Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Grande Hotel

21 Soi Sukhumvit 6 (Soi Nana), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dynasty Grande Nana Hotel
Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini Bar Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini Bar Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1370 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Dermot F. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Great Value, Good Location

staff performance, location, big rooms
9
A quite late booking made for Dynasty Grande but well worth it. Staff were very good from bell boy to front desk. Rooms big and well maintained. There is a decent sized swimming pool which was refreshing on a warm day. Only used restaurant once and it was no more than okay, however bar did a good value promotion happy hour until 8pm. Location is just a stone's throw from both Soi Nana and Soi 8 but the Soi of the hotel itself is relatively quiet. Overall would recommend this hotel for solo or family travelers.
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Efficient clean good bed very central

Bed tv shower
7.7
No probs all as expected would stay there again helpfully staff
Kuljit B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
Average

None
4
Just ok. Nothing special about my stay in this hotel.
Jeremy A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
Where I usually stay in Bangkok

Location to SkyTrain, Pool/Workout Room, Nightlife
8
I have stayed here numerous times, I think for the price and the location it works for me. They had older rooms which are currently all getting remodeled that were terrible, but like I said getting remodeled so that would mean the whole place should be good to stay now. Food is quick, massage is right downstairs and comes to your room, Internet has always worked well.
Philp S. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2013
best hotel i stayed at in S.E asia

exercise room, large room, close to BTS
8.7
i love staying at dynasty grande. as i sit in my room in the sapphire hotel in HCMC listening to the rock band playng next door, i wish i was there now. never an issue with noise at the dynasty (street or room next door). for me, dynasty is the bench mark by which i judge other hotels. and their exercise room is the most complete one i seen in all the hotels i have stayed at in SE asia
Kenneth M. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Enjoyable hotel that we often use

Location, comfortable room, quiet.
7.7
This is a holet that we often return to as it is really convenient for shopping using the Skytrain and for the nightlife. It is just round the corner from all the nightlife but is quite quiet inside the hotel.
Ryan N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Repeat visitor. Always nice. Always good service

Location, Clean/Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff
7.7
I've stayed here many times and am never disappointed. Right now, half the hotel is being renovated, but I didn't notice any noise or disturbance. The wi-fi was slow this time, although it's always been fine in the past.
Klaus R. Groups Germany, November 10, 2013
good value for money

friendly staff
4
very good Hotel with friendly staff good. Restaurant,very clean,good Music every evening in the bar.good Information about everything i would know,especielly in german language.
Kris H. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
Great location with nice amenities.

Location, Staff, amenaties
8.3
The hotel is a good location for both nightlife and shopping via the BTS. A bit of a walk to get to anything but still fairly close to a wide variety of activities. Good staff always a plus!
Samuel Y. Solo travelers Ireland, October 31, 2013
Overall an excellent stay

Location / Comfort / Bed
8.3
I had a very good stay at this hotel. I like the location in particular, with soi 4 nightlife to the left.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Grande Hotel BangkokDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini BarDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini BarDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe non-smoking room with BalconyDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double - Non SmokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bloom Cafe’Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Double - Non SmokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Double - Non SmokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe suite roomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Double - Non SmokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bay windowDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Suite with Bay window -non smokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bloom Cafe’Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bloom Cafe’Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Suite with Bay window -non smokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Suite with Bay window -smokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Suite with Bay window -non smokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B04