or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Empire Commercial Hotel

Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Single Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Quad - 2 Bunk Beds Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Quad-Two Double Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Single Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Ang S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Centrally located

Great Location
5.3
Great location as it is near to Temple Street, eating place and subway. Room very small and not soundproof. Air in the room not clean and air-cond filter needed to be serviced as I sneezed terribly after entering the room. Internet ok. Got bitten up by the bed bugs.
Quita K. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2013
cozy and warm

Close to MRT exit, great location, clean room
6.7
My wife and I really enjoy our staying here. The hotel is very easy to find. Nice staffs. Once I checking in, a staff in the office seems not to know english well. But she try really hard to communicate to make us understand how key cards, remotes, hot shower work. There is 7/11 on the next street which is less than a minute walk. Room is very small but very clean. However, I would not recommend for travelers who are not asian. You would find the room is too small for you.
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2013
Not as bad as I think

Clean, near mtr and near night market
4.7
The building is old but the hotel is not as bad as it seems. Very small but clean room. Near jordon mtr and temple street night market. The bad thing bout this budget hotel is the water heater only last about 10 mins and the water becomes cold again. Hard bed. And I mean really hard. It was renovating(the building, not the hotel) when we were there. The drillings just disturb our rest. Tv only have 4 channels which the 4 are boring channels. Afterall, not worth the money.
Henry H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2013
ROOM IS TOO SMALL AND PRICE QUITE EXPENSIVE .

LOCATION , WIFI AND CLEAN
4.3
LOCATION IS VERY GOOD , ROOM IS TOO SMALL , PRICE IS QUITE EXPENSIVE , ONLY AS I CAN SAY LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS GOOD NEAR TO THE MTR AND EASY GO TO AIRPORT BY USING BUS AIRPORT .
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Small hotel

Good location
5.3
Too small, but wifi good. That place only allow you one person to move. Your things must keep it back after using. But u walking down there a lot food stalls.
Ivy G. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2013
Great hotel if you want to spend more on shopping

near mtr station, clean rooms
8.3
The hotel manager was very friendly and thought us the room features, main door password and building security code once we arrived. The room was small but still our 2 big luggages did fit inside. Room was cleaned every morning. It was a little bit noisy in the hallway from guests who can't control their voice. Even so, I will definitely be back to this hotel when I go back to Hong Kong.
Leonie Z. Groups China, February 12, 2013
Small room but clean

Good location
7.7
It's kind of a family hotel, located in Jordan. Quite close to MTR and Chinalink bus drop spot. The room is small but clean. It suits best for those backpackers who need nothing more than a good sleep and a nice bath.
Ronald D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Centrally located but please avoid if possible.

Centrally located. Free and fast wifi.
4
Stayed here for (thankfully) just one night). Arrived on a Sunday and there was nobody at the reception. Located on 15th floor of old building. I knocked at the reception room for ages and eventually had to call the number on the voucher on my phone (costing me roaming fees!). Eventually someone arrived and I was handed the keys to the room. Bed sheet had some hair on it (presumably from previous customers) but what was particularly worrying was that the hair was located in that part of the bed where... well, you know. Bed sheet smelled unwashed. What I did was I covered it with the (equally dodgy looking) towel and tried to forget about it. My flight to Cambodia was at 4 PM the following day but I left at 6 in the morning just to get away from the place. Thankfully Hong Kong's airport has shower facilities. If you must stay here, the only and best pro I can mention is the wifi facility which is free and fast. Be ready for some potential late night noise. Think walls with no insulation will definitely wake you up so bring some earplugs with you. Located not far from Jordan station.
Ai N. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
great location but room disappointed

disappointed
4.7
The hotel location is really convenient, near mtr station jordon and near temple street. Room is small and not clean. My boyfriend whole body allegie. Room is small too. Deluxe double is just a nice word.
Liew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
bad service n bad environment

cheat price is the only advantage
3.7
Bad service when 1st reach n walk in... room too small.. the nearby environment not good. Too dangerous for girls stay there, lots of Indians guys on the building.. feel scary when night time!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Quad - 2 Bunk BedsDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Quad-Two DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Double


AS-AGWEB-3C03