or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duxton Hotel
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Santoso S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Big construction on progress

good breakfast selection, free wifi and location is actually good but it is now mees up with the big construction on progress in front the hotel
7.3
i have no complain about my stay at Duxton hotel,but the big construction of making metro/subway along the main road in front of the hotel made difficulties access to the hotel.
Chakpong P. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Comfort stay, Clean but Location is under construction
7
Been there just for a night for business trip, was recommended by a local colleague in Vietnam but then realized that the hotel location is under a big construction for the MRT. No car can access to the hotel front but will have to walk a little. Overall was a good hotel and a comfort room. The room was nice actually.
Champ W. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Decent hotel, good location

Location location location
6.3
Was ok. Room was stuck in the 90s but wasn't in the room very much.
Sean M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
short stay hotel

generally good standard and helpful .
7.3
Construction outside makes getting in and out difficult, not the hotel's fault but worth noting. Will be much better when renovation works are complete
David N. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Duxton

Location, staffs, room
9.3
Hotel is in a great location, friendly staffs , room is comfortable
Dale T. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
A bit of luxury.

Pool, staff and entire hotel.
8.3
Had a very pleasant stay. Couldn't fault it. Nice to have a little luxury. Beautiful big rooms, lovely pool and the staff are fantastic.
Barry J. Groups Australia, October 13, 2014
Well worth considering

Breakfast, staff performance, location
8
Enjoyed our stay's (twice) at the Duxton. Staff were very helpful and fixed the occasional glitch that was encountered. Breakfast buffet is very good.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
nice good stay in HCMC

right at heart of D1, nice room set up and good breakfast
8.3
took executive room this time. the executive lounge was comfortable and room is nice too. it's been awhile since the last stay in Duxton and this time was really good choice.
Guan H. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
perfect hotel with the best staffs

value for money. good service recovery. attentive staffs
9.7
I was a disappointed customer before the stay at duxton hotel. However, the service recovery was impeccable. Doing everything they possibly can to salvage the situation. Fantastic staffs who attend to your every needs. impressive rooms that is more than what you get for a 4 star hotel. Special shout out to Ms Rosy Ang and her team for going the extra mile to make it happen. Thanks all. Will be back soon. Keep up the good work
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
good hotel

hotel good location and serive fine
6
great hotel and no issues

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07