or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duxton Hotel
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (578)
Sort by:
M T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 15, 2014
It was a nice hotel to stay, very reasonable.

Cleanliness, Close proximity for shipping & good restaurant.
9.7
Marece B. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Ok stay. Absolutely hostile greeting,train late

0
4.7
After the poor reception when we were late. Who cared?
Sean O. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Comfort, Staff
8
Good, but it would have been better if the hotel as upgraded a little...feels old.
Chee M. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Good

Location, Clean & fast internet connection.
7
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Located close to the right end of town

great service, good pool, fantastic room
9.7
Hwi C. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Excellent value hotel .

Good Room, excellent location, fantastic value.
9.3
I last stayed a few years ago and was surprised they still kept my records. I booked a Superior room and it turned out better than I remembered so they have maintained the property well. Very good value hotel. Will return again on future visits.
Khac C. Business travelers Vietnam, May 29, 2014
Good location but old hotel

Location, clean, location
8
It was nice hotel but room is not totally clean and is quite old...
Simon A. Families with older children Norway, May 26, 2014
Great location

location, comfort and staff
9.7
Great value for the service an location. Comfortable rooms and good food. Can't go wrong with this hotel in Ho Chi Minh
Joerg S. Business travelers Germany, May 25, 2014
nice hotel but for 4 stars rooms are very run-down

Location, Breakfast, SPA
6.7
It's a nice hotel but the rooms are in a strong need of renovation
Tina T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nice district 1 hotel

location, staff,spa
8.3
Duxton hotel is located in district 1 of Ho Chi Minh city, walking distance (5min) to Opera and the surrounding areas. It is clearly an older hotel though efforts to maintain it are clearly there. The rooms are slightly inconsistent, as we took two- in one room, the A/C thermostat was old and harder to control, whilst in another, perfectly new. (We spent a long time adjusting the temperature with the older setting to where it was not freezing cold in the room). The breakfast spread was plentiful, and as you'd expect of an international hotel. It is worth mentioning here that the spa center had really good masseurs, though slightly pricier than the streets, but better in terms of professionalism and service. The staff here make all the difference- they are friendly and go above and beyond trying to please- the bellboys were attentive and helped a lot with getting our taxi's and where we wanted to get to. A good stay in HCM city. I would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Duxton Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06