Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Driveway Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Weddings Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Pavilion Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor Area Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation Room Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining Room
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Entrance Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner Suite Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa Massage Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Boardroom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Umu Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Tosca Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Basix Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3954 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3954)
Sort by:
Esperanza D. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2015
Very good!

Good location
8
Everything was good except the valet.my car had scratch when we checked out..
Ruwen M. Couples Germany, July 1, 2015
the hardware is old but the software is awesome

The staff, the staff and the staff
9.7
Dusit Hotel is under renovation since the rooms are really tired however the staff makes you want to extend which I'd have done if I'd have had more vacation leave left. - What I loved as well that the receptionist try to upsell me. It was in a nice and kind way. Not soliciting at all. I refused because my creditcard was stolen and I would have go to ATM to get it in cash from my maestro card which is a hassle if you only get 3000 Pesos out of it each time. - All of the staff made us feel like home. They really were all friendly and made us happy. Breakfast is very good. A lot of selection and good quality of food as well.
Darren M. Couples Ireland, June 28, 2015
good solid hotel

location,pool,rooms
7.7
good location 5 star hotel for both business and leisure guests.
Edward G. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2015
Awesome

Luxury setting, Great Staff, Good Food
9.3
Loved every thing about this hotel. Staff are exceptional. Buffets are a bit overpriced however.
Scott S. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2015
Stayed at Dust before and will stay again.

Staff performance, location, food
9.7
This was our second stay at Dusit Thani; we will stay there again when we have business in Makati.
Vincent D. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Prime location. Aging hotel.

Location. Location. Location.
5.7
Old hotel with toilets that looked really used! Central location in the business district. Lousy servers in Tosca restaurant.
Altaf P. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2015
Good Lication.. Struggling to complete renovations

Front Dest Managers and Dusit Lounge Staff
7.7
Good, charged five nights, for a four night stay. Both Agoda and Dusit didn't show any interest in dealing with the issue. Challenged by unfinished renovations.
Vivian C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2015
Bad Ecperience
5.7
First time stay this hotel. I thought it's a 5 star hotel and beautiful hotel. But only in front and lobby only that look likes nice and luxury hotel. The rooms ..., .... Old and not clean. The carpet so dirty and the toilet and bathroom too small... It's makipot and the toilet.... no wash let or bideo and old. Very noisy that's make me a headache. Never come back again..
Wee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
Normal, nothing else

Pricey for what you are getting.
7
Nothing much other than prime location and good breakfast. Rooms are tired though renovations are ongoing.
Jannet D. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
great location

very near to shopping center and business district
8.3
The hotel is near to places that we want to be during our stay. It's very convenient to get taxi and has an excellent location since shopping mall is just a stone-throw away where there are amples selection of stores to eat or shop. Hotel staffs are friendly. There's a lot of food choices for breakfast. One down-side I experience is when go back to our room from outside we can smell cigarete whenever the aircon is turned off. . I' m not sure where the smell is coming. we requested a room that is supposed to be non-smoking. Anyways, overall our stay was satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Facade at NightDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DrivewayDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - WeddingsDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Reception AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club PavilionDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Outdoor AreaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club - Meditation RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit Club Private Dining RoomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa EntranceDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Corner SuiteDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Devarana Spa MassageDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BoardroomDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - UmuDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - ToscaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - BasixDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Benjarong

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03