or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duxton Hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
485 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
Greg K. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
I changed my dates and management wasvery helpful

Management were very helpful. Location, Value for Money.
9
My stay was great. Staff were very helpful. Room was very good, In fact hotel room staff put flowers in my room which was a lovely touch. Buffet area & food great. Lobby area was very well presented and perfect for business meetings and introductions. This was my 7th time to HCMC and I'm pleased to have found a hotel that I can base myself in future.
Ngoc N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
perfect location and great staff

location, staff and fluffy towels
8.7
great! couldn't ask for a better place with such prices!
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2014
cozy and clean hotel room

cozy and clean hotel room
7
nice location for the city tour as well as business trip
Michael Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Very pleased with my stay.

Location, Breakfast,Staff
8.3
I am very pleased with my stay at the Duxton Hotel Saigon.
Yang Y. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
enjoyable

location
7.7
nice, but the internet WIFI was poor, we hardly contacted to internet service. swimming pool is nice.
Hugues D. Solo travelers France, February 16, 2014
perfect location in the heart of HCMC

location location location
8
overall a good hotel but rooms would need to be refreshed. bathroom water system to take shower was not functioning properly
Fungsi S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
good

nice, clean and centrally located
6
good
Hui-Chen Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 1, 2014
nice

right inside the city, nearby restuarants and shopping stores
8
Thikieumai N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 1, 2014
Not very good

Near town; easy for shopping; reasonable price
6.3
I spent a bad experience here. it was unluckily when the time I stayed in the hotel was Luna New year holiday season. Everything of service was poor. The answers were given by staffs were always "sorry,it is New Year Holiday, only 1 staff served this service". When I checked-in room, there was nothing in WC (even tissue, soap, teethbrush ...). It was terible !
Bassam K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Not bad

Good location, good breakfast, mostly clean
6
rooms are a bit dated, but not all the hotel. some areas are new and nice. good location to walk Ho Chi Min city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Duxton Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08