Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Pattaya

596/16 Moo 10, Soi 13, Pattaya Beach 2nd Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front View Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & Bar Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool
Area: Central Pattaya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 450 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Nikki G. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 22, 2013
Very central hotel for a good price

Central location, not far from beach, good price
9
Very central hotel, close to bars and shopping and the beach. Friendly staff. I thought the hotel was good for the price and I would be very happy to stay here again.
Report this review
Ken R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Good standard hotel

Location, quiet, fast internet
8
Very good standard hotel. Great location and fast internet. Hotel has a quiet location considering its in the center of city.
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Very clean room,very good location.

Clean room,good location,everything close by and easy to get to.
8.3
My stay was excellent. Relaxed and very comfortable.
Report this review
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Good location but doing renovations at present

Location, size of the room, relatively quiet for the amount of action happening outside
6
I have stayed here many times, but this time was disappointing. The room smelt like someone had been smoking in it, even though it is a non smoking room and the bed & pillows were not as comfortable as previous. There was also renovations being done which was rather noisy during the day, but was finished by early evening. Good & polite staff with a great location, just let down this trip with a smelly room & not the most comfortable bed. Hopefully, just a one off issue.
Report this review
Steven M. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Good location

Location, location, location
7
Not too impressed with Dynasty. On arrival in room my wife noticed some wet marks on the bedsheets. She mentioned this at reception and they said the room had been unoccupied, and we must have done it; furthermore, if we had damaged them we would be charged. I then contacted reception and they came to look, and eventuslly agreed to change the sheets. As we went out the sheets were being taken away, but when we returned thenew sheets were just left on the bed for us to make it up ourselves! Having said that the Dynasty is Ok if you need a half decent hotel on a budget, at only about 20GBp per nt. Rooms are not too small, tho a lot of them are a bit dark, esp if they face inwards to th central courtyard.
Report this review
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Reasonable without being exceptional

Friendly staff, okay rooms
6.7
Quite reasonable for the price, nice friendly staff however the pool was being renovated while I was there so can't comment on that. Close enough to the action but still quiet enough for a good night's sleep.
Report this review
Ryan F. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2013
Nice hotel in good location

Location, value for money, cleanliness.
7
Dynasty is a nice hotel in a good location which doesn't break the bank. I've stayed here a few times now and have always enjoyed my stay and will return.
Report this review
Volker P. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Comfortable good value hotel

Clean, quiet and good value
8.3
Had a pleasant stay. For the price the rooms were nice. Would stay again. They are renovating the pool until the end of October so you can't use it
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Great service!

The service, room and location
9.7
I had a lovely time there. The staff gave me a great welcome. The room was pleasant and good value for money. I recommend this hotel as it is close to all the nightlife and also the transport is very nearby. It is also close to Walking Street. The only downside is the refurbishment of the swimming pool which is pretty noisy during the day.
Report this review
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Met my expectations, as usual

Excellent location, comfortable if basic room, good value for money
7.3
I have stayed at the Dynasty many times and you always get what you pay for. It's a fairly basic hotel but the rooms are always clean and comfortable, the location is very central and it's good value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya PattayaDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front ViewDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & BarDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool

Customer Reviews - Dynasty Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06