or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duy Anh Hotel

4 Vu Huu Loi, Hai Ba Trung District, Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Suite Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Suite Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Suite Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Suite Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Suite Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Street View Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Standard Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Interior Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Reception Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Reception Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Reception Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Interior Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Interior Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Paul T. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
will not ever stay there again

location that's about it.
4.7
We booked the suite for a two night stay. When we arrived, the receptionist told us they were sold out of the suites. We advised that we had pre-paid for a suite via Agoda but he replied that they had rent out all the suites already. After much back and forth exchange, he offered us a US$ 35 refund for each night and put us in the Deluxe room instead. We agreed to the arrangement but when we were checking out, the same receptionist only gave us the refund for one night and not for the two that we'd booked. As we were heading to the airport and didn't have the time to argue with him, we told him that we would never stay at the Duy Anh again. Plenty of other hotels in the area; give this one a pass.
Paul T. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
don't stay at this unreliable hotel

only the location is good, nothing else
4.3
My friend booked the suite and they gave the suite to someone else instead; probably because they charged somebody else a higher rate. This hotel is unreliable and will not honor their confirmed booking. Don't risk your trip by staying at the Duy Anh.
Ellen S. Solo travelers Germany, May 5, 2013
very comfortable and cheap

silent, very friendly staff, next to the main train station
2.3
Oliver R. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Nice little hotel

Clean and large room
5.7
We only stayed one night and had no issues the hotel is right in the city and next to the station , friendly and helpful staff
Jacques D. Couples Canada, January 29, 2013
Liked it enough that we went right back...

Location, staff, breakfast, value for money
8.7
We stayed at Duy Anh while visiting Hanoi and after visiting Sapa we went right back to Duy Anh from which we visited Halong Bay. Well located on a relatively quiet side street near the train station.
Jacques D. Couples Canada, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel close to train stn and off main street

Quiet, nice staff, close to Train station
8.7
nice hotel with very nice and helpful staff. good amenities including flat screen tv, nice bathroom and even a pc in some rooms (we stayed two times in a row from 22 to 24 jan 13 and then again from 27to 29 jan 13. very clean and 7th floor restaurant with a fair view of the hotel vicinity. within walking distance of central hanoi. i would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting hanoi and especially to people who intend to use the train. we took it to go to lao cai (enroute to sapa) and will take it again from hanoi to hcmc in a few days from now.
Chin W. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2012
Nice Clean Room

Friendly Staff
7.3
The room is clean and tiday. Well maintained and staff is friendly. Visa card acceptable. However the location is hard to find even to some taxi driver.
Tak C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
A backlane hotel close to the locals

Convenient location if you travel mostly by taxi
6
The hotel management is less than honest. I have booked a Deluxe Street View room, and on arrival they gave me a back room without street view window (window opened to a dark staircase instead). They changed the room for me after I complained. The service is also not satisfactory. They only clean the room upon request. Breakfast began at 7 AM,not the usual 6.30 AM. Overall, the staff are quite friendly and helpful.
Johan K. Groups Netherlands, September 23, 2012
Goed hotel op een mindere locatie

Hotel is nieuw en mooi
8
Helaas ligt het hotel een beetje buiten de stad. Het is vanaf hier niet meer aan te lopen. Verder een prachtig hotel en niet slecht voor een nacht.
Sugizaki Y. Business travelers Japan, July 18, 2014
リーズナブル

スタッフの対応 駅に近い ローカル
9
深夜にチェックインでしたがスタッフの対応も良く、マネージャー、スタッフ共に終始笑顔でとても快適に過ごす事が出来ました。ホテルの隣の食堂も無愛想ながら、ビールおつまみ等なかなか美味しく良かったです。また次も利用しようと思います。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duy Anh Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - SuiteDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - SuiteDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - SuiteDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - SuiteDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - SuiteDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Street ViewDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - StandardDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - BathroomDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - BathroomDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - BathroomDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - BathroomDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - BathroomDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - InteriorDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - InteriorDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - InteriorDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - EntranceDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - EntranceDuy Anh Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02