or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Pattaya

596/16 Moo 10, Soi 13, Pattaya Beach 2nd Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front View Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & Bar Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool
Area: Central Pattaya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Les R. Business travelers Canada, August 2, 2013
Comfortable, quiet, fun and friendly

Quiet, freidnly staff, excellent internet, nightlife
8.3
I usually stay at this hotel due to good location, reasonable cost and comfort, excellent internet and close to beaches and nightlife. Staff is accommodating and helpful. Hotel is very well run.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Good break

Clean central convenient
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel for 10 years and have no reason to Change to another one . Very central clean and efficient staff
Thomas A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
Marvelous

Clean,friedly and good security
9.3
Really Brilliant !!! Had a wonderful stay at the Dynasty on soi 13... Staff was very attentive to the needs of the hotel guest and I will stay there again in the future.
Nawab S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Excellent value for money hotel in central pattaya

Central location , value for money , clean comfortable rooms
9.3
This was my 3rd time at this hotel , met all my personal needs at an affordable price .
Philippe K. Solo travelers France, June 13, 2013
very good value for money

centrally located and very clean hotel
9
John F. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Guest Friendly and good location,cheap

Guest friendly,Location, Local amenities ie Laundry
9.7
Top Staff..Worthy of a tip they are attentative and leave you to your holliday desires.
Steven W. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
very good value for money

value staff position
8.3
No negatives very good rate at just over 1000, great position, friendly staff.
Haralambous S. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
A pleasant stay at this hotel.

Close to beach, walking street, shopping centres. Location , location!!!
7.7
I love the ease of checking in and out. No hassles and no problems there!!
Sandro P. Couples Switzerland, May 27, 2013
Funny PingPong Show

Close to Walking street
8
Donald T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Not Impressed at All

1) Location 2) Nothing 3) Nothing
3.7
My stay at this hotel was not good. The staff was rude and basically did not perform. Often I would walk up and there would be 3 or 4 staff at the counter and it was as if I was not there. No customer service what so ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya PattayaDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front ViewDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & BarDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool

Customer Reviews - Dynasty Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03