or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duxton Hotel
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Wandee P. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2015
Elegance in town

Staff helpful , breakfast variety was standard and good , room size and toilets were of good standard
8
Comfortable stay , good location and in the next few months after road construction completes walking to the bank of the river is just 3 min walk . Restaurants of various cuisine is nearby and also convenient to super markets .
Yong C. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Good location, nice staff

food, staff, location
9.3
pleasant stay
Desmond T. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Cleanliness, Friendliness and Comfortable

Good Breakfast, Fast Response and Friendly Smiles
7
Very Good, except those construction disturbance across the road, but once finished it will be better. Suggest to look on how the guests' transportations can be improved. Except this, all is good and keep up!
Vu L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Good hotel but could be better

Excellent staff, lobby, dining
7.3
Pleasant stay. Good location, next to Bitexco building. Room was a bit dated and could use some updating. Excellent staff made up the difference. Hotel entrance is currently blocked due to metro construction, a tad bit inconvenient but manageable.
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
improved!

clean, decent and good location
7.7
i am surprised the manager at the checkout desk recognises me. and mentioned that they are reading my comments. Impressive! Good job and this time they placed me in a different Club Room. Everything is working well. However, I felt the room is slightly smaller than before (I can't be wrong)...
Ivan K. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 27, 2015
Double stay between Feb 11-27

Friendly and helpful staff. Cleanliness. Location.
9
Stay was very pleasant with no noise problems from road reconstruction in front of hotel which will be completed by end of April. Staff always willing to be of assistance at anytime. At present due to the road works there is some access problems, but improving each day as more of the road work is completed.
Melanie H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Fantastic New Year Stay

Food, room and central HCMC location
10
We loved everything about our stay here! There was no noise inside the hotel or in our room. The rooms are large and spacious with a gorgeous big bath. The pool was on the 3rd floor with a super view across the city. The staff were attentive, helpful and very friendly. A fabulous hotel - highly recommended!
Eline L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Excellent

Wifi, hotel location and breakfast are variety.
10
Overall good and happy to stay. Staffs very helpful.
Melanie H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Fantastic New Year Stay

Food, room and central HCMC location
10
We loved everything about our stay - I have just reviewed this, however, I gave 1s instead of 5s!!! Duxton hotel is FANTASTIC!
Boon L. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2015
Staff were cold, impolite and not very helpful.
2.7
No chance I will return. Complimentary breakfast was bad - stale bread, cold tea and coffee served, juices were so diluted. Room was dirty and smelly. Extremely old and aircon squeaks like a train all night !!! For what I have paid - it's totally no value for money. It is at best a low 3-star hotel. Ain't ever coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Duxton Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01