Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duxton Hotel
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Tomoyuki Y. Business travelers Japan, May 23, 2015
good location

kindly staff. good location. convinence to take a taxi
9.3
David L. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Great value hotel in Ho Chi Minh City

The staff, the club facilities, the breakfast
9.7
Excellent 3 nights at the Duxton. The room was great and the staff could not have been more helpful
Simon W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Perfect Hotel

Location
10
Wandee P. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2015
Location at its best

Location , location and location
9
Staff very helpful and knowledgeable . Vegetarians need not worry about food - hotel coffee shop ready to prepare as required . Near hotel is Italian and loving hut with few Indian resturants . In front of hotel is walking street and few shopping places
Wandee P. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2015
Elegance in town

Staff helpful , breakfast variety was standard and good , room size and toilets were of good standard
8
Comfortable stay , good location and in the next few months after road construction completes walking to the bank of the river is just 3 min walk . Restaurants of various cuisine is nearby and also convenient to super markets .
Yong C. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Good location, nice staff

food, staff, location
9.3
pleasant stay
Desmond T. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Cleanliness, Friendliness and Comfortable

Good Breakfast, Fast Response and Friendly Smiles
7
Very Good, except those construction disturbance across the road, but once finished it will be better. Suggest to look on how the guests' transportations can be improved. Except this, all is good and keep up!
Vu L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Good hotel but could be better

Excellent staff, lobby, dining
7.3
Pleasant stay. Good location, next to Bitexco building. Room was a bit dated and could use some updating. Excellent staff made up the difference. Hotel entrance is currently blocked due to metro construction, a tad bit inconvenient but manageable.
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
improved!

clean, decent and good location
7.7
i am surprised the manager at the checkout desk recognises me. and mentioned that they are reading my comments. Impressive! Good job and this time they placed me in a different Club Room. Everything is working well. However, I felt the room is slightly smaller than before (I can't be wrong)...
Ivan K. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 27, 2015
Double stay between Feb 11-27

Friendly and helpful staff. Cleanliness. Location.
9
Stay was very pleasant with no noise problems from road reconstruction in front of hotel which will be completed by end of April. Staff always willing to be of assistance at anytime. At present due to the road works there is some access problems, but improving each day as more of the road work is completed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Duxton Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01