My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Rooms Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Reception Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Oasis Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Silence Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (167)
Sort by:
Todd G. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2014
relaxing

breakfast buffet, nearby attractions, room size and room options
9.7
excellent, could not ask for more
Joey B. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Very nice 5star hotel. Old.

location. restaurants and shopping centres around hotel.
9
Good stay. Was upgrading myself to a suite because i arrived very early in the morning. This enables me to get into the room immediately. Very comfortable and well appointed large suite. This is a proper 5-star hotel. The fact that this hotel has been around for so long was able to be countered by excellent maintenance and superb overall quality of amenities and everything else inside the room.
Theresa M. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Super Nice

Very nice rooms, good food, very near to shopping malls.
9.3
one of the best hotels in the Philippines.
Benedict P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
great hotel great location

location staff breakfast
9.7
a really good hotel with great staff always willing to go the extra mile its close to shops and restaurants and has a nice swimming pool too. Everything you need in a good hotel.
Steven I. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
wonderful

good food, nice rooms, good service in the spa
9.7
It is really wonderful experience. Hope to visit again soon.
Lourdes W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
welcoming and comforts quick check in & out.

location' easy access to deffirent shops and resto.
8.3
good and had a good relaxing two days 'the staff are very good and helpful to their costumer and so very like the location indeed.
D W. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
okay but nothing spectacular.

close to shopping area, close to transport, excellent internet connectivity
6.3
My hotel was okay. I was not really pleased with breakfast especially the eggs cook to order. The chef forgot my soft boiled eggs. I waited approx. 20 minutes and had to ask another staff member to find out what happened to my eggs. When it finally came, the eggs were served in a soup bowl rather than egg cups. It was difficult to eat it, as it was rolling in the bowl and hot to handle with my bare hands. My room has great city view with wall to wall glass window however, the windows was dirty and everytime I look out all I can think of in the mess that's running through the glass window. I also wanted to use the spa after my gym work out but it was close at 11:30 am. Spa opening time were unreliable.
Robert M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Excellent, this is my 4th stay over last 3 years

Location, food, personnel, quality
8.7
Excellent, this is my 4th stay at that hotel over the last 3 years, i have never been disappointed and i will return again for my next stay in Manila.
Palle W. Families with older children Sweden, January 13, 2014
Good to be in the middel of Makati

Central located Close to shopping areas Breakfast
8.7
Jennifer A. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Nice Hotel

Buffet Breakfast, Location, Nice Gym
9.3
It was my first time to stay in this Hotel. It was indeed a relaxing experience. I will give credit to the buffet breakfast which has really a lot of variety. The staffs are also nice and approachable. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club RoomsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge ReceptionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor OasisDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BenjarongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Silence RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deverana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club SilenceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Grand RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01