Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 189 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (189)
Sort by:
Grace M. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2015
Disappointed dismayed annoyed

Food massage
2.7
Dismayed disappointed annoyed I left my Id in the car . We went shopping and the driver left half way home I have the reservation check in before before coming I asked them that we I check and driver picks me the next day I present my ID" **i have to call my driver to come back to the hotel .. Hotel didn't consider the next day iD I requested a non smoking room am allergic to smoky room ** As I enter I start sneezing oweful smell upon entering the room ** I waited for 45 min to get a room no one notify us while we are waiting outside standing by the door assigned to us It was awful experience I will never forget
Report this review
Esperanza D. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2015
Very good!

Good location
8
Everything was good except the valet.my car had scratch when we checked out..
Report this review
Asela M. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Nice and Accessible Hotel

Great location, friendly staff and just across shopping center.
7
great, nice sleep only that we were put to a smoking room which i hate the smell especially on the corridor on the way to our room.
Report this review
David F. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
The choice at breakfast was poor to say the least.

Closeness of other facilities
4.3
Not a very enjoyable stay. We also stayed at the Holiday Inn in the same location and found the rooms and the service much better
Report this review
Amor R. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Excellent Hotel with a class

The Staff's Service is exceptional, Convenient Location, Smell Fabulous
10
Like the previous stay the Costumer Service is Fantastic&very Freindly ,helpful and accomodating. Stay is very enjoyable relaxing i have no complain at all.
Report this review
Victoria S. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2015
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
3.3
smelly hotel needs a lot of improvements
Report this review
Aurora N. Families with older children Australia, March 19, 2015
Makes the difference

Good Location clean good food
7.7
Giod
Report this review
Dia F. Families with older children United States of America, January 16, 2015
Friendly and Attentive Staff, Perfect Location

Great Staff, Location, Comfort
10
Get club access if possible. Club amenities were lovely. Our flight was not until midnight but we were able to use the club while we waited to depart. Staff very friendly. Malls just across the street. Lots of nearby restaurants in waking distance.
Report this review
Janette B. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
best location

location, staff performance, good food
8
comfortable and relaxing.
Report this review
Emmeline A. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
We Expected More for the Price Paid

The only best take-away is still the Staffs' great great service!
7.7
Thankfully, we got a discount through Agoda but still the price felt high for the hotel. It's like we paid more for the location of the hotel (accessibility to malls) rather than the services (limited food selection for the breakfast buffet, small room accommodations). Saving grace however, is the attentiveness of the staff and their being quick to assist and give service! Bravo for the front desk people, concierge and more so for the breakfast buffet staff!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07