or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (285)
Sort by:
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Perfect stay

Location, ambiance,
9.3
We stay at dusit thani to celebrate the birthday of my son.... They enjoy the stay because of their swimming pool.... It is clean and at the time of our stay you have a very friendly staff there... We're planning to come back there again on saturday...
Grant P. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2015
short family stay

location was excellent, breakfast was good, staff were good
7.7
Overall ok. However the room was tired and not what I would rate as 5 star - more like 3.5 star. Could not fault the location - nearly part of the new SM mall which connects with the older glorietta mall. Would stay here again but not at the full room rate because of the location.
Manuel J. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Hotel under maintenance e

Food, location and service
7
I had to change room because the floor was under maintenance and paint fumes was all over the floor and can be smelled inside our room. So we had to change room. The room given was smaller and didn't meet my expectation . Food was great though.
Percival O. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2015
Nice stay

Location, food, cleanliness
10
Galvin T. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2015
Location, servie

Location, service
10
Rodson G. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Great location - Close to shopping District

location, location, location
9
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, January 5, 2015
Expensive

Staff, location and staff
8
The staff are very helpful, warm and friendly but i think its not worth the price we pay coz the rooms are small and the pool that our kids thought is big in the agoda pic is small. We think its over rated as a 5 star hotel.
Manuel R. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
very old rooms

Kind and respectful staff
5.7
Booked the family(with two young children) in a non smoking smoking room through agoda.com to spend New Year in the hotel but was instead places in a very old room and a smoking floor area. They were fully booked at that time due to new year's eve. Aside from the bites from bed bugs and non working A/C, the bath tub was full of cracks. Dilapidated Towels were very old, thin, non absorbent and hard to touch. My children were exposed to unnecessary third hand smoke. The pool area which was so important to my children was closed in the evening of Dec 31 due to a new year's party countdown where they were charging me php 1,000 (usd22.00) per adult to be able to enter the pool area. The staff were kind enough to transfer us in an upgraded junior suite room the following day but the moment of celebrating New Years eve with the family is gone
Pregalathan N. Families with young children South Africa, December 30, 2014
Overrated

Overrated, old rooms,
4.7
Emma V. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
holiday season rush

location, affordability
7
since its christmas time, check in is horrible, you need to line up to check in and they ask you to be back after 30 minutes as your room is being prepared (checked in at 2PM) then line up again to get to ASK if ur room is ok, we were there for more than 1 hour waiting for our room with restless kid, go figure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04