or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Pattaya

596/16 Moo 10, Soi 13, Pattaya Beach 2nd Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front View Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & Bar Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool
Area: Central Pattaya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Niall G. Couples Ireland, January 4, 2013
Great Location And Ticked All The Boxes

Quiet Rooms, Close To Everything, Well Priced
8.7
Stayed here for 5 nights over the New Year and found the hotel to be excellent in every way. Quiet rooms, Well priced and reception staff were very nice and very helpful. I would have no problem staying in this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms are lovely and quiet
Roy B. Groups United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
lovely hotel great rooms and central great

central and clean hotel
8.3
Very good hotel in the heart of everthing will book again
Martijn T. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 31, 2012
Great location, good value for money

Location, room size, staff
8
Stayed for the first time at this hotel. Location is very good, right off 2nd road, walk to to the beach takes about 5 minutes, or you can take the 10 Baht bus which will take the same amount of time but can be more convenient if it is warm. I didn't order any food so I can't comment on this, but the rest of the stay was very convenient and good. Staff is helpful, room size is good, and bathroom was clean with a good functioning shower, what more do you need on holiday! Near the hotel there are plenty of bars and restaurants where you can have cheap beer and food.
Timo K. Solo travelers Germany, December 25, 2012
Quite Dirty Pattaya style

price, location, price
4.7
Stefan H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Excellent centrally located hotel

Comfortable rooms, great location
9
spacious rooms with small balcony, king-size bed, comfortable and quiet. pattaya can be very noisy, but my room (facing a courtyard, no view) was extremely quiet. corridors are wide, rooms are spacious without being overly appointed. i have few complaints, but one is that a high-definition flat-screen tv is better suited to a room of this quality.
Shopping Tip: Mike Shopping Mall is nearby but touristy--newer Central Plaza a bit further north has food outlets and a food court, supermart, bookstores, and a cineplex.
Addo B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Good mid-grade hotel

location and cost
7.3
I have stayed at 3 of the 4 Dynasty properties in Pattay and Bangkok. They are all good. This one is well priced and if you know you are getting a mid grade 3 star hotel that is not fancy but is clean and nice you will be very happy here. I have stayed here many time the past 5 years and will stay many more.
Frank G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
I love Dynasty Inn hotel!!

in the heart of Pattaya
8.3
I stayed here multiple times during my vacation to Thailand. The hotel is well located clean and stuff very helpful. This hotel will always be my first choice when I will return to Pattaya.
Matthew N. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Average

Location
6
This was my second stay at this hotel. The hotel is clean but a little dated. After a couple trips to Pattaya I have found that you can get as good or better for Baht less per night. Certainly not to the standard of the sister hotel "The Dawin" in Bangkok, however similar price. Stay in 2011 was good, this time around there was an issue with a guest being allowed into the hotel without ID. The night manager had advised that the ID had been taken. A small amount of money was taken from me. Possibly confusion by management (I would like to believe), however not a good experience for me and I will not stay again.
Les R. Business travelers Canada, December 21, 2012
Fantastic hotel - comfortable and quiet

Comfortable bed, nice room, and close to nice restaurants and nightlife
8.3
I have stayed here several times and always have good service and they give a quiet room. Internet wifi works very well which is important for me. Restaurant has a decent choice of food and is good quality.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk around the area lots of good restaurants both expensive and cheap - all the food is good.
Nigel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Friendly hotel in good location

Location close to Baht bus routes
9
Very clean and next to 2nd rd.Comfortable rooms but not to expensive.Good coffee shop on site.Air works well in room although can be little noisy.
Restaurant Tip: Dicey O'Reillys 2nd rd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya PattayaDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front ViewDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & BarDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool

Customer Reviews - Dynasty Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05