or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Grande Hotel

21 Soi Sukhumvit 6 (Soi Nana), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dynasty Grande Nana Hotel
Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini Bar Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini Bar Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Reception Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1259 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Simon O. Groups United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Great location to meet friends for a long weekends

Location, value, staff
8.7
Just what I hoped for.
Stuart B. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
Dynasty Grande

Location, Staff, Comfort and cleanliness
10
I have been in Bangkok 3 times and always stayed at the Dynasty Grande. It's a great hotel and satisfies my needs perfectly.
Paul G. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
location great

location location clean
8
Quang N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 31, 2013
Nice stay,very near from Soi Nana

great location, clean hotel, easy checkin
6.7
great location, clean hotel, easy checkin but the staff were not very supportive.
Arturs M. Families with young children Latvia, May 30, 2013
Everything was great

Great location, only 5 min to BTS-Station Nana. Large very comfortable modern rooms. Do not take taxi parked on road near hotel and you will not get cheated.
8.7
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
hotel good location quite cheap

price location and has a pool
7.3
we had three nights here the hotel in right in the middle of nana wich is bustling with night life and the room are good value for money but have stayed at hotels we prefere for a similar price the pool is good no bar and the staff wernt that friendly for thailand we only had a room and no breakfast but the room was clean some of my friends stay there a lot
Ole R. Business travelers Denmark, May 26, 2013
Good location, close to NPE, nice sized rooms

Location, room size and staff
8
I had a very good stay at Dynasty Grande hotel. The room was nice, friendly staff and the location was perfect for my purpose.
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Best Hotel in Nana

Clean ,comfortable and spacious room.
8
Ive stayed here a couple of times now and I think I will again and again.It may be slightly more expensive than other Hotels in that area but worth every penny.
Peter C. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
Excellent Centrally Located Hotel for a Short Stay

Location, Friendly Staff, Room Comfort
8.3
Timothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
My stay was nice as always here.

Nice large rooms.
7.7
The rooms are large and nicely appointed. It's very quiet in most of the rooms as I am a very light sleeper. The food in the restaurant has improved from a few years ago so much so that I eat there now. This hotel is really close to the seedy nightlife area so that may bother some. The hotel though is very nice and comfortable and just off the seediness. The pool is nice. The gym is large but mostly machines and cardio with some really big awkward dumbbells. They just started remodeling the back tower of rooms so it may start getting nosier for awhile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Grande Hotel BangkokDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini BarDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Facilities - Mini BarDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double roomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double roomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double roomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double roomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double roomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double roomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double roomDynasty Grande Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double room

Customer Reviews - Dynasty Grande Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01