or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duxton Hotel
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Joanne T. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
beautiful and friendly

spa, pillows, price
9
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Centre of town, access to shopping and bars

location, cleanliness, room size
8
The hotel is in a good location, close to shopping and bars and places to eat. Its good value but now a little old compared with the other top hotels in the city. However it is half the value of those hotels.
Gina L. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
central, affordable and comfortable stay in saigon

central location. good value and friendly staff. comfortable
8
it was another good stay at duxton. good recommendation for folks visiting for business or pleasure. could improve on quality of internet though.
Vijay S. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

1. Free WiFi at all locations in the hotel. 2. Friendly staff 3. Value for money (Affordable for business and family visits)
8.7
My stay was very comfortable. Hotel has very friendly staff and the hotel is well connected to most of the places in the city. Only issue was Vegetarian food option for me. Hotel should have more vegetarian dishes in their menu for vegetarian customers like me.
Gina L. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
HOME IN SAIGON

CENTRALLY LOCATED, GOOD STAFF, GOOD VALUE
8.7
I ENJOY RETURNING TO DUXTON. ITS MY REGULAR PLACE WHEN IM IN SAIGON. AND I PLAN TO RETURN TO THIS PLACE AGAIN.
Say J. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Not bad for a decent hotel in city center

Cheap, clean, and comfortable
6
M T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 15, 2014
It was a nice hotel to stay, very reasonable.

Cleanliness, Close proximity for shipping & good restaurant.
9.7
Marece B. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Ok stay. Absolutely hostile greeting,train late

0
4.7
After the poor reception when we were late. Who cared?
Sean O. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Comfort, Staff
8
Good, but it would have been better if the hotel as upgraded a little...feels old.
Chee M. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Good

Location, Clean & fast internet connection.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Duxton Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04