or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (182)
Sort by:
Dia F. Families with older children United States of America, January 16, 2015
Friendly and Attentive Staff, Perfect Location

Great Staff, Location, Comfort
10
Get club access if possible. Club amenities were lovely. Our flight was not until midnight but we were able to use the club while we waited to depart. Staff very friendly. Malls just across the street. Lots of nearby restaurants in waking distance.
Janette B. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
best location

location, staff performance, good food
8
comfortable and relaxing.
Emmeline A. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
We Expected More for the Price Paid

The only best take-away is still the Staffs' great great service!
7.7
Thankfully, we got a discount through Agoda but still the price felt high for the hotel. It's like we paid more for the location of the hotel (accessibility to malls) rather than the services (limited food selection for the breakfast buffet, small room accommodations). Saving grace however, is the attentiveness of the staff and their being quick to assist and give service! Bravo for the front desk people, concierge and more so for the breakfast buffet staff!
Sheena R. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Good price, good location

at the city center, just across the malls, cheaper than all the 5 star hotels in the area
8.3
check in was delayed for 2 hours because there were so many people checking in but there were only 4 check in counters. gave us complimentary drinks though while waiting. housekeepers were prompt, very polite and gave additional water and toiletries for each member of our party when he learned that we were four in the room.
Ken O. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
6.3
Location is great, the rooms are too small and they need to upgrade the carpet, need to repaint walls and hallways, and check all their old furniture. The toilets got molds as well. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Too expensive not good value for money.
Ottis R. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2014
my review

lobby, breakfast, location
7.7
Ok
Ma I. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
It's a so- so hotel.

location.
5.3
below expectations hotel room wise.
Lucille M. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
worthy experience

location, awesome japanese food and efficient personnel
10
Overall, staying in the Dusit Thani is a worthy experience. Check in was fast, the food (especially Umu restaurant) was wonderful (with soft background music) and the personnel were very considerate. They are soft- spoken and very polite. I also like that someone plays the piano and flute at the lobby.
Jun Y. Families with older children South Korea, October 7, 2014
Good smell~ clean... but a monotony breakfast

Good smell~ clean... but a monotony breakfast
8.3
Good smell~ clean... but a monotony breakfast
Marilou A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
A pleasant stay

Good location, safe, good food
8.3
The hotel is in a great location at the centre of Makati with the Malls only yards away. The hotel rooms smells musty and is in need of refurbishment. The carpet are dusty and aggravated my asthma. However the spa was great although costly. My family felt very safe. The security and concierge were efficient and extra helpful to us. The food offered in the hotel were excellent and good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04