or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Pattaya

596/16 Moo 10, Soi 13, Pattaya Beach 2nd Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front View Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & Bar Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool
Area: Central Pattaya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Steven M. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Good location

Location, location, location
7
Not too impressed with Dynasty. On arrival in room my wife noticed some wet marks on the bedsheets. She mentioned this at reception and they said the room had been unoccupied, and we must have done it; furthermore, if we had damaged them we would be charged. I then contacted reception and they came to look, and eventuslly agreed to change the sheets. As we went out the sheets were being taken away, but when we returned thenew sheets were just left on the bed for us to make it up ourselves! Having said that the Dynasty is Ok if you need a half decent hotel on a budget, at only about 20GBp per nt. Rooms are not too small, tho a lot of them are a bit dark, esp if they face inwards to th central courtyard.
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Reasonable without being exceptional

Friendly staff, okay rooms
6.7
Quite reasonable for the price, nice friendly staff however the pool was being renovated while I was there so can't comment on that. Close enough to the action but still quiet enough for a good night's sleep.
Ryan F. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2013
Nice hotel in good location

Location, value for money, cleanliness.
7
Dynasty is a nice hotel in a good location which doesn't break the bank. I've stayed here a few times now and have always enjoyed my stay and will return.
Volker P. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Comfortable good value hotel

Clean, quiet and good value
8.3
Had a pleasant stay. For the price the rooms were nice. Would stay again. They are renovating the pool until the end of October so you can't use it
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Great service!

The service, room and location
9.7
I had a lovely time there. The staff gave me a great welcome. The room was pleasant and good value for money. I recommend this hotel as it is close to all the nightlife and also the transport is very nearby. It is also close to Walking Street. The only downside is the refurbishment of the swimming pool which is pretty noisy during the day.
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Met my expectations, as usual

Excellent location, comfortable if basic room, good value for money
7.3
I have stayed at the Dynasty many times and you always get what you pay for. It's a fairly basic hotel but the rooms are always clean and comfortable, the location is very central and it's good value for money.
Giorgio F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2013
very good choice in central area

Value, Location, Room comfort
7.7
This is very good value hotel in terms of price, location and comfort. Basic in terms of amenities, but otherwise very good choice.
Wang K. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 20, 2013
Clean and decent hotel

1. Nice location 2. comfortable room 3. clean environment
8.7
The hotel is a good, clean and comfortable one to stay. I feel myself at home to stay here, just five mins walk away from the beach. The price is very competitive and easy for the budget traveler. Recommend to stay here if you visit Pattaya.
Les R. Business travelers Canada, August 2, 2013
Comfortable, quiet, fun and friendly

Quiet, freidnly staff, excellent internet, nightlife
8.3
I usually stay at this hotel due to good location, reasonable cost and comfort, excellent internet and close to beaches and nightlife. Staff is accommodating and helpful. Hotel is very well run.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Good break

Clean central convenient
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel for 10 years and have no reason to Change to another one . Very central clean and efficient staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya PattayaDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front ViewDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & BarDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03