Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 294 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (294)
Sort by:
Kee S. Families with young children Singapore, July 19, 2015
My stay in Dusit Thani

Staff friendiness and helpfulness, easy check-in and check-out and ammenities near the hotel.
9.3
Very good, every staff is so friendly and also helpful if you need directions and advice on where to shop and eat. Currently the hotel is having upgrading, the elevators service to certain floors will need the staff assistance but no big deal, still a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Staycation

Location, comfort, staff
8.3
Location is great. Malls are walking distance. Beds are comfortable. However, there are some areas in the 9th floor near our room that is under renovation. You can hear some noise from the construction. Also, the elevator is affected with the renovation which sometimes takeS too long before it stops to our floor. To add up, room service menu and spa services are overpriced compared to other 5 star hotels we've tried. But overall, our stay is a pleasant one.
Report this review
Dinglasan O. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Great Time!

Location, Staff Service and Buffet Breakfast
8.7
My family had a great time staying at this hotel. Room is very comfortable although the request of the bath towels were late. Hotel associates are well trained. Buffet breakfast was a treat. We had an amazing time since the hotel is just nearby malls. Very convenient and absolutely one of the better hotels in the area.
Report this review
Edward G. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2015
Awesome

Luxury setting, Great Staff, Good Food
9.3
Loved every thing about this hotel. Staff are exceptional. Buffets are a bit overpriced however.
Report this review
Vivian C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2015
Bad Ecperience
5.7
First time stay this hotel. I thought it's a 5 star hotel and beautiful hotel. But only in front and lobby only that look likes nice and luxury hotel. The rooms ..., .... Old and not clean. The carpet so dirty and the toilet and bathroom too small... It's makipot and the toilet.... no wash let or bideo and old. Very noisy that's make me a headache. Never come back again..
Report this review
Joaquin I. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
A bit rundown. Renovation is ongoing.

The location is great, the staff are friendly and polite, breakfast food is okay but not so wide on selection
8
It was generally pleasant but there are some things to be noticed such as old furniture, towels are not bright white anymore, carpet smells foul as you can smell the age of the room.
Report this review
Magdalena C. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Weekend escapade

Great Food, Lovely Gifts, Reasonable Price
9.3
Everything was perfect, spacious room, clean beddings, nice firm pillows, sumptuous breakfast and entertaining singers at the mezzanine while we we were having our welcome drinks. Oh and you've got lots of tv channels to choose from and the required deposit doesnt burn the pockets :-) Downside probably due to renovation, the lifts/elevators were very slow. Only 1 side have lift attendants, those going to higher floors dont have. And we were only given 1 set of toiletries. So i have to ask for additional. All in all our weekend get-away was great. Wish we could have extended a bit but the hotel was fully booked (actually overbooked as per the Front Desk Officer).
Report this review
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Perfect stay

Location, ambiance,
9.3
We stay at dusit thani to celebrate the birthday of my son.... They enjoy the stay because of their swimming pool.... It is clean and at the time of our stay you have a very friendly staff there... We're planning to come back there again on saturday...
Report this review
Grant P. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2015
short family stay

location was excellent, breakfast was good, staff were good
7.7
Overall ok. However the room was tired and not what I would rate as 5 star - more like 3.5 star. Could not fault the location - nearly part of the new SM mall which connects with the older glorietta mall. Would stay here again but not at the full room rate because of the location.
Report this review
Manuel J. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Hotel under maintenance e

Food, location and service
7
I had to change room because the floor was under maintenance and paint fumes was all over the floor and can be smelled inside our room. So we had to change room. The room given was smaller and didn't meet my expectation . Food was great though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03