or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duxton Hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Monruedee D. Business travelers Thailand, July 18, 2014
Great services and staffs can communicate in eng.

Internet connection , cleanses, good services
9.7
Great
Yin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Just average for me and nothing spectacular.

I like the gym.
5.3
I didn't have good sleep because doors were slamming in the middle of the night. Somehow the bed sheet and blanket made parts of my body itchy. The internet was slow.
Maybelyn F. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
A welcoming hotel right at the center of the city

LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, CLEANLINESS
9.7
I initially booked a different hotel in Ho chi minh but then after learning that the said hotel was far from the center of the city, I immediately cancelled that booking and booked Duxton Hotel instead. Oh and am I glad I did! My husband and I stayed at Duxton Hotel for 5 nights. The whole stay was perfect. The breakfast buffet spread was really good and since we booked an executive room, we had access to the club lounge which offered free snacks and drinks at certain times of the day. The hotel is also centrally located in District 1. We barely hailed a cab since most of the shops and tourist sites are within walking distance. Checking in and out of this hotel was a breeze and they even stored our luggages for us for hours after we had checked out. All in all, we were completely satisfied.
Hideo Y. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Acceptable

Near to shops and heritage buildings
7
Diana A. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2014
Good

Location, attentive concierge, smiling housekeeping staff
8
Room was very very noisy in the morning ( suspected that We are near to the housekeeping pantry room. Otherwise it is quite quiet but a bit noisy from the traffic outside in the morning. Good location. Attentive and helpful staff, except one incident when one of the concierge told me that there is no Hard Rock Cafe in HCM when asked. Pool area is small but it is not crowded anyway.
Santoso S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
hotel with bit old interior design

free wifi, close to many restaurant and easy to get taxi.
7.3
hotel interior bit old fashion but they have wide range of tv channel include sport channels for world cup. good.
Joanne T. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
beautiful and friendly

spa, pillows, price
9
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Centre of town, access to shopping and bars

location, cleanliness, room size
8
The hotel is in a good location, close to shopping and bars and places to eat. Its good value but now a little old compared with the other top hotels in the city. However it is half the value of those hotels.
Gina L. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
central, affordable and comfortable stay in saigon

central location. good value and friendly staff. comfortable
8
it was another good stay at duxton. good recommendation for folks visiting for business or pleasure. could improve on quality of internet though.
Vijay S. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

1. Free WiFi at all locations in the hotel. 2. Friendly staff 3. Value for money (Affordable for business and family visits)
8.7
My stay was very comfortable. Hotel has very friendly staff and the hotel is well connected to most of the places in the city. Only issue was Vegetarian food option for me. Hotel should have more vegetarian dishes in their menu for vegetarian customers like me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Duxton Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08