or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3744 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3744)
Sort by:
Philip Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Comfortable location

Club lounge facility, location and staff performance
7
Frankly I did not rate the food offered in the club lounge, budget restraints, too much focus on local style. Overall staff performance in this hotel was excellent. I was not aware of renovations at the time of my booking. Rooms are dated, dark and lack the Dusit Thai culture and are old but comfortable, renovation needed and underway.
Christine M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Lovely hotel

Hospitality, cleanliness, location
9.7
My sister and I loved our stay here. The hospitality is very strong. This is something I truly appreciate because it's become a rare feature in many places. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We also love the location!
Wendell H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
So Old ...

Location, Restaurants and vicinity to airport
6
It's an extremely old hotel. Didn't feel comfortable. For the price there are many other options in Makati.
Lee C. Business travelers South Korea, November 18, 2014
Good Location and reasonable price.

Location,Price,
7.3
the room quality is good based on pricw.But some room facility is old and need repair.
Ben Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Deluxe room

The hotel room is decent, but there is definitely room for improvement.
9.3
Shyan F. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Excellent Hotel for a Business traveller

good food,cleanliness,excellent staff
9.3
The stay at Dusit Thani was excellent. the only issue was that the reception staff gave us the wrong information about the booking which messed us up
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
perfect location

location, breakfast buffet, staff
8.3
we enjoyed our stay very much at the Dusit with its central location and huge array for the breakfast buffet, we didnt want for anything
Keith M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2014
Comfortable

Location near to great shopping; handy to good range of restaurants; welcoming staff
8.3
Room and bed comfort of good standard. Hotel staffed by courteous employees and service never a problem
Lucille M. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
worthy experience

location, awesome japanese food and efficient personnel
10
Overall, staying in the Dusit Thani is a worthy experience. Check in was fast, the food (especially Umu restaurant) was wonderful (with soft background music) and the personnel were very considerate. They are soft- spoken and very polite. I also like that someone plays the piano and flute at the lobby.
Mohammed B. Business travelers Yemen, November 8, 2014
The Best Hotel Location ever in Makati

Location , Location , Location
7.7
its great expreience i love the location of the hotel so much its in the center of everything the Massage service should be free as the hotel is 5 star rated thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01