Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur

218, Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia., Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 51200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 44 reviews

683 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (44)
Sort by:
Han Y. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Room need upgrading
3
Old hotel, need renovation to upgrade the room
Lolita A. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2016
Just so so
5
They provide parking lot. Near to the mrt and everything. I like it but not my favourite
Yong S. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2015
run-down hotel
3
I have booked this hotel because of the good impression i have on this hotel, according to my childhood memories. However, the hotel now is in very bad condition. You can sense the moisture and mold once you stepped into the room. I am very disappointed to see such a hotel in the good old times have came to such a state. A major renovation is really needed to attracts people again.
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2015
no review

near lrt station
7
Toh S. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2015
..
2
its very bad!
Farhan D. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2015
So far so good feels like home

Cleanliness , room facilities , hotel view
9.3
Everything was good , but i dont think customer woUld willing to wait for the lift , the elevator was soo bad need to be improve .
Siew S. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2015
I am speechless

Location, "Haunted" experience, Large room
4
1. Hotel is in poor conditions; stained floor and walls, antique mattress and pillow, rusty tap and metal handles in toilet with not clear water, blown lights 2. No complimentary Wifi 3. Strict check in timing
Willy T. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2015
Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Location is good.
3.3
Bad NASTY hotel w bed bugs!!. The beds are infested w bed bugs. Irresponsible for hotel not to clean their beds properly.
Srinika N. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2015
cleanliness

Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur
3.7
run down...dont feel the cozyness
Pui H. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2015
bad experoiences
4
Worst and nightmare we had that made us could not sleep well .Worst hotel I ever stay. We are scared by cockroaches at first time checked in. After we requested to change the new room,we are scared by the many croacoches that running on the floor when we opened the door at the new room we shifted. Then we request to change for Third room. The room are much better which is without carpet. No croacoches found at third room.
1 - 10 of 862 reviews Next page
Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Titiwangsa LRT StationDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Swimming PoolDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Cakes!Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting & ConferenceDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Small ClassroomDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View from a room.Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07