or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Pattaya

596/16 Moo 10, Soi 13, Pattaya Beach 2nd Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front View Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & Bar Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool
Area: Central Pattaya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Frank G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
I love Dynasty Inn hotel!!

in the heart of Pattaya
8.3
I stayed here multiple times during my vacation to Thailand. The hotel is well located clean and stuff very helpful. This hotel will always be my first choice when I will return to Pattaya.
Matthew N. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Average

Location
6
This was my second stay at this hotel. The hotel is clean but a little dated. After a couple trips to Pattaya I have found that you can get as good or better for Baht less per night. Certainly not to the standard of the sister hotel "The Dawin" in Bangkok, however similar price. Stay in 2011 was good, this time around there was an issue with a guest being allowed into the hotel without ID. The night manager had advised that the ID had been taken. A small amount of money was taken from me. Possibly confusion by management (I would like to believe), however not a good experience for me and I will not stay again.
Les R. Business travelers Canada, December 21, 2012
Fantastic hotel - comfortable and quiet

Comfortable bed, nice room, and close to nice restaurants and nightlife
8.3
I have stayed here several times and always have good service and they give a quiet room. Internet wifi works very well which is important for me. Restaurant has a decent choice of food and is good quality.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk around the area lots of good restaurants both expensive and cheap - all the food is good.
Nigel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Friendly hotel in good location

Location close to Baht bus routes
9
Very clean and next to 2nd rd.Comfortable rooms but not to expensive.Good coffee shop on site.Air works well in room although can be little noisy.
Restaurant Tip: Dicey O'Reillys 2nd rd.
Luke B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
ok hotel with good location

center of town
6.3
was a bit dissapointed with the room considering the price, however I was visiting during high season. I like the location off of 2nd road, could walk to beach in 2min and walking street in maybe 8min. staff were helpful, and the hotel was guest friendly.
Restaurant Tip: walk to beach road and turn left for good western food
Nigel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Location on second road
8.3
Pleasant stay as always.Budget hotel but very clean priced to keep regular clients.Beds very comfortable and guest friendly
Hotel Feature Tip: Good new laundry opened opposite hotel entrance
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
good laction, rooms and staff

staff and location
8.3
good location on soi 13. have baht buses going in both directions. can walk to most places if you are that way inclined.
Noel H. Solo travelers Ireland, December 3, 2012
Hotel very nice

near all the action
7
hotel staff very friendly room ok for price probalby bit small for two people.not nead of balcony ask the face each other
Nightlife Tip: be careful on your own late at night
Les R. Business travelers Canada, November 29, 2012
Great location, quiet and comfortable

Location and food are good
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times because the food is good and location is excellent. Staff is very organized and of course the location is right near excellent nightlife.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I suggest you rent a motobike and go to see all the sites yourself. Its more fun, you are flexible to come and go and the sites are pretty easy to find and get to.
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Good Location, Good Price

Price and Location
7
A quick walk to the beach, shopping malls in both directions, eating places all around, bars and nightlife all within stumbling distance. I've stayed here numerous times and it suits my needs just fine. Only thing to watch out for is during rainy season, the street floods and I have seen water coming into the lobby. Had to remove me shoes and walk in water knee deep one night coming home. Besides that... I like it just fine! (What do you expect - It's Pattaya!)
Nightlife Tip: End of the Street towards the beach, take a right, TQ Bar.. Great little watering hole.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya PattayaDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front ViewDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & BarDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool

Customer Reviews - Dynasty Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06