or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duxton Hotel
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Keith W. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Excellent hotel in an excellent location

Location, rooms, value for money
9
Great stay. Hotel located near lots of attractions and eating places. Rooms large and of great quality and good value. Staff attentive. Collection service from airport too expensive - I recommend you use Vinasun taxis instead - will save you $30
Nhut P. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
wonderful

nice service
8.7
wonderful
Pei-Chi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2014
Great stay in Duxton hotel

good location, friendly stuff, large room
8
it was a great experience. There are local coffee shop nearby hotel, also shopping mall and cinema just 5 mins walking distance. Pool is not big but okay for sunbathing. The best part was guest room is huge and have big window with city view. Nothing can compliant about it.
Pei-Chi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2014
great relaxing stay

Stuff are friendly, room is nice , comfortable bed.
7.3
The top list hotel if I stay in Ho Chi Minh. Everything is nice, price is reasonable, Definitely come back soon.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Love it!

Room Service. high-speed internet. clean.
8
Tho I only stayed for 2 nights, I loved it! Will definitely stay at Duxton again. Staffs are really friendly. Very clean rooms. Nice location too!
Young H. Business travelers South Korea, April 27, 2014
Clean, Good View, Best Location

Clean, Good View, Best Location
10
Just 2 days stay in Duxton Hotel, but everything nice City Hall view, River view both of view can be enjoyed in the room. Great meal and nice service, good mood and interior. The best thing was, near the hotel could enjoy everything.
Koh E. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Relax

Clean, friendly, quality business centre
8
Good!
Sebastian M. Couples Switzerland, April 26, 2014
Rude staff - no english skills

Asking for three good things about this hotel is too much...
4.7
My wife and I stayed at the Duxton for two nights at the end of a 15-day Vietnam trip. Duxton is conveniently located, the rooms are ok, and there is even a small pool and a gym. Arriving very early, our luggage was stored. Out of all things, the traditional Vietnam conical hat of my wife disappeared (the real deal, from Hué) from their storage. When we enquired, they told us that they'll search for it and call us later, which did indeed happen: "Hello, front desk here, hat not found, sorry" and hung up. I couldn't say a word, no was there any intention to resolve this issue. For HCMC, hotels like Caravelle and New World seemed like nice options, we had drinks at the first on their roof terrace and went to the Saturday Saigon Soul Pool Party at the latter. Both places very friendly... Small thing on the side: don't get a sudden craving for a snack at the Duxton: 80k Dong (3,75 USD) for a Snickers candy bar from the minibar is outrageous, the store below asks for a fifth of that price.
Takahiko U. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2014
Nice location

Easy access to central city, close to shopping areas and close to local restaurants
8
It's located at the central city,HCMC. so,Very close to shopping areas and restaurants.
Takahiko U. Business travelers Japan, April 25, 2014
Nice location

Close to the center city,HCMC, easy access to shopping, close to restaurants
8
Nice location to the central city of HCMC, easy access to shopping and restarurats.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Duxton Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02