or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu

2865-D & E Jalan Sultanah Zainab, Kota Bharu City Centre, Kota Bharu, Malaysia 21600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Buffet Line Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Single Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Twin Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Executive Twin Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Twin Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Twin Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Executive Double Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Single Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Single Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Single Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Single Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Twin Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior Double Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Double Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Executive Double
Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior Twin Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - 4 Room Condominium Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Double Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Living Area Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Exterior Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Hotel Lobby Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Dynasty Roof Top Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Single Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Lobby Lounge Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Shuttle Van
Area: Kota Bharu City Centre Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Salinawati S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
just OK for short stay

adequate facilities
6
Fahmi S. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
It was good. Satisfied

Good and polite staff. Close to the town. Easy access.
8
Satisfied. A very good staff, polite and love to smile. I am please to rate them 8.5 over 10.
Nurrol N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Simple and good location

fast wifi, lot parking, big room
5.3
The fast staff process for check-in. Lot of parking available. Near access to interesting place in the town. Good view during the breakfast. Moderate breakfast prepared.
Hum I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
nice

big room, clean
6
nice
Sherine C. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
good location

breakfast terlalu ringkas, nasi dagang atau nasi kerabu pun tidak dpt dinikmati
6
the room was very dirty or even filthy. i have taken pictures of the state of the room which i stayed in, just to be safe. this is what i am most unhappy with: - there was a spider webs in the bathroom. - the toilet seat had stains on it and did not look clean at all. - there was dried spit on the wall towards the left where the bed head is. - there are powder marks on the wall where the bed head is. i at the least expect a clean room where ever i stay. if i had not paid in advance, i would not have stayed there, i would have walked straight out. i booked the hotel after reading the reviews but what i found was appalling. i am not talking about the staff (the staff were pleasant), it's the cleanliness of the room. to find dried spit on the wall where you lay your head to sleep is sickening. to have to use a toilet which has stains on, in and around it is simply not nice.
Lai B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
good location

nice breakfast ,friendly staff
8.3
Fazuliana W. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
bad accommodation

spacious condo
4.3
it's actually at pelangi condo - very basic low quality furniture - faulty airconds in 2 rooms - power trip if use more than 3 airconds - really a 2 star accommodation
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
fun and relaxing

cheap,centrally located and attentive staffs
6.7
James P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
very dirty room.

none.
4
the room was very dirty or even filthy. i have taken pictures of the state of the room which i stayed in, just to be safe. this is what i am most unhappy with: - there was a spider webs in the bathroom. - the toilet seat had stains on it and did not look clean at all. - there was dried spit on the wall towards the left where the bed head is. - there are powder marks on the wall where the bed head is. i at the least expect a clean room where ever i stay. if i had not paid in advance, i would not have stayed there, i would have walked straight out. i booked the hotel after reading the reviews but what i found was appalling. i am not talking about the staff (the staff were pleasant), it's the cleanliness of the room. to find dried spit on the wall where you lay your head to sleep is sickening. to have to use a toilet which has stains on, in and around it is simply not nice.
Stamati C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
If they could charge you for the air you breethe..

Clean, Good location, very bad staff attitude.
4.7
Dynasty Inn is a clean standard hotel with a good breakfast but they are very money grabbing. For example I paid a deposit of 200RM for a room and had terrible trouble getting back. When I booked room they tried to give me a room without a window. There is a booklet inside the room with the price of everything including the teaspoons in the coffee cup which you could buy for 2 RM. They immediately assumed I was leaving 5PM and not 5AM and asked for 50RM. This place is run well but not value for money and the money-seeking attitude of the desk staff is unpleasant so I would not recommend this hotel overall for that reason.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota BharuDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Buffet LineDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe SingleDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe TwinDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Executive TwinDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe TwinDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe TwinDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Executive DoubleDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe SingleDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe SingleDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe SingleDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe SingleDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe TwinDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior DoubleDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe DoubleDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Executive DoubleDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior TwinDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - 4 Room CondominiumDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe DoubleDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Living AreaDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - ExteriorDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Hotel LobbyDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Dynasty Roof TopDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe SingleDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Lobby LoungeDynasty Inn Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Shuttle Van


AS-AGWEB-3B01