy and cough much worse.
Mirahagregorio G. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Close to everything.

Excellent location, nice ambience and great service
8.3
This hotel has been my favourite hotel for a long time however the rooms and bathrooms definitely need renovations.
Ephrem C. Solo travelers Canada, October 2, 2014
good location

location and service
7.3
Great location in Makati. Attentive service.
Carmen E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Not quite 5-star

Staff accommodating and friendly
7
A bit disappointing stay. Room has this "old feel" to it--and I don't mean in a historical context but more of like the hotel can certainly be better with some renovations--like updating the carpets perhaps? Or perhaps replace the bathrobes--it was not the most comfortable to put on definitely! The breakfast buffer was nothing to rave about--very dissapointing. Coffee was served lukewarm--and I mean, it WAS lukewarm. Menu is very Western with about a dozen choices on pastries/sweets. The traditional Filipino breakfast items were non existent. They did have the "Taho" (Tau Pu Fa) and "Champorado" (Filipino porridge with cocoa)--both are cold! Too bad....
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Classy

gym, pool, food
6
renovations made the stay uncomforatble....
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
very pleasant and made me feel welcome

the atmosphere.. staff ...and general hotel quality
10
I also stayed at the holiday inn ,,, but my choice of hotel is definitely the dusit I will be back at the dusit around xmass hope my experience at xmass will be as good as it was recently
Derick S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Impeccable Stay

Proper, Beautiful and Homely
9.7
The stay I had at Dusit was simply impeccable from the attentiveness of the staffs and the courtesy: unmatched, I am taken by their services and wouldn't mind tipping. The breakfast spread and lunch meals are ideal for first time visitors sampling both local and international, all cooked just nice. One can get lost in this hotel and wouldn't want to leave, its simply too comfy. Despite this minor comments, the room could have better stand and table lamp controllers, infarct the TV program controller should be easier since changing channels requires me to go to the main menu every time; regardless the stay was just nice.
Geronimo M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
professional service mind

near shopping mall,friendly staff&value money
9
very comfortable and relax.shall have more recetion staff and it was too open the life entry
Adel S. Solo travelers Egypt, May 29, 2014
Great

Friendly staff, High Security, Fast check-in and check-out
9
I love it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04