Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duxton Hotel
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 628 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Sarah C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Professional staff, the room is so comfy, the food is great.
10
Tek M. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staffs are polite, room is clean n very comfortable. Good security
8
Good location easy access to hv nice restaurants and good coffee outlets / shops for good cofy. Good meeting place for business. Is also a very good hotel to hv family stay. But as for buffet breakfast , there are not much choice
Jeanine S. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Our Ho Chi Min City Holiday July 2015

The location, the rooms and the food
10
Thorough enjoyed it. The location was just perfect, so close to all you needed, all within 5 minute walk! Good was great, rooms lovely and clean,chocolates on our pillows at night, service great! Would highly recommend.
Ruby T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 21, 2015
good service

location
4
very good
Sandeep G. Business travelers India, July 18, 2015
Its ok ok

Location was good. Room condition was not good and breakfast was not good.
6.7
It was nothing great and not value for money we spent. Comparatively Lotte Legend was costly but overall satisfaction was much higher than the % less money we spent on Duxton.
Jong O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Good Location but the price abit expensive

Lcation is good
6.3
The Duxton has a great location in District 1.Overall the Hotel was great value for money and we enjoyed our stay.
Jong O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
good location

good location
6.3
The Duxton has a great location in District 1.Overall the Hotel was great value for money and we enjoyed our stay.
Helen C. Couples Ireland, July 11, 2015
Memorable Trip

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable beds
8.7
Stayed at the Duxton for 5 nights in a Club Suite. The Duxton has a great location in District 1 - strolling distance to most museums/tourist sites. Breakfast buffet nice but they could try and mix it up a bit better. Overall the Hotel was great value for money and we enjoyed our stay.
Jason C. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
comfort hotel

queit hotel staff very polite great location
9.3
Excellent
Paul P. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2015
Best value in Ho Chi Minh City

Breakfast, Location, Club Amenties
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Duxton. I was offered a Club level upgrade at check-in. You should take it. In the evening you get free beer, wine and spirits with a good selection of finger foods. The construction of the pedestrian mall in front of the hotel is finished. A great place to walk around and not get run over by one of the pesky scooters or Car Drivers who ignore all traffic laws.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - NightclubDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Duxton Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08