or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (171)
Sort by:
Dolleth A. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Food, comfort and security
10
It is always pleasant and value for money. The best hotel security. Presence of canine at the entrance and keycard to access the hotel main elevators. Staffs are very respectful to guests, and always wear a smile. Buffet breakfast is excellent, plenty of food to choose. It is located in the heart of Makati where business are located. Very close to International airport.
Dolleth A. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2014
hotel with confidence

comfort, food and security
10
It is always comfortable. I use this hotel more than any other hotels. Buffet dining is reasonable and excellent varieties of food.
Todd G. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2014
relaxing

breakfast buffet, nearby attractions, room size and room options
9.7
excellent, could not ask for more
Wilma H. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Clean rooms,superb food

Near shopping area, rooms clean and spacious, fast internet and nice hotel/lobby ambiance
3.3
Restful and nice.enjoyed shopping at the nearby malls.breakfast buffet was a great spread
Joey B. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Very nice 5star hotel. Old.

location. restaurants and shopping centres around hotel.
9
Good stay. Was upgrading myself to a suite because i arrived very early in the morning. This enables me to get into the room immediately. Very comfortable and well appointed large suite. This is a proper 5-star hotel. The fact that this hotel has been around for so long was able to be countered by excellent maintenance and superb overall quality of amenities and everything else inside the room.
Theresa M. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Super Nice

Very nice rooms, good food, very near to shopping malls.
9.3
one of the best hotels in the Philippines.
Benedict P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
great hotel great location

location staff breakfast
9.7
a really good hotel with great staff always willing to go the extra mile its close to shops and restaurants and has a nice swimming pool too. Everything you need in a good hotel.
Steven I. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
wonderful

good food, nice rooms, good service in the spa
9.7
It is really wonderful experience. Hope to visit again soon.
Lourdes W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
welcoming and comforts quick check in & out.

location' easy access to deffirent shops and resto.
8.3
good and had a good relaxing two days 'the staff are very good and helpful to their costumer and so very like the location indeed.
D W. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
okay but nothing spectacular.

close to shopping area, close to transport, excellent internet connectivity
6.3
My hotel was okay. I was not really pleased with breakfast especially the eggs cook to order. The chef forgot my soft boiled eggs. I waited approx. 20 minutes and had to ask another staff member to find out what happened to my eggs. When it finally came, the eggs were served in a soup bowl rather than egg cups. It was difficult to eat it, as it was rolling in the bowl and hot to handle with my bare hands. My room has great city view with wall to wall glass window however, the windows was dirty and everytime I look out all I can think of in the mess that's running through the glass window. I also wanted to use the spa after my gym work out but it was close at 11:30 am. Spa opening time were unreliable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03