or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dylan Apartments Earls Court

27-28 Philbeach Gardens, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom SW5 9EA (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : York House Hotel

Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Interior Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Bathroom
Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest Room Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Exterior Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Bathroom Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio
Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
5.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Wai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
It is fine if you do not expect a lot

location
6
It is fine if you do not expect a lot.
Ng K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
Room too small, facility quite old

1) Close to fair; 2) Close to fair; 3) Close to fair
4.7
The room is too small. I even can't find a place to laid down my suitcase. Facility is quite old. I probably won't stay there again.
Emmanuel B. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Just ok , nothing much and nothing less .

The bed was good , clean and bathroom as well and easier to get transportation and nice environment
8.3
Perfect and cool , just what I wanted . The only problem was the size of the room being small but perfect , environment was cool and clean .
Mohamed R. Business travelers Maldives, January 21, 2014
Excellent and very convenient

Excellent, convenient , and Nice
8
the stay was good and value for money, the are is near to supermarket and very covenient i wouldnt mind staying in this hotel again
Denise I. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Short, cold, different.

Quaint, handy, and different
5
Well it was a real eye opener compared to Australian standards. For the same price in Australia, you would get a much larger room, queen sized bed etc etc. The guy on Reception was helpful most of the time. My room was actually the basement. Wifi was hopeless down there and kept cutting out and off altogether making it hard for me to organise trips etc. There was mould on the walls opposite my single bed and there was a smell in the room like pest spray. When I outstretched my arms, that is how wide my bedroom was!!!! At the end of the bed there was a small fridge, microwave, toaster and jug. When I looked inside the jug it looked disgusting. So much so, that I heated my water for my tea (which I bought) in the microwave in a mug. Once you made a tea and toast, there was no where you could sit down to partake as there is no table or chair in the room so you have to eat on the bed!!!!! Then you stepped down to the bathroom/toilet room where the lighting was so poor in there that I accidentally put lip liner on my eyebrows!!!!!! lol I am so glad I am not an overweight person as I would have been extra uncomfortable. As I was there for only a few days I put up with it but given the price, I was disappointed. BUT then again, I did not get to see what other hotels are like. Maybe this is the norm in England???? If I ever go again, I will stay in a B&B outside of London. Thanking you
Sin K. Business travelers China, September 27, 2013
Poor, bad experience

location
4.7
Poor room, not very clean, not match with the hotel website's photo
Sin K. Couples China, September 20, 2013
Expensive but 1 star quality hotel, not worth

rubbish hotel
2.7
Hotel room very small, dirty, unstable internet, it doesn't match with the internet photos, i felt i was cheat by this hotel website, 4 stars hotel price, but only 1 star quality, totally not worth to stay. Cannot keep luggages more than one day in the hotel, it's totally inconvenience. I stayed in many different kinds of hotel, this is the worst hotel that i ever stayed.
Tarik R. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
box room pretty sure bed bugs

close to earl's court
5
Very bad will not go again pretty sure the bed had bed bugs we got biten and the room was tiny! Had to walk side ways everywhere and squeeze past things
Mehtab K. Solo travelers Kenya, July 25, 2013
Tiny dirty unkempt place

Absolutely nothing
2
The room they first put me in was small as a shoe box dirty, tv didn't work, bathroom filthy, cigarette burns on the curtains, bathroom lights falling out of the ceiling etc. when I proceeded to reception to request a refund so I could organise my own accommodation instead they said to ring Agoda which I did who then said they needed to confirm this refund was ok with the hotel. The hotels reservations department blatantly refused a refund and instead proceeded to show me double rooms that were of very similar quality to the single I had booked - dirty falling apart etc. so I was forced to stay there thank God it was only. 3 nights.. my room was never cleaned or dusted or sheets changed etc.
Bora J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 29, 2013
good location

good location nice people clean room
8
I could cook in my room ( thats the best thing) And its good to find very close from station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double Studio Dylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - InteriorDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - BathroomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Guest RoomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - ExteriorDylan Apartments Earls Court London - BathroomDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Double StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Twin StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Twin StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Twin StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Twin StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Twin StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Single StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Single StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Single StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Single StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Single StudioDylan Apartments Earls Court London - Executive Single Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C02