Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
278 reviews

111 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Carolina B. Solo travelers Ecuador, November 1, 2015
I got harmed very close to the hotel
3.3
The hotel is in the area of Jordan, looks ok in the map but actually its far and in a dark alley way. I was coming back to the hotel and 3 pakistani men hit me from behind and just asked for money. Even in the room was a chart with: "don't leave money in the room". Plus i booked a "deluxe double" and it had no window. Not good. Far walking distance to attractions, dark and dangerous.
Report this review
Khaled A. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2015
Bad experience

location
2.7
disappointment
Report this review
Pou L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
Clean and good location

Quiet room, clean, friendly staff. Arrived early at 8am and they were kind enough to allow me to leave luggage with them before check in time.
7
Take airport bus A21 and alight in front of the building (Saigon Street). Departure Bus to Airport is on the opposite side of the road. Walk for 5 minutes to Jordan MTR station. Many eateries can be found across the road. Door code access to building needed after 9pm.
Report this review
June L. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
3nites stay

Location is good, stay the night no problem but don't expect more
5
Overall value for the money, location convenient, just to stay for the night after long day tour.....just nice ....but can be better if room lighting is brighter, too dim.....
Report this review
George L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
crappyroom

location
4.3
Report this review
Chia-Hao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 26, 2014
nice...but small

location, transportation, free wifi
7
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places

centre of hk, nearby attraction places
8.7
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
Report this review
Fan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Convenient ! What else ?

Convenient ! What else ?
5.3
Convenient ! What else ?
Report this review
Mohan R. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Not worth for the money
4
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
Report this review
Jason T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Efficient lodging

convenient, cheap, centrally located
6
Okay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 111 reviews Next page
Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Quad-Two DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08