Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur

218, Jalan Ipoh , Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 51200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Titiwangsa LRT Station
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 651 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Faez L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2015
justified with 3 star

price, location
6.7
It was ok. But the toilet was a bit inconvenient
Report this review
Loh B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
no wifi provided
2.3
the worst hotel i have ever stay
Report this review
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Big room

The room is big and value for money.
6.7
The cleanliness is not too clean but the room and the toilet is big as it is just a standard deluxe room only compared to same room package at others hotel. But i can hear the noise from next to other's room. All i can say is its value for money.
Report this review
Ooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Displeasure

location only
5
need to change room as room was dirty and full of ticks. staff was cold and inconsiderate
Report this review
Pui H. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2015
bad experoiences
4
Worst and nightmare we had that made us could not sleep well .Worst hotel I ever stay. We are scared by cockroaches at first time checked in. After we requested to change the new room,we are scared by the many croacoches that running on the floor when we opened the door at the new room we shifted. Then we request to change for Third room. The room are much better which is without carpet. No croacoches found at third room.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Tv and mini bar not functioning. Smelly room
2
It was a night mare. Pls check the room conditions!
Report this review
Ahmad T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
good...better...best

gold tringle
8.3
Good
Report this review
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Poor Room Service

walking distance to monorail station and business area, room facing KLCC
6.3
stayed for 2 nights, reported fridge was not functioning shortly after checked-in, it was not replaced/repaired until checked-out,
Report this review
Sandran S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
terrible

location was good
2
water heater did not work at all... whole room infested with tiny cockroaches!! lobby need proper decorating..
Report this review
Ilya S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Noisy environment and small room

Food
6.3
The lift stumble, noisy people from outside can be hear, room so small compare the price and the status as 3* hotel. Old televisyen and not clear and only the standart channel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Titiwangsa LRT Station

Customer Reviews - Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08