Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duxton Hotel
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Twin Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Double Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Suite Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Grill Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Bar Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite’s Foyer Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite II Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite III Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Duxton’s Foyer
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Duxton I Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Duxton II Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Grand’s Foyer Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Ballroom Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
682 reviews

472 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Sachiko S. Families with young children Fiji, January 5, 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, Hotel conditions, cost performance
9.7
Report this review
Yong C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
Well located hotel

Convenient accessibility to place of interest and friendly staff.
8
Stay was good. Was able to walk to most shopping places. Friendly staff. Breakfast spread however can be improved. Will consider staying in this hotel again in my next visit.
Report this review
Steven P. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2016
Central and friendly

Location, keen to please, comfort
10
We had a great stay over the New Year holiday. Wonderful location on the main boulevard and every member of staff really wanted us to have a good time.
Report this review
Bianca N. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2015
A grand old lady

Location, character, pool, value for money
8.7
The charming vintage athmosphere of the hotel felt quit good. It took an hour or so to get used to this mix of luxury and sometimes even out dated style but in the end it's a great place to stay. The only thing I would change is the carpet. A wooden floor would be a good upgrade. Location is perfect, staff is very service minded, though small the pool is ok to spent a warm afternoon.
Report this review
Macushla M. Families with young children Australia, December 21, 2015
Great service, recommend club room

Having a club room meant we could check-in early and go straight to the club, and check out late and continue to use the club on our last day.
9.3
Great location, club food average but buffet breakfast was much better. Friendly staff. Tour Desk is overpriced so watch out!
Report this review
Dillion G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Great Location

1. Location
9
Report this review
Justin L. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2015
duxton great location

location, breakfast staff
8.7
Report this review
Lim X. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Good Location

Clean,cozy and happening environment
8
Clean,cozy and happening environment
Report this review
Laurence H. Business travelers Ireland, December 11, 2015
Greta Location facing the new pedestrian area

Location , Value, staff
8.7
Report this review
Lim X. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Great Location

Clean,cozy and great environment
8
Clean,cozy and great environment
Report this review
1 - 10 of 472 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club TwinDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club DoubleDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club SuiteDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The GrillDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The BarDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite’s FoyerDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite IIDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite IIIDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Duxton’s FoyerDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Duxton IDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Duxton IIDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Grand’s Foyer Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand BallroomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08