or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Grande Hotel

21 Soi Sukhumvit 6 (Soi Nana), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dynasty Grande Nana Hotel
Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini Bar Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini Bar Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1327 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1327)
Sort by:
Peter S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Much better than expected

Location, Staff, large rooms
9
Better than expected. The staff courteous and smiling always. Awesome location and very near the BTS.
Patrick I. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
great location for soi 4 Nana

location , rooms and clenliness
8
lovely hotel and i will stay there again, very handy for shopping along sukkumvitt road
Patrick K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
great as always

location, easy check-in/check-out, wifi
8.7
i've stayed here many times now and the service and quality of the rooms and facilities continues to meet my expectations.
Patrick G. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2013
a small step up from a low quality hotel

location, staff, nightlife
8.7
great if you want to be involved in the more taboo areas of BKK. Not ideal for family or women who don't like the bar scene. Could be cheaper.
Gordon E. Couples New Zealand, August 27, 2013
I will return

Location, value, pool
9.7
No problems at all. Good comfortable hotel in excellent location. Close to entertainment areas, bars, restaurants, shopping and BTS
Richard B. Business travelers Canada, August 26, 2013
place was a stylish dump!

only good thing about the hotel was its location.
3
the ceiling retun on the a/c leaked on the tile floor and made for a slip hazard. room smelled of mold and staff unresponsive. when asked for another room, i was lied to and told they were full and yet that same evening, i was finally offered another room after my 3rd complaint. hotel manager was awol throughout the 2 days of my stay. typical thai establishment; starts our nice when new and goes downhill quickly through neglect (i've been here a couple of times before). there are many better and cheaper establishments nearby!
Kirk G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Good location but yet quiet surroundings

Space, quiet and clean.
8.3
Though under renovation the place is fairly quiet and good sized rooms.
Brian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Friendly staff made my stay wanting to come back

friendly staff clean good food
8.7
i loved my stay at dynasty grande hotel,the staff were great,my first time in bangkok,i loved it so much i have decided to come back in 8 weeks for 4 weeks holidays,the only down side was taxi drivers out side the hotel keeping me awake till the small hours of the morning,but i still loved the hotel
Barry S. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
A good option in this location

Location, good sized room, internet access
7.3
I have stayed here before and it is a good option in the area. Close to restaurants, bars and nightlife but a little away from the possible noise. Rooms are clean and a good size. The only drawback was, having spent a lot of time travelling, we were looking forward to a lie in on the first day. This plan was interrupted as we received a phone call from housekeeping asking what time we would like the room cleaned. This was done despite the Do Not Disturb button being lit. When I replied that I did not want the room cleaned at that time, the housekeeping representative had the cheek to tell me what the time was. I have never had such an experience at any hotel - and it wasn't even that late!
Charlotte M. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Comfortable yet inconvenient.

Large room, comfy bed and large bathroom.
7.7
We arrived after our flight to find that our room wasn't ready as the previous guests had decided to stay. As the hotel was already fully booked we were inconvenienced by having to move to their sister hotel for one night. As we had booked our hotel several days in advanced we were very unhappy that the previous guests were allowed to remain in our room and we were caused inconvenience. We then had to wait until midday the following day to find out if we were to remain in the other hotel or back to Dynasty. We only had one day in Bangkok, so this meant waiting around all morning instead of sightseeing. No form of compensation was offered to us for our inconvenience. Once in Dynasty our room was a very good size and very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Grande Hotel BangkokDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini BarDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini BarDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe non-smoking room with BalconyDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Mini Bar Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double - Non SmokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bloom Cafe’Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Double - Non SmokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Double - Non SmokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grande Deluxe suite roomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Double - Non SmokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bay windowDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Suite with Bay window -non smokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bloom Cafe’Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bloom Cafe’Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Suite with Bay window -non smokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Suite with Bay window -smokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Suite with Bay window -non smokingDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Dynasty Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05