or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duta Sands Beach Resort

Jalan Beserah, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Chalet Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Chalet Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Chalet Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Standard Room Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Swimming Pool Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Swimming Pool Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Restaurant Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Exterior Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Exterior Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Exterior Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Exterior Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Surroundings Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Exterior Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Entrance
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Ain N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
sooo bad
2
my bad experience...really disappointed with this resort... dirty, old chalet,smelly..the floor is sticky when i came in... seriously i think they don't do basic maintenance and cleanliness work at all.. the bathroom so dirty, the pillow smelly and unsightly dirt and stain can't use swimming pool because they don't do maintenance..so dirty.. really not satisfied b its not worth to spend your money.. we would never go back..
Muhamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nice

nice nice nice
6
it was good
Mukhriz M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Great location

Great location, comfort, value for money
9.7
Julia M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Near to town

Location, near to beach, rooms near to pool
6
Thiriloshani S. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
OK to stay for a day

View from balcony great (standard room not chalet) , Location very strategy & Friendly staffs (
7.3
Stayed one day at Deluxe Standard room.The room were good but sadly the room were bit smelly and the floor we sticky,and ask for the staff at receiption help to sweep and mop and also clean the toilet again,within 5 min all were arranged and they did the cleaning but the room odour still were bad,so we used our perfumes :). Overall can stay for a day but not longer than that.The view from the room balcony were awesome.The pool under chemical maintenance,a small pool actually.A good stay.
Angie L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Nice Trip for family's

Beach
8
I was stay at this hotel 3 days 2 night we are so enjoy this hotel nice and the beach also good....definitely will come back again.
Khairul A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Family holiday

Location
9.3
Good, comfotable and value for money
Muhamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
worth every cents

clean, professional staff, good service
8.3
Magnificent.. Will come back if got time
Nurul N. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
good

envrmnt
8.3
Julia M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Near to the beach

Location, Staff service & Parking
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Swimming PoolDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - ChaletDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - ChaletDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - ChaletDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Standard RoomDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Swimming PoolDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Swimming PoolDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - RestaurantDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - ExteriorDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - ExteriorDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - ExteriorDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - ExteriorDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - SurroundingsDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - ExteriorDuta Sands Beach Resort Kuantan - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C02