Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Pattaya

596/16 Moo 10, Soi 13, Pattaya Beach 2nd Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 498 reviews

321 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Good

Clean, friendly, close enough
8.3
My stay was pleasant, but had a BACK room ... no view
Report this review
Scott C. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Stayed here many times great value and location

Location friendly staff and clean rooms
10
I have stayed in pattaya many times and I cannot find another hotel that even comes close to what the dynasty inn offers . Great hotel and I will be back again
Report this review
Joachim B. Solo travelers Austria, June 12, 2014
very pleasant stay

friendly staff, very central, affordable
9.3
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Been here before and standards remain high

Location, value for money and attentive staff
7.7
This was my fifth stay at this hotel and I would return again as the staff are so good and the rooms well maintained. Have never had any problems or issues
Report this review
John W. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
great staff

staff location clenliness
8.7
Report this review
Raymond P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
A good size clean and very quiet room.

Close to transportation Close to beach close to nightlife
6
Nice hotel overall. Updated bathroom with nice shower but rooms a little outdated. Very quiet but cooling control was intermittent. No pool or breakfast included make it just average for value to me.
Report this review
Ho C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Average

Clean , good staff n location
8
Disappointed with the advertised swimming pool. Room bit smal But ok.location was great and next to many bars massage nightlife and restaurant . Shopping good n everywhere. Beach is only 100metres away. Staff is good lobby clean wifi ok. Lobby quite cosy.
Report this review
Raymond H. Solo travelers Norway, May 10, 2014
Great value for money

Value for money, Clean, Friendly staff
8.3
Great value for money, friendly staff and good location. A little disappointed of the pool. It's more like two large hot-tubs then an actual pool.
Report this review
James N. Solo travelers Ireland, May 8, 2014
Great stay, good staff and very quite at night.

Location is very central close to beach, shopping and nightlife but very quite at night. The staff are very friendly with good English. The room was very clean with good WiFi and plenty of hot water.
9.3
I had a great stay and would recommend if you are looking for a mid range hotel in a good location. I will stay there again next trip.
Report this review
Les R. Couples Canada, May 4, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Great Internet, Quiet, Location
8
Excellent location, good staff, quality internet, clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 321 reviews Next page
Dynasty Inn Pattaya PattayaDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front ViewDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & BarDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07