Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur

218, Jalan Ipoh , Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 51200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Titiwangsa LRT Station
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (37)
Sort by:
Siew S. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2015
I am speechless

Location, "Haunted" experience, Large room
4
1. Hotel is in poor conditions; stained floor and walls, antique mattress and pillow, rusty tap and metal handles in toilet with not clear water, blown lights 2. No complimentary Wifi 3. Strict check in timing
Report this review
Willy T. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2015
Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Location is good.
3.3
Bad NASTY hotel w bed bugs!!. The beds are infested w bed bugs. Irresponsible for hotel not to clean their beds properly.
Report this review
Srinika N. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2015
cleanliness

Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur
3.7
run down...dont feel the cozyness
Report this review
Pui H. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2015
bad experoiences
4
Worst and nightmare we had that made us could not sleep well .Worst hotel I ever stay. We are scared by cockroaches at first time checked in. After we requested to change the new room,we are scared by the many croacoches that running on the floor when we opened the door at the new room we shifted. Then we request to change for Third room. The room are much better which is without carpet. No croacoches found at third room.
Report this review
Singaram K. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
poor response and advise by reception staff

location and room size
5.7
Everything was ok,except poor service by reception staff.We were told that our 3 rooms comes with breakfast as per agoda voucher for 6 pax.However we were short changed by unprofessional reception staff that our rooms do not have breakfast.To further aggravate the situation,when we call the hotel,a male staff talked by defending the staff stating that they know their duties.He refused to cushion the matter,and kept defending in his reply.I told him it is not worth talking to him,as he cannot make decisions nor give proper reply.To-date no reply yet from agoda on our complaint.
Report this review
David P. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Decent Budget Accomodation

Cheap and Affordable
6.7
Decent Budget accomodtion. No Complains for the price paid..
Report this review
Muhammad S. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2014
It was great and very comfortable

food, environment and comfortable room
9
It really superb and great hotel. It also affordable to anyone with great warm serving staff
Report this review
Mendeleff S. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
The worst hotel Ive ever stayed

Nothing
3
The staffs are zero friendly, rude. Security was terrible. Newspaper not provided, even laundry bags are not there. Iron not available, have to go to 2300. The management shouldnt allocate poor rooms, management was poor. Educate staffs on hospitality, or should remove it from its web. Not worth the money.
Report this review
Chitipiralla M. Groups India, October 16, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

Large room, food , internet
9.7
The rooms are big and luking gud and cleaniess with high speed internt
Report this review
Lerdy N. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2013
not comfort

good breakfast..thats all
5.3
Not good..we have to wait until 3pm bc there's no room available.the public toilet near the reservation area were very stinky.the staff never smile..the room abit old and dirty with a very poor tv and channel..i saw 2cockroaches near my bag.and the cool water in the bThroom wont open so i got almost boiling water..not good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Titiwangsa LRT Station

Customer Reviews - Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03