Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duxton Hotel
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 643 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
William N. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2015
Outstanding, and enjoyed the stay there very much.

Central location, staff professionalism and all around comfort.
10
This hotel was a pleasant surprise, and our overall experience equaled the satisfaction with cost. Breakfast buffet was excellent, and hotel staff were outstanding - good English among all staff encountered, and all were very service oriented and helpful. This hotel deserves at least a 4.5+ rating - most enjoyable hotel experience I have had in many years, and greatly appreciated. Highly recommend to all types of visitors.
Report this review
Joel S. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean, Polite Staff, Great Location
8.7
Good
Report this review
Nancy C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2015
Good hotel choice ...

Great location, accommodating staff, good quality hotel
9
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
Review - Duxton Hotel

1) Staff Efficiency, Friendliness and Helpfulness 2) Location is quite central 3) Breakfast is adequate
8.7
Great stop for a night, but could have an even better experience if (1) the smell of cigarette smoke could be completely ridden of and (2) the water kettle is clean
Report this review
William S. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2015
Value for Money!

Location, price, staff performance
7.7
I was please with the hotel but it is not the best in their category!
Report this review
Wayne E. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
Best value luxury hotel in Ho Chi Minh City

Location would have to be best, central to everything in District 1. Value for money without any compromise to service delivery. Absolute outstanding staff who just can not do enough for you.
10
The Duxton is highly recommended and should be marked as a must stay hotel. I feel it has been underestimated when they when they rate themselves as a 4 star hotel. We have stayed here several times over many years and are never disappointed with the exceptionally high standard of ammenities and staff attention.
Report this review
Yee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Need more upgrades

The wifi is very unstable
5.7
The bed sheet is not comfortable . The water pressure is low .
Report this review
Tang J. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Cozy hotel

All the staff can speak English, the breakfast was awesome, the room decoration is nice
9.7
My stay was very pleasure and all the staffs are friendly and the best part they all can speak English, room is cozy and clean. The American buffet breakfast was awesome. The location wise is pretty centralize. But 1 thing that is not good is that nearby all Restaurent no street food lol
Report this review
Glenn E. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
Well situated

Friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
7.7
We were very happy with our stay. Close to everything we wanted to see. The staff were very helpful with advice for HCMC.
Report this review
Gwenny R. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Amazing service worth booking the suite

service from the girls on the 9th floor, friendliness towards the children from all the staff, location is amazing
10
they changed our rooms upon our request so we could be next to the children, they also helped us with our travel plans
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - NightclubDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Duxton Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04